Reviews

    
Elizabeth K. - 2018-09-25
My body craves this product - it feels so nourishing.
Shane O. - 2018-09-24
It took a while (1 week) before i noticed the effects of Qualia Mind. At first i was experiencing tiredness which was strange but when it started to work i felt the productivity levels go way up. A very clear and focused feeling which kept me going throughout the day. I start early (6am), I take the 7 tabs with water on a empty stomach but only feel the product kicking in 3 to 4 hours after taking it. Hopefully this will improve with time? Overall good so far but not as mind-blowing as the re...Read more.
Robert D. - 2018-09-23
The first day I took this product, I noticed more energy. It felt like a smooth, constant supply of energy, subtle but noticeable.
Dawnmarie A. - 2018-09-20
Not as good as I expected, however, i may need the focus formula, and not this one.
Dallas P. - 2018-09-04
I was offered an opportunity to beta-test this new formulation pre-production. I've been a Qualia customer since the early days of the 2-step formulation, and then transitioned to their follow-on formula "Mind." I found this new formula more subtle but very effective -- a welcomed boost in focus, attention and willpower without a hint of deleterious irritability or susceptibility to distraction. In essence, this formulation is a great choice for an average day of increased productivity witho...Read more.
Erin F. - 2018-08-30
5 stars for the product, 2 stars on the price point. I like this product. I definitely feel better - more alert, able to better focus on assignments and tasks - when using Qualia Mind. I tried the original version of Qualia, having to take many capsules 2x a day and I prefer only having to take 7 capsules 1x a day with Qualia Mind. I know this is affordable to some and grateful that I can afford to buy it but I do feel it is more cost than I'd like to pay. Not sure how long I will continu...Read more.
Pavel V. - 2018-08-27
I am not sure how many stars to give - There is no definitive score here. I use to take Phenylpiracetam and man that works! It was VERY noticeable and it worked exactly as described. When you'll find your own dosage it really helps (plus about 8 times less cost) With Qualia it's different to the point where I have no idea what is going on. I most definitely feel change in my behavior like a bit more motivated, there is much less gap between idea and realization of it. Things are more in-flow...Read more.
Jose M. - 2018-08-18
I have used the Qualia Mind product for one week and it feels like my concentration and desire to work is improving. I gave it a rating of four because I am concerned about the suggestion of not using the product if you have high bp without indicating the impact of doing so. I am taking my bp daily and it is stable.
Isaac R. - 2018-07-07
This product I like, but if this current version of 'Qualia Mind' is in comparison to 'Product # 20180605.001'; I would give 'Qualia Mind'; the current version; a 7 out of 10 versus 'Product # 20180605.001' which I would have to give a 10 out of 10. The Focus is there, but appears to be less than 'Product # 20180605.001'; the Energy; in my opinion; I don't feel so Energized no matter how much Water I consume and tend to yawn for my last 3-to-4 Hours of my 9-Hour Shift, but my Outlook is Posit...Read more.
Alex H. - 2018-06-20
After trying the flagship iteration of Qualia for over a year and having a very positive experience, I decided to give Qualia Mind a try. Just the ease of having one dose to worry about makes the experience even better. I notice marked improvement in concentration, mood, and synesthesia after taking Qualia Mind, and haven’t noticed any gastric distress or jitteriness. Would recommend!
Shane C. - 2018-06-12
I'm a classical performer/composer and thought I'd try out Qualia because I have a bunch of deadlines coming up. I'm really impressed with the focus it has given me. What has surprised me is the sense of well-being I feel from taking it, though I do take issue with the price - typical capitalist medicine. I think people should have more access to this.
Raed A. - 2018-05-16
I would give it 5 stars, but I don't have a real frame of reference or metric to rate a nootropic. Qualia is the first "fancy" supplement I have ever tried. Figured that 4 stars is an honest grade since I don't know where this nootropic adventure will go. I certainly feel more focused, and I have an improved ability to manage my workload at work and not have to take work home. I am a little hyperactive so it seems to have helped me with that a bit. I was never a good multi-tasker but I am ...Read more.
