Qualia Night Reviews

    
Erica D. - 2020-09-02
The timing of when I was to take the product was really a challenge, as it did not coincide with mealtime or any other time when I'd be taking other supplements. I also did not feel any discernible change in my sleep that I could attribute to the product.
Hans S. - 2020-08-31
Unfortunately, doesn't work...
Clark U. - 2020-08-24
Used for one month following the directions but saw no discernable improvement in sleep parameters (deep sleep, rem, duration, etc).
Kurtis W. - 2020-08-11
After using Qualia Night for a couple of weeks, it was clear that this was not for me. It relaxed me at night, and made me fall asleep faster. But I would wake in the middle of the night sweaty and anxious (which is definitely not normal for me). I dreamt vivid, disruptive dreams. I would wake up exhausted. The morning after the last night I took it, I woke up having an anxiety attack. I haven't had any kind of anxiety attack in over a year, and never ever have just woke up in the morning wit...Read more.
Yarlie B. - 2020-08-11
This expensive product didn't deliver what I expected. It didn't help me fall nor remain sleeping. I am still looking for another that does both.I bought it based on its good reviews. Apparently it works for others. Unfortunately it didn't for me.
Clare J. - 2020-07-30
Meh
I didn’t notice any difference
Nicholas M. - 2020-07-24
I didnt notice much effect at all on sleeping, it helped me relax a little bit but actually had me feeling wired.
Drake K. - 2020-07-20
Eh
Didn’t notice much of a difference
Mac Y. - 2020-07-20
Overall, I didn't notice any difference in my sleep, either in terms of quality, ease of falling asleep, or restedness and energy levels the next day. No negatives either — it seems any effects were too subtle for me to pick up on over 5 days. I am generally pretty satisfied with my 'sleep hygiene' to begin with, so it's possible someone starting from a less desirable baseline might be better served. The one issue I do experience is the occasional night where I can't fall asleep at my regular...Read more.
Kyle H. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I take a long time to wake up, partially because I regularly only get 6-7 hrs. I found that I woke up about 2 hours before my alarm with a fresh mind. If I went back to sleep, which I usually did, it felt like I was breaking through hibernation. It was extremely difficult to get up. I started taking it earlier in the evening thinking I took it too late and the same thing happened. I took it at 4pm one day and that was a solid night with a good, heavy workout the next morning. I think another ...Read more.
Charlene V. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I found 4 pills to be too much. I slept for 11 hours and felt like I could have slept 4 more. When I got up I felt a bit groggy. 2 pills worked better for me. I like the calming effect it had before I went to sleep. I felling of my body winding down and the relaxing was effective. I noticed my dreams were much more vivid but i also felt a little anxious in them. Almost like my brain was working overtime while asleep. I have a spinal cord injury so it seemed to put me into my sympathetic nervo...Read more.
Jonathan T. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
It works, especially during a heavy workload week, but I had stomach issues. The second day and the last day I had unusual bowel movements including diarrhea. I missed Friday's dosage and so took it the following Monday. One or two of the nights I took it too late, like right before bedtime and not a few hours before as instructed. I could tell the quality of my sleep was slightly improved but not enough to warrant staying on the product long term.
Donna R. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
It was very convenient for me to take the pills a few hours before bed with food. I liked that better then In the morning on an empty stomach. I didn’t notice a change in the amount of time i feel tired, but I did notice a change in my mood during the day. I felt like i was slightly More joyful. More calm and at ease than usually.
Dorian L. - 2020-07-16
It's OK. It just didn't help me.
Sarah O. - 2020-07-10 | Beta Tester
I didn’t notice anything different other than not feeling as good as usual On the days I took it. It’s hard to contribute it to the supplement as there were some stressors in the mix, but I wasn’t wild about this one :(
Heather L. - 2020-07-04
I do seem to be getting more deep sleep
Troy R. - 2020-07-03 | Beta Tester
the morning after the first night of use I felt very groggy. The next 3 nights I didn't notice any significant difference in my sleep quality but also felt ok in the morning.
Christopher Q. - 2020-07-03
Unfortunately I was going through something in my life at the time of taking these pills, that I am not sure if they are an accurate reflection of what the product can do for my body. Thanks the future I look forward for taking a full 30 day supply in order to really see if this product works for me. I have my Oura ring and will be gathering data without this supplement to really gain a clearer picture on sleep without and with the product. Thanks, and sorry for the lack of constructive feedb...Read more.
Raymond G. - 2020-03-18
Meh
Though my Oura ring #’s we’re fine, I didn’t feel good during this beta test. I have new onset tinnitus that kinda started when I started this product. It hasn’t left yet
Trevor N. - 2022-02-17
Not noticing a difference in my REM or Deep sleep on my Oura Ring, I also tried Qualia Mind , not feeling the benefits either in my motivation or focus
Kimberlee E. - 2022-02-11
I took a half dose (2 capsules) right after dinner over two consecutive nights and boy, what a disaster. I had an extremely hard time getting to sleep each night as both my mind and my heart rate were racing. I'm happy to see that this works for many people. I'm just not one of them.
Patrick S. - 2021-10-04
I had very high hopes for this product. As, it was recommended by a trusted friend. I’ve had sleep issues for most of my adult life. And have been searching everywhere for something, anything to help with just a little bit of improved sleep. I truly wish I could leave a positive review. But this did absolutely nothing for me sleep-wise. I took it as directed every evening for a month and noticed no significant improvement to my sleep. And, considering the cost, I not only wouldn’t buy it ag...Read more.
Maren M. - 2021-09-06
I wear an Oura ring and did not see any difference in any of my sleep markers while using Qualia night for one month as directed.
tanner V. - 2021-08-27
I just tried Qualia night for the first time. I took 4 capsules (at 8pm), hoping to have the best night of sleep of my life, & failed miserably. I’ve literally been up, wide awake, all night. It’s currently 4am, I have not gotten one minute of sleep & I have to go to work in 3 hours…gonna be a long day. Disappointed, to say the least.
Dina S. - 2021-08-12
This does not help me sleep. Seems to do the opposite. Same thing for my friend who tried it.