Qualia Life Reviews

    
Dana M. - 2020-09-05
I didn’t notice a significant difference in energy/vitality from 5 days of use.
Walter D. - 2020-09-04
After taking Eternus for a week (5days), I did not feel any affects. I took it daily in the morning before breakfast. I was hoping to feel some affect, but I may feel something if I take it for a longer period of time, not sure how long it takes to feel something.
Mark D. - 2020-09-01
I could not really tell any difference. Have used Qualia before with excellent results
Gregg K. - 2020-08-29
I haven’t felt any noticeable difference in energy, focus etc
Ryan B. - 2020-08-28
I didn't really notice any notice effects compared to Qualia. I think ultimately you've got to find a way to reduce the amount of pills for a dose, 8 is just simply too much and I'm very used to taking pills
Lonnie W. - 2020-08-27
Study is too short. I cannot tell the difference if it has helped me in a difficult work experience or not because usually I'm wired to solve problems and keep at it until its done. I would need more time on the Eternus and then have a period of not having it to see. And everyday was different. Some days I ate better so my energy was sustained. Some days I did not and my energy was down. Did Eternus helped during those low energy days? I don't know.
Corinne L. - 2020-08-25
I did not experience much of a difference in anything after using it for a week. I think I may need more time to really make an assessment.
susan s. - 2019-06-17
This is simple for me, how do you tell if its working, its really hard to give a review on something if you have nothing to go on, Is something supposed to jump out at you so the know and if so then maybe its not doing anything. that's why I am giving a 3.
Sandy F. - 2018-10-01
I was skeptical at first since most products are just a scam, but I'm overjoyed that you've provided an honest product that has given me real results. I'm pretty amazed at how I'm really finally able to pursue and even discover my true potential. I'm motivated, I feel inspired and actually look forward to challenges rather than fear them. I don't procrastinate as much as before and my outlook is positive. I really live this stuff and I'm usually a pretty hard sell!
Ryan P. - 2018-09-25
Enhanced attitude and outlook when taking on or considering complex work.
Keri C. - 2021-01-20
I didn't notice any effect.
Robert L. - 2020-08-28
I didn't experience any positive effects. However, I did have my mouth break out in ulcers and I felt "warm" all the time, though my temperature was normal. I am not saying this is a direct result of the product, but it coincided with taking the product.
RoxAnne E. - 2020-08-26
I track my sleep on an Oura ring and my sleep and readiness scores have been lower every night after taking it. Also, I've been restless during the night waking up 4-5 times each night. This morning I woke up with a headache. I track my food intake very closely (mainly paleo / low carb), drink 100 oz of water per day, get plenty of sunshine and grounding and I do not drink alcohol. Nothing else in my day/sleeping environment or supplement/eating/drinking routine has changed. On a positi...Read more.
Daniel W. - 2020-08-25
It's hard to say if this product improved me in any way. While I'm not looking for an obvious energy boost or anything else (like Qualia Mind may provide), I was hoping for some sort of noticeable improvement to my sense of wellbeing, etc. The primary thing I felt was bloating. I consumed at least 6 20-oz waters each day while taking it, but I still retained water. I realize that the product includes some creatine--and that creatine can cause water retention--but the discomfort for not welcom...Read more.
Barbara S. - 2020-03-17
I feel nothing different from before i started. So disappointed because this is a stretch for my fixed income.
Ryan D. - 2020-01-31
This product may work well for some but I switched to this after taking a different NAD supplement for two years that was far less expensive and I noticed no difference with the Neurohacker formula versus the other. I found some success with some of the qualia mind products but given the overall prices of these it’s just not sustainable for the common person to keep buying them monthly... Especially if you have really serious brain injuries and need to indulge in a host of other supplements a...Read more.
Leonardo D. - 2020-01-17
I’m on my second bottle but I can’t say I feel all the benefits the product claims. I’ll probably give more time because I believe in the ingredients. One thing that I definitely don’t like it’s the fact the a product so expensive, that requires proper storage and is a such specialty type of product comes in a Amazon paper bag. How do I know how long and what type of storage it had before getting to me? Neurohacker you can definitely do better!
Rathinakumar V. - 2021-02-21
I tried it for more than two weeks, with two days gap in-between. I sincerely wanted it to work, but I don't seem to have any change.
Joel H. - 2020-09-10
Caused lethargy and irritability. Effects lasted a day after stopping taking it on 3rd day.
Nancy S. - 2020-09-03
I wanted to love this product, but it did absolutely nothing positive for me. I took the product in the morning as directed. My sleep was very disrupted for the first 2 nights when taking the product, leaving me tired and groggy the following days. After the first 2 days, my sleep returned to normal, but I felt no benefit at all from continuing to take the product for the remaining 3 days of the study.
Lisa G. - 2020-09-03
Taking 8 pills in one serving is alot and unfortunately I noticed nothing, soooooo....kind of a bust?!
Mel Z. - 2020-09-02
Don't know why but I consistently got headaches by the end of the day. Very disappointing because I love Qualia Mind which I've been using for a long time with great results
Rebecca H. - 2020-05-12
Unfortunately my order of Eternus has been stuck in Carson since May 2 due to the lack of international flights to Australia. Extremely frustrating but not anyone’s fault. When I receive my order I will do a proper review
Pawel B. - 2019-11-20
I did not feel any difference. I was taking product as directed for 5 consecutive days and two days off, however felt no difference at all.