Danae M. - 2018-02-28
I’m enjoying the effects I find it is sometimes a little heavy for me but mostly I’m liking it so far. It goes well with my yoga practice my focus is better. It is very useful in my work as a mental health tech and as a secretary.
Caine A. - 2018-02-26
When I first started taking this I noticed an immediate difference day one. More aware and focused for sure. Now I am only taking Qualia about 3 days a week and its spread out. One day on maybe 2 days off. After the first week, I felt I am not getting the same result. I take this in the morning at breakfast time and I still feel focused and alert however I feel like I crash around 6pm.
Joshua V. - 2018-02-25
New parents, this is an amazing tool to increase your mindfulness in your children’s upbringing and to avoid fatigue and listlessness. And as a father, it has helped me balance the demands of both work and parenthood. A wonderful product!
Kyle P. - 2018-02-24
It's very difficult to differentiate self awareness and the benefits of qualia, although it does seem to adjust my focus into a more optimal state. I'd like to fix where my life's hindering, and I've been trying to take in more knowledge for the best possible position in jobs, wisdom, application, and determination. I feel that my thoughts have been distant for a while, and I'm slowly realizing every minute that passes that is wasted... It makes me dislike time and how little is projected int...Read more.
Guest - 2018-02-14
The product definitely seems to do what it is intended to. Thoughts seem more clear and concentration is easier to prolong. With that being said, the difference is not extraordinary for the price. I did not expect a "Limitless" experience and think the product does really work, but for the price point monthly it is a bit steep to continue with for the given results. Good product, but pricey for what it gives you.
Christopher S. - 2018-02-06
4/5
Single Order
Ahmad H. - 2018-01-31
Currently on my second week taking Qualia.. I have only been taking the lowest dosage ((1) Step One (2) Step Two) because I already run at a pretty fast pace and was concerned about difficulty sleeping. I haven't had any difficulty getting a good night's rest, actually falling in deeper sleep than before, but my mind now does take a little more of wind down to fall asleep. Nothing a little reading and chamomile tea cant resolve. Going to up the dosage in a couple weeks and see how it goes. ...Read more.
Ross G. - 2018-01-28
I can reliably say that the effects of Qualia are extraordinary. I find myself dramatically focused, and the book I'm writing has jumped with ease out of my brain and onto the screen. I find myself much more aware and intuitive at my chosen profession. Even my meditation seems to have changed for the better. Those are the good things. The downside so far is the sleeplessness. In my second week taking Qualia, I'm averaging about four hours and forty minutes of sleep a night. I'm still waiting...Read more.
Laura W. - 2018-01-25
Qualia works as promised, and I highly recommend it. On day 1 I felt so it working. On day 2 it worked better, and by day 4 the benefits were obvious. I felt happier than I’ve felt in years, with more energy and greatly improved concentration. I smile now!
akasha n. - 2018-01-22
love it... i am super sensitive to all supplements and not yet on the committed 5/2 5/2. i am building up slow. love the product. already feel advantages. both super clear and productive as well as deeper sleep.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Incredibly effective most times. It always comes with a Qualia promo card. Why not add a grid on it that lets me record how much/many I'm taking a day. Also, please start creating a way to start customizing my intake per month. I only take 2/4 instead of 3/6 which means one bottle lasts me more than a month, and since I'm a subscriber, the stock starts piling up.
Codyt C. - 2018-01-16
Most nootropics for me had a side effect of jitters, headache, or fogginess. Qualia gave me brain clarity, focus the first day i took it and was sustained for a good 5 hrs noticeably. I haven't felt any "crash" or side effect with the product. I feel it's a really top quality product.
Kevin D. - 2018-01-02
Adjusting to the precise scheduling of Qualia was a bit of a challenge for me the first week. The first day I consumed the standard dose of 3:6 around 7:30am and was unfortunately awake a lot later than I prefer (about 11pm). The second day I lowered the dose to 2:4 and was still quite awake around the time I wanted to sleep, but managed to fall asleep a lot faster than the first day. Qualia provides an edge to my awareness that I throughly enjoy and I would give this product five stars i...Read more.