Qualia Night Reviews

    
Travis E. - 2020-11-29
Qualia night combined with a good sleep hygiene routine works really well.
Suresh G. - 2020-11-24
Probably the best sleep hack product in the market. I take it around 7 pm after a meal and by 9 pm, my body gets to a sleep mode as I am an early riser. My REM sleep has increased by about 50%. I take it Sun - Thur and off on weekends and holidays where I can go to sleep late and wake up late.
Scott F. - 2020-11-18
I have had sleep issues for about 2 years. I have done numerous things and made progress. However, sleep was still an area I was looking to further improve. When I started the Qualia Night product, I not only felt a difference sleeping until the alarm clock for the first time in some time, but I saw very obvious changes in my sleep as measured by my Oura ring. I'm very pleased with my experience with Qualia Night so far!
Jen V. - 2020-11-18
This product is amazing. The gradual build between dinner and bedtime is awesome. I fall asleep quicker and stay asleep for longer. Wake up feeling refreshed! Highly recommend!
nathonn c. - 2020-11-10
It's amazing to benefit from the devotion to this craft. Thank you for the hours,days,years research and excited for what's coming next
Dr. Richard P. - 2020-10-22
After studying Dr. Kelly’s rationale behind the NIGHT formula - and respecting and aligning with his decion-making process - I was curious as to what my personal experience would be. Turns out I slept more soundly, more deeply, and felt more rested upon rising. Very pleased have this product available to take (5 days a week). Thank you NH for your vision and commitment to formulate and manufacture supplements that promote wellbeing by conservatively facilitating natural biological processes (...Read more.
Brent B. - 2020-10-19
The best sleep ever!
Edward A. - 2020-10-07
Love the product, it has been a tremendous help in my sleep
Brett B. - 2020-09-28
I have had difficulty sleeping my entire life. Doctors, neurologists - none of them provided help. This is the FIRST medicine or product that I have taken that has resulted in a night's sleep where I wake up once versus multiple times and some nights not sleeping at all. It took several weeks although I noticed some improvement within the first few days, I have about ⅓ of the bottle left and last night I woke up only once - that is miraculous!
Kristen B. - 2020-09-26
I have a terrible time falling asleep and have for years. I have taken lots of different pills, most recently an OTC sleep aid in high doses. I have been taking Night for a few months now and can report that I rarely need to take the OTC drug any more! I'm happy about that because I have been wanting to not take a drug to sleep.
Darina P. - 2020-09-22
Best sleep supplement I have tried so far.
Daniel R. - 2020-09-22
I've been taking Qualia Night for the better part of a month now, and have definitely noticed an improvement in both the quality and length of my sleep (I track my sleep with an Oura ring), despite not having changed anything else about my nighttime routine during that time (warm shower an hour before bed, no food for 2+ hours before bed, no screens for 1 hour before bed, no blue lights all evening, 10 minutes of 4-7-8 breathing and meditation before bed, keep room at 65 degrees). Interesting...Read more.
Stephen B. - 2020-09-07
Taking qualia night a few hours before bed makes sleep feel more natural and relaxing. My sleep is deep and rejuvenating.
Hanna W. - 2020-09-01
Best sleep product that I have tried. Works better than combination of other products and methods. Affects during of sleep, duration and quality of Rem and Nrem sleep per Oura ring. Feel rested and refreshed in the morning. Better energy during the following day.
Mark W. - 2020-09-01
Although I have not yet established a regular, ongoing routine for taking Qualia Night, I am already noticing that I sleep for longer periods each night without intermittent waking and that when I do waken I am able to fall back asleep quickly. I am more refreshed and productive every morning.
Draven P. - 2020-09-01
I'm back to review this again after taking it for a month. I have to say im really impressed! I don't wake up in the middle of the night anymore. Even If I do happen to wake up once, I'm able to fall back asleep very quickly. This is all new to me. Being able to fall asleep fast and stay asleep for 6 to 7 hours at a time Is something I only remember doing when I was a little kid. I would also like to mention that 3 capsules with dinner on week days works better for me than 4 pills a day. Ever...Read more.
Debi E. - 2020-08-30
I used this product while packing and moving. Long days of packing, high stress, and very little sleep. I generally have a high level of stress in relation to the kind of life I live anyways. I generally have a hard time winding down at night, sleeping well, and then waking up to feeling rested. I wish I could have taken this product longer... as I could feel it help me wind down more at night, and finally be able to get some quality sleep. A 5 day trial size just wasn’t enough. 😁 I’ll hav...Read more.
Rochelle L. - 2020-08-28
I really enjoyed this product. I wasn't having a lot of trouble falling/staying asleep prior to using this, so all I noticed on that end was a more relaxed sleep. The biggest effect I felt the next day. I was much more alert and on top of things, able to go with the flow and change on the fly quicker and without stressing as much. It was great.
Sven G. - 2020-08-27
I experienced much deeper, more restful sleep. In the morning, I woke up refreshed and felt charged up. My time to fall asleep also improved by a few minutes.
Eric B. - 2020-08-26
My usual average deep sleep is 15% based on my Oura ring. After taking Qualia Night it went up to 32%, not to mention that I’m taking it after my night shifts work and sleeping soundly during daytime.
Gustavo F. - 2020-08-26
For the 1st night I tried this formula it worked. I've been waking up rejuvenated daily and have been measuring my results on my OURA ring. I'll continue using the product and recommend it for my sales people out there!
Christopher A. - 2020-08-25
I take this and I can't help, but slow down, relax, rest and eventually find myself in bed going to sleep.
Arnie M. - 2020-08-25
Mr.
I’ve taken Qualia Night for about a week now. I am extremely pleased with the results so far. I have noticed a satisfying increase in my Deep Sleep since taking Qualia. I’m more energetic during the day, and I have more energy. I highly recommend this product and I will be using it over the long term.
Anthony B. - 2020-08-23
So far it feels like a huge success. My Oura ring says this is the biggest 10 day improvement I have had in my sleep in over 2 years. Let’s see how the next month goes but it feels like a great product with nothing but upsides.
Jenna V. - 2020-08-21
promtoed a gradual slide through my sleep/wake cycle. Waking up very smooth relaxed energy, and the ability to gradually wind down after working through the day.