Reviews

    
Chantae B. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
The first day I experienced a terrible headache shortly after taking the capsules. The next day I only took one, which did not produce a headache, not produce very noticabke effects. I find I feel more dehydrated on the days I take this product. Increasing my fluid intake is a must to avoid potential negative effects.
Tao F. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
Focus didn’t seem to have any effects or side effects. I kept taking it hoping that it would help my brain, but I couldn’t tell the difference between mornings that I took it and mornings that I didn’t.
KERI B. - 2021-11-16
Good product with many valuable nutrients. I bought first shipment at half price so it was affordable. Second shipment will go full price and it is beyond my budget, which includes many, many other supplements. So I have canceled my subscription. But I do think it is a good product.
Fernand B. - 2021-11-05
No impact after 10 days of use 5 on 2 days off. Going to try 2 months and then see if I continue or not.
Richard B. - 2021-10-16
Firstly let me say I already take a lot of supplements, many of which are in QM. I thought why not give it a try with their 30 day guarantee. Many of the reviews mentioned that almost immediate noticeable effects could be felt. I didn’t experience any effects so I canceled my subscription and applied for a refund. I am 76 and in excellent health and don’t take or need any drugs.
Richard B. - 2021-10-16
Firstly let me say I already take a lot of supplements, many of which are in QM. I thought why not give it a try with their 30 day guarantee. Many of the reviews mentioned that almost immediate noticeable effects could be felt. I didn’t experience any effects so I canceled my subscription and applied for a refund.
Anna L. - 2021-10-13
It does give me energy an mental acuity with a side effect anxiety and racing thoughts.
Jeremy T. - 2021-10-08
I did notice slight improvement on days when I was able to get a full night of sleep and ate well but even then doesn’t seem worth over $100/bottle in my opinion for the minimal benefits. Keep it affordable/simple with sleep, good food, exercise and take theanine with your caffeine
Davis L. - 2021-10-04
Am a meditative guy been like that for almost 4 years now, I have drive on a daily and lots of energy too am yet to feel a big kick with this product but one thing for sure I feel something after taking it! I hope to keep doing that so time will tell at this point.
Renