Justin H. reviewed Qualia Night | Beta Tester

about 2 years ago

Seemed to help my restless legs

Started taking July 6, 2020 took at 6:00 p.m. (most nights with bed time 10:30 to 11:00 p.m. to be up at 7:00 a.m.) I suffer from Restless leg syndrome and nerve issues stemming from lower back. Although I only slept approximately one hour, the amazing thing was that my legs were calm. Second night July 7, 2020 took Qualia Night at 7:00 p.m. and slept approximately 5 hours straight. Legs still felt good. Third night July 8, 2020 took Qualia Night at 7:15 p.m. and slept a total of 6 hours waking up twice in between. Legs still felt good. Fourth night July 9, 2020 took Qualia Night at 7:30 p.m. and slept about 4 hours straight with legs being achy and restless somewhat. Fifth night July 10, 2020 took Qualia Night at 7:30 p.m. - bedtime midnight and with free schedule, able to sleep later and slept about 6 hours. Legs seemed ok. Overall the biggest benefit was my legs cooperating better.

Related Reviews

Melissa F. October 27, 2021

Awesome product

It's well worth the cost to be able to sleep at night. I'm able to sleep a whole night and not toss and turn. I've tried many supplements and thus one works for me. I like the 5 days on and 2 off approach. Awesome product!

Read More

Mark F. March 20, 2020

A wonderful, yet gentle supplement to improve sleep quality

An effective - albeit subtle product. It certainly improved my sleep over time when taking it, I was able to fall asleep more easily when I intended to instead of saying up too late. It also allowed me to wake up more early, and feel more energetic during the day. I noticed an increase in my driv...

Read More

Kimberly S. July 12, 2020

Wake up more refreshed!

The last three nights I did not wake up in the middle of the night and when I woke up in the morning, I felt more rested.

Read More

Justice R. July 10, 2020

Qualia sleep success

I typically have trouble falling alders and staying asleep (very restless rolling around sleep) but once I started taking this I’ve notice significant improvements In both problems. The only downside is I’ve been more drowsy that usual the next day.

Read More