Qualia Night Reviews

    
Kristen B. - 2020-09-26
I have a terrible time falling asleep and have for years. I have taken lots of different pills, most recently an OTC sleep aid in high doses. I have been taking Night for a few months now and can report that I rarely need to take the OTC drug any more! I'm happy about that because I have been wanting to not take a drug to sleep.
Darina P. - 2020-09-22
Best sleep supplement I have tried so far.
Daniel R. - 2020-09-22
I've been taking Qualia Night for the better part of a month now, and have definitely noticed an improvement in both the quality and length of my sleep (I track my sleep with an Oura ring), despite not having changed anything else about my nighttime routine during that time (warm shower an hour before bed, no food for 2+ hours before bed, no screens for 1 hour before bed, no blue lights all evening, 10 minutes of 4-7-8 breathing and meditation before bed, keep room at 65 degrees). Interesting...Read more.
Stephen B. - 2020-09-07
Taking qualia night a few hours before bed makes sleep feel more natural and relaxing. My sleep is deep and rejuvenating.
Hanna W. - 2020-09-01
Best sleep product that I have tried. Works better than combination of other products and methods. Affects during of sleep, duration and quality of Rem and Nrem sleep per Oura ring. Feel rested and refreshed in the morning. Better energy during the following day.
Mark W. - 2020-09-01
Although I have not yet established a regular, ongoing routine for taking Qualia Night, I am already noticing that I sleep for longer periods each night without intermittent waking and that when I do waken I am able to fall back asleep quickly. I am more refreshed and productive every morning.
Draven P. - 2020-09-01
I'm back to review this again after taking it for a month. I have to say im really impressed! I don't wake up in the middle of the night anymore. Even If I do happen to wake up once, I'm able to fall back asleep very quickly. This is all new to me. Being able to fall asleep fast and stay asleep for 6 to 7 hours at a time Is something I only remember doing when I was a little kid. I would also like to mention that 3 capsules with dinner on week days works better for me than 4 pills a day. Ever...Read more.
Debi E. - 2020-08-30
I used this product while packing and moving. Long days of packing, high stress, and very little sleep. I generally have a high level of stress in relation to the kind of life I live anyways. I generally have a hard time winding down at night, sleeping well, and then waking up to feeling rested. I wish I could have taken this product longer... as I could feel it help me wind down more at night, and finally be able to get some quality sleep. A 5 day trial size just wasn’t enough. 😁 I’ll hav...Read more.
Rochelle L. - 2020-08-28
I really enjoyed this product. I wasn't having a lot of trouble falling/staying asleep prior to using this, so all I noticed on that end was a more relaxed sleep. The biggest effect I felt the next day. I was much more alert and on top of things, able to go with the flow and change on the fly quicker and without stressing as much. It was great.
Sven G. - 2020-08-27
I experienced much deeper, more restful sleep. In the morning, I woke up refreshed and felt charged up. My time to fall asleep also improved by a few minutes.
Eric B. - 2020-08-26
My usual average deep sleep is 15% based on my Oura ring. After taking Qualia Night it went up to 32%, not to mention that I’m taking it after my night shifts work and sleeping soundly during daytime.
Gustavo F. - 2020-08-26
For the 1st night I tried this formula it worked. I've been waking up rejuvenated daily and have been measuring my results on my OURA ring. I'll continue using the product and recommend it for my sales people out there!
Christopher A. - 2020-08-25
I take this and I can't help, but slow down, relax, rest and eventually find myself in bed going to sleep.
Arnie M. - 2020-08-25
Mr.
I’ve taken Qualia Night for about a week now. I am extremely pleased with the results so far. I have noticed a satisfying increase in my Deep Sleep since taking Qualia. I’m more energetic during the day, and I have more energy. I highly recommend this product and I will be using it over the long term.
Anthony B. - 2020-08-23
So far it feels like a huge success. My Oura ring says this is the biggest 10 day improvement I have had in my sleep in over 2 years. Let’s see how the next month goes but it feels like a great product with nothing but upsides.
Jenna V. - 2020-08-21
promtoed a gradual slide through my sleep/wake cycle. Waking up very smooth relaxed energy, and the ability to gradually wind down after working through the day.
Jordan F. - 2020-08-19
I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but on nights I take it I see a DRAMATIC improvement in HRV score the next morning on my WHOOP band. I'm talking 25% higher than I've ever had before. I can't say I'm feeling subjectively different yet, but we shall see over time!
Joseph W. - 2020-08-19
Works Great!! Recharged and refueled for whatever the day brings.
Simona B. - 2020-08-19
The title of this review is a joke for the older crowd. :) But what it means is that my husband will take the healthy stuff I give him and say “yeah I feel something”. But with this product we both feel tired at the time we are supposed to go to bed (as opposed to 2am when we LIKE to go to bed but know we are being rebellious against our health). And we both feel more rested throughout the day. I’m a Health Coach and when people ask me what is the most important thing they need to know to be...Read more.
Michael M. - 2020-08-19
The quality and thoughtfulness of this company shines through in their products! The quality of sleep and the daily quality of wakefulness I have the following day... I am in love with this product!
Wendy R. - 2020-08-17
I work long hours and have a difficult time turning off my mind before bed. I know limited sleep is not healthy so when I saw the ingredients in this product I was excited immediately knowing how effective they would be both in helping me sleep and in helping me proactively care for my brain while I sleep which is KEY! I knew it would be awesome, but this surpassed my expectations. Two capsules and my sleep was the best it had been in months. Bonus, I woke up before my alarm clock with clarit...Read more.
Patrick F. - 2020-08-16
Best supplement I’ve ever taken. My sleep is way more productive. I used to have a huge afternoon dip in energy from 1-4 o’clock. That is a thing of the past when I take this. Life changing.
Denise A. - 2020-08-14
I at the end of a cold when I started taking night and it was just what I needed for supporting rest and waking up alert, ready to be productive again after a few days of being down. I'm usually a little groggy when I get up, with night my mind was clear from the get-go, my meditations were more alert. I didn't have that usual feeling of needing more rest. My mind is much clearer than normal. I felt like I was more in control of my dreams. I loved the product, I will be buying it and using i...Read more.
Jose C. - 2020-08-14
i love this product. I can finally sleep through the night
John K. - 2020-08-12
The slow, sustained onset of relaxation is unlike any other sleep aide I tried. I work a few nights a week as an overnight caregiver and have to wake up, tend to my client, and try to get back to sleep. I'm doing much better at this since I started using Qualia Sleep about 2 weeks ago.