Qualia Mind Caffeine Free Reviews

    
Wyatt S. - 2020-11-14
I take this along with the Life supplement and I love them both. Literally the only thing. What I’ve I can say is that it’s a little more than I would like to pay.
Gustavo F. - 2020-08-18
I would definitely use the product again and highly recommend it for focus and working long hours. The price point is a little heavy, but if you can budget it. Get it.
Daniel K. - 2020-08-12
3 per day works for me
Mark S. - 2020-06-27
Over the years ( I've been around a while) many products claim to be able to increase mental clarity and focus. For me that usually means I get too "Amped Up" and after a short while I am done with the product. Started Qualia Mind Caffeine Free with an open mind based on a recommendation from my health professional who I trust and respect. The recommended dosage is way too strong but after a couple days the " Right" dosage for me was determined. After 2 weeks I can honestly say my focus is g...Read more.
Joey F. - 2020-05-19
I give it 4 stars as I believe to earn the 5th star you have to maintain results over time. I've experienced heightened cognitive states along with an ability to grasp concepts at a faster rate. It has also helped my overall mood and creativeness. I'd like to offer an idea for a rating system, one that includes some data points related to the precondition of the person taking it. Then perhaps a follow up survey that is tied to the initial survey in order to show sustainable results. That woul...Read more.
David M. - 2020-05-08
I started with 6 per morning, now I'm up to 8. I got caffeine free because I love my morning cup of joe, so I can't say that it is helping me above and beyond the coffee. I plan to up my dose again next week.
Melissa L. - 2020-04-01
I started taking 5 pills if Qualia caffeine free. I couldn't sleep at night. I dropped down to 3 and I still couldn't sleep. I did notice some more focus during the day, but not being able to sleep is a big deal for me. I am extremely happy with the customer service I received from Qualia. They are excellent!
Norman G. - 2020-02-12
Just start my trial about a week and a half ago......so far so good. Started with four capsules a day and moved up to 5 beginning second week. Much calmer during the day, and definite increase in ability to focus and stay on topic. My ability to mentally scan design options and projects has improved. Also experienced sleep improvement. Looking forward to future advancements, perhaps at full dosage level.
Jason T. - 2020-02-02
Lost my Oura ring, so I can’t track if my sleep has become deeper/longer, but there’s been no adverse affects so far. Been a little bit off on taking it as directed but I think I’ve got the hang of it now. Hopefully this’ll help me get better results
Matt D. - 2019-12-28
Mr
Helps productivity and focus. Wish it cost half as much and you could order lower quantity. Don’t need the full amount.
Scott C. - 2019-12-24
I feel pretty good about the results. Nothing earth shattering but somewhat noticeable results. Please note that 7 pills are the suggested dosage and 7 pills is a lot to swallow. I don't know how long I will be able to keep with that many pills at once but going on month 2.
James H. - 2019-10-24
Nice quality products! Noticed cognitive improvement, month 2.
aongus f. - 2019-10-07
For me Qualia is working well. Among many improvements I see my short term memory improved. The capsule wrapper or outer shell has an obnoxious taste and often repeats on me. What this is made off is not the best.
Erick K. - 2019-09-20
I had issues with the regular version of Qualia Mind that I never associated with caffeine since I don’t usually have a caffeine sensitivity problem. But I recently tried the Mind caffeine free version with much better results. I’d give it 5 stars, except taking 7 pills at a time is, quite literally, a bit too much to swallow comfortably. As is the price.
Amanda B. - 2019-08-11
I researched many nootropics before trying Qualia Mind as I was skeptical and I’ve never tried a nootropic before. I have been taking it for about 4 months now and I can feel the difference in my overall well being. For me, it’s been a gradual decrease of my usual worry and stress. My mood has improved tremendously and is much more consistent. I’m more motivated, but feel content. I noticed these differences more when I didn’t take it for a few days. It was then that I realized the differenc...Read more.
Gregory L S. - 2019-08-09
It has been a month and I have a lot to report, amazingly. I was and am skeptical about how your product works and doesn't work. It increases cognition, that is clear. It improves IQ though I do not have empirical data to exactly prove it. I just have my own brain and body. But, I do feel better in physical capacity, better cell communication is my guess. My diet is crappy so it definitely excludes external improvement. Your space for discourse is too small but certain things are clear...it d...Read more.
Benjamin A. - 2021-12-14
Qualia Mind makes it easy to get the vitamins I need in a daily supplement.
Jeremy T. - 2021-10-08
I did notice slight improvement on days when I was able to get a full night of sleep and ate well but even then doesn’t seem worth over $100/bottle in my opinion for the minimal benefits. Keep it affordable/simple with sleep, good food, exercise and take theanine with your caffeine
José D. - 2021-04-19
I felt a little down after a few hours of taking pills
Abtein J. - 2021-03-08
I have used Qualia on and off since they first launched. I will say that I think the original two step nootropic they provided when they first launched was a bit more effective. The new formula seems to be jacked up on b vitamins and all the good stuff has been slightly watered down... either way it still works pretty well. I will say for the price I don't know how much longer I'll be sticking with this company
Beverly G. - 2021-03-03
just started
Benjamin H. - 2020-12-10
I take a lot of pills. I can usually take up to 4 pills of this size at once, but the taste and smell of these are so bad that I had to stop taking them entirely because I find it difficult to swallow even one at a time. That said, this formula may work better for others than it did for me, and that might make it worth it for other people. For me, the taste and cost just aren't worth it. Qualia's customer service is great, however; I asked for a refund and got it with no questions asked. I'm ...Read more.
Jason D. - 2020-10-24
Works well I feel more alert and less mental fatigue. BUT the product gives me a headache, I don’t know if it’s because of underline problem or if I’m sensitive to an ingredient. However I probably won’t be able to keep using it which is disappointing
David S. - 2020-08-11
Maybe 3.5 stars? About two weeks in. Notice a slight uptick in focus and concentration, but similar if I took either 300 mg alpha GPC or that and 2.4 g piracetam. Will give another few weeks to evaluate and see if its worth it.
Daniel H. - 2020-07-17
Im not sure how to score this one, I was looking for something i could take daily to help with focus and productivity at work and in that regard its not exactly what i am after but i have found other uses for it. I find it quite stimulating, with enhanced visual acuity, mood lift (often to the point of euphoria) and a desire to socialise and move my body. When trying to work, if anything i feel a little over stimulated and distracted making the idea of work less appealing. I have found this a...Read more.