Qualia Mind Energy Shot Reviews

    
Andrew Z. - 2021-02-08
The energy I got was quite amazing! The only reason I gave 4 stars is, and I know the process is not easy, but the taste was not so great. Other than that amazing product!
Tommy F. - 2021-02-08
Noticed a slight improvement that was a bit better of an experience compared to drinking coffee in the morning. The effect seemed to begin quicker, and last slightly longer and the letdown was more gradual
Jin Y. - 2021-02-07
Enjoyed the product. not the best tasting but certainly did help with work and study throughout the day
Levon H. - 2021-02-07
If you are one who enjoys energy shot beverages, rather than supplements or tall can energy drinks, then this is for you! I would only suggest eating beforehand, which worked better for me and decreased any empty belly jitters. The paper seal is kinda off putting, and other than that a great product! I could feel the clarity of focus from morning til the afternoon, at which point I could notice the fade out from the boost, so to speak....
Abraham R. - 2021-02-07
The function of the product is great. I felt I entered a state of flow 30-45 minutes after taking it. I didn’t quite feel body jitter, but I did feel mentally stimulated. The reason I didn’t give five stars is the flavor. Truly taste like botanicals and herbs; tough to swallow. Although, it serves its function and that what I liked about it, it would have been nice to have it go down easy.
Cynthia D. - 2021-02-07
Felt an energy boost and improved focus.
Daniel P. - 2021-02-06
I did not feel jittery or overwhelmingly wired like I do from some drinks like this though I did feel more energized and fairly focused on my work tasks during the day.
Anton Z. - 2021-02-06
It was overall good. Like being able to take nootropics with decent flavor.
Charles R. - 2021-02-06
Multiple pills but good clear energy throughout day.
Daniel D. - 2021-02-06
Noticeably increased focus and relaxed energy. Mood was good. Moderate improvements in motivation. Felt productive. Felt capable of handling difficulties. Felt decisive. However, my digestive system didn't approve of the stuff. Everything started coming out liquid, if you know what I mean. This likely won't be the case for many with less sensitive stomachs, but for me it was a problem.
Adam L. - 2021-02-06
The biggest thing I noticed was a clear, laser focused mind.
Robert H. - 2021-02-06
I enjoyed the steady energy without jitters or or the sped up feeling of caffeine. The flavor and chalky texture were some of the negative aspects, and that paper safety topper is annoying. The day after my 5 day trial I resorted to an afternoon cup of coffee because I was feeling a bit sluggish. That didn't happen during my trial.
Danny O. - 2021-02-06
Gets 4 stars only because the taste wasn’t too desirable. But it goes down easy as a shot and you get a nice burst of energy with no jitters
Robert E. - 2021-02-06
I really like this product and start my day taking this with my quaila Life. The price point is a bit steep for me to take it on a consistent basis, but if I could this would be my go to protocol.
Bobby B. - 2021-02-06
I really enjoyed the mental focus! I didn’t experience an increase in energy though. The taste was intense at first but I grew to enjoy it. The most upsetting part about the product is all the waste! Plastic bottle. Plastic seal. Plastic foil. Way too much waste. I want to treat the world like I treat my body. Bummer.
Lisa W. - 2021-02-05
Pros: The energy from the drink is nice and smooth. I felt a feeling of well-being without any jolt or letdown. And it seemed to have a cumulative effect, I felt good the next day. It helped me escape my usual 3 or 4 PM crash when I drank it at lunch. Cons: The taste, at least for me, was strong and not pleasant. Once hidden in a generous banana smoothie all was fine, but it took two bananas to cover the strong almost bitter taste.
Steven M. - 2021-02-05
Nootropic Energy is a convenient and effective nootropic energy shot that provided smooth energy and concentration without a crash. I found it best suited to push through the early afternoon slump, and it was also an excellent adjunct as a pre-workout. Packaging made it easy to toss in a bag and throw back when needed. The taste left much to be desired - bitter botanical taste that I found myself treating like a shot of liquor (although taste is further down on my list of priorities). Provide...Read more.
Kevin P. - 2021-02-05
I'm overall very content so far with this product. I feel more clear, focused, etc. That said, I'm also taking other other Neurohacker supplements so it difficult to say exactly... "what is specifically giving the clarity/focus?"I felt a little "boost" after taking the product & beleive that was attripbuted to this product but tough to tell when you are taking multipe items.
Sahil K. - 2021-02-05
It definitely gives me clean energy helps me with both physical and mental tasks. It's the best energy supplement I've ever tried for sure. My one critism would be that it can't always deliver as much power as I need.
Joshua S. - 2021-02-05
The product works well. I noticed the improvement to my energy. The taste is not good, I understand that people aren’t drinking it for the taste. Possibly switch to a coffee flavor or something easier to mask the vitamin flavors. Overall very positive to the flavor wish I had brought one to my meeting for the afternoon.
Christopher S. - 2021-02-05
Was good but not stimulating enough only got one in the package. Package was opened
Casey S. - 2021-02-05
Tasted bad but felt productive after
James R. - 2021-02-04
Overall, this is a great product with quality ingredients. Its nice to get a quick shot of caffiene when there isn't time for coffee. I will say i prefer the alertness of the Qualia mind supplement better than the alertness obtained with this product. The only downside to this product is the taste. It is by no means made to sip on, instead you should quickly drink it to avoid the rather odd and bitter taste.
WAYNE D. - 2021-02-04
Great focus and non jittery energy. Took first thing in the morning and had smooth energy through out the day. No crash or any adverse effects. The only thing that was an issue was the chalky residue left after drinking. tried shaking before I opened but it still remained
Kristine W. - 2021-02-04
Having been a "too much" coffee drinker, I was skeptical if the Nootropic Energy would perform, after 5 days I am really impressed. I can function with out the excess coffee, I am thinking clearer, and staying on task when it comes to school work. Great Stuff