Neurohacker Collective

About Us

Neurohacker Collective was founded in 2015 with the mission of creating best in class well-being products by employing a unique methodology to research and development based on complex systems science. This scientific approach focuses on supporting the body’s ability to self-regulate, rather than overriding regulatory systems with chemicals designed to move a biomarker in a particular direction. The company began with a focus on cognitive products with the launch of its Qualia nootropic line and will continue to provide comprehensive products for overall peak performance. Learn more about Neurohacker's scientific approach here.

The Team
Jordan Greenhall

Executive Chair, Co-founder

James Schmachtenberger

Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder

Daniel Schmachtenberger

Director of R&D, Co-founder

Hakan Lindskog

Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Stickler, MD

Medical Director

Shawn Ramer, Ph.D.

Chief Science Officer

Greg Kelly, ND

Lead Product Formulator

Heather Sandison, ND

Medical Advisor and Podcast Host

Mark How

Chief Revenue Officer


Vice President, Marketing

Ben Seeman

Vice President, Wholesale

Gk Parish-Philp

Vice President, Technology

Ben Cote

Director of Brand & Community

Angela Buchholz

People Operations

Jennifer Norton

Production Manager

Jodi Geigle

Customer Experience Manager

Jacquelyn Loera

Public Relations and Media

Abhi Ardagh

Customer Support/Marketing Coordinator

Darrell Grable

Director Partner Sales

Justin Schilf

Creative Director

Cassandra Brooks

Executive Assistant

Michael Ferguson

Senior Data Analytics Engineer

Kiki Williams

Customer Support Agent

Clark Weigand


LaTanya Grant

Customer Support Agent

Chase Imbert

Partnership Manager

Venessa Hall


Nafysa Parpia, MD

Jeffrey Becker, MD

Hyla Cass, MD

Lindsay Briner

Harry McIlroy, MD

Zachary Stein, Ed.D

Scott Barry Kaufman, Ph.D.

Forrest Landry

Dan Pardi, PH.D.

Jason Silva

Jamie Wheal

Mark Divine

Michael Bledsoe

brian mackenzie

Kelly Brogan, MD

Helen LaKelly Hunt, Ph.D.

Harville Hendrix, Ph.D.

Andrew Weil, MD

Molly Maloof, MD


Dale Bredesen, MD

Andrew Hill, Ph.D.

David Rabin, MD, Ph.D.

Valter Longo, Ph.D.

Zach Bush, MD

Bruce Lipton, Ph.D.

Aubrey de Grey, Ph.D.

Steven Austad, Ph.D.

Michael Greger, MD

Dave Asprey

John Mattison, MD

Jack Kruse, MD

Terry Wahls, MD

Rick Doblin, Ph.D.

Bill Walsh, Ph.D., FACN

Neil Nathan, MD

Greg Stone, Ph.D.

Ken Wilber

Jade Teta, ND

Marcy Axness Ph.D.

Barry Komisaruk, Ph.D.

Daniel Gartenberg, PhD

Jeffery Martin, Ph.D.

Keesha Ewers, Ph.D., ARNP, LLC

Greg Potter, Ph.D.

David Haase, MD

Jamie Corroon, ND, MPH

Charles Eisenstein

Mike Mutzel

Mark Sisson

Michael Gelb

Naveen Jain

Jim Kwik

Thomas DeLauer

Simon Shawcross

Abel James

Ryan Smith

Amy Shenk Morrison

Justin Strahan

Aaron Alexander

Doug Evans

Giovanni Santostasi

Steven Kotler

Dustin DiPerna

Tristan Harris

Scott Nelson

Gerard Barron

Nichol Bradford

Joe Cohen

Ben Greenfield

James Maskell

Joseph Mercola, DO