Qualia Mind Caffeine Free Reviews

    
James H. - 2019-10-24
Nice quality products! Noticed cognitive improvement, month 2.
aongus f. - 2019-10-07
For me Qualia is working well. Among many improvements I see my short term memory improved. The capsule wrapper or outer shell has an obnoxious taste and often repeats on me. What this is made off is not the best.
Erick K. - 2019-09-20
I had issues with the regular version of Qualia Mind that I never associated with caffeine since I don’t usually have a caffeine sensitivity problem. But I recently tried the Mind caffeine free version with much better results. I’d give it 5 stars, except taking 7 pills at a time is, quite literally, a bit too much to swallow comfortably. As is the price.
Amanda B. - 2019-08-11
I researched many nootropics before trying Qualia Mind as I was skeptical and I’ve never tried a nootropic before. I have been taking it for about 4 months now and I can feel the difference in my overall well being. For me, it’s been a gradual decrease of my usual worry and stress. My mood has improved tremendously and is much more consistent. I’m more motivated, but feel content. I noticed these differences more when I didn’t take it for a few days. It was then that I realized the differenc...Read more.
Gregory L S. - 2019-08-09
It has been a month and I have a lot to report, amazingly. I was and am skeptical about how your product works and doesn't work. It increases cognition, that is clear. It improves IQ though I do not have empirical data to exactly prove it. I just have my own brain and body. But, I do feel better in physical capacity, better cell communication is my guess. My diet is crappy so it definitely excludes external improvement. Your space for discourse is too small but certain things are clear...it d...Read more.
lorraine l. - 2022-04-26
rd
no change yet
Lauren C. - 2022-03-11
Gave three stars, because this is my first day. I can see why some reviews mention "less resistance". So far, I'm impressed. Was able to get more accomplished than usual. Excited to see where I'm at a month from now.
Benjamin A. - 2021-12-14
Qualia Mind makes it easy to get the vitamins I need in a daily supplement.
Jeremy T. - 2021-10-08
I did notice slight improvement on days when I was able to get a full night of sleep and ate well but even then doesn’t seem worth over $100/bottle in my opinion for the minimal benefits. Keep it affordable/simple with sleep, good food, exercise and take theanine with your caffeine
José D. - 2021-04-19
I felt a little down after a few hours of taking pills
Abtein J. - 2021-03-08
I have used Qualia on and off since they first launched. I will say that I think the original two step nootropic they provided when they first launched was a bit more effective. The new formula seems to be jacked up on b vitamins and all the good stuff has been slightly watered down... either way it still works pretty well. I will say for the price I don't know how much longer I'll be sticking with this company
Beverly G. - 2021-03-03
just started
Benjamin H. - 2020-12-10
I take a lot of pills. I can usually take up to 4 pills of this size at once, but the taste and smell of these are so bad that I had to stop taking them entirely because I find it difficult to swallow even one at a time. That said, this formula may work better for others than it did for me, and that might make it worth it for other people. For me, the taste and cost just aren't worth it. Qualia's customer service is great, however; I asked for a refund and got it with no questions asked. I'm ...Read more.
Jason D. - 2020-10-24
Works well I feel more alert and less mental fatigue. BUT the product gives me a headache, I don’t know if it’s because of underline problem or if I’m sensitive to an ingredient. However I probably won’t be able to keep using it which is disappointing
David S. - 2020-08-11
Maybe 3.5 stars? About two weeks in. Notice a slight uptick in focus and concentration, but similar if I took either 300 mg alpha GPC or that and 2.4 g piracetam. Will give another few weeks to evaluate and see if its worth it.
Daniel H. - 2020-07-17
Im not sure how to score this one, I was looking for something i could take daily to help with focus and productivity at work and in that regard its not exactly what i am after but i have found other uses for it. I find it quite stimulating, with enhanced visual acuity, mood lift (often to the point of euphoria) and a desire to socialise and move my body. When trying to work, if anything i feel a little over stimulated and distracted making the idea of work less appealing. I have found this a...Read more.
Stephanie E. - 2020-05-26
I’m only half way through the first bottle so I’m still getting acquainted with it, but so far results are barely noteworthy. I will say, my very first day taking it I noticed a substantial boost of energy and clarity without the jitters, all the glorious benefits it’s purported to bestow, and was so elated by its effects I nearly jumped up to write a review then and there ...but it was still just day 1. Importantly, I believe, I took it on an empty stomach that first day, as directed. Now, a...Read more.
Mary P. - 2019-11-26
I took Eternus and Mind for 5 days and took off 2 days. The first few days, I felt a difference and discontinued my other supplements. I didn't want to over due the pill taking. Seems to be a lot for your product. How is it on the liver? Staying open minded and hoping for more positive results.
Antonio D. - 2019-08-13
I love Qualia and wanted something that didn't make me as jittery, but it seems as though the caffeine + theobromine is what helps accelerate everything in my brain. The caffeine free version just made me a bit spaced-out and droopy. I tried combining it with regular green tea/coffee, but the effects weren't the same as the caffeine included in Qualia itself.
eric k. - 2019-07-07
At first, I apparently wasn't getting proper sleep so I got that in check. I would consider myself active on an average rate and my diet I would say, is pretty nutritiously balanced. After a couple weeks of taking seven capsules every morning, I found myself feeling too hyper-focused on specific tasks at work. I also felt I couldn't formulate speech and even had a feeling of vertigo at one point. I toned down the daily amount to about three every morning for the following week, but really fel...Read more.
Guest - 2022-04-21
I did not notice much of a difference despite the stellar ingredients profile. Maybe I was already in great health or just have a difficult set of genes to work with. Wish I would have been able to get a refund under the guarantee but by the time I remembered it, it was too late. Nice that they do that though, and hope it works well for others. As for me, I'll have to keep searching.
Norman O. - 2022-01-15
I tried it for about 3 weeks without seeing any results. Did I stop too soon?
Daniel H. - 2021-03-03
I have been using this product now for several days and honestly have not felt much of a difference in my mental performance. I was expecting it to kind of "supercharge" my mental performance, but unfortunately that did not happen. I am not sure if it simply takes more time, but given the ingredients, there should be some immediate effect. For the price it is certainly not something I would consider continuing with.
Matthew L. - 2020-11-15
This is a tentative review as i have only received the product a week ago. So far, and taking the product as directed, i have yet to notice anything (besides the usual effect of taking a B12 supplement). I was hoping for more mental clarity and focus, but maybe i'm already maxed out? Or maybe it just needs more time. The plan it to continue for a few weeks and then stop for a while to see if there's any obvious come-down.
Sonjia F. - 2020-08-20
Felt lethargic after taking this supplement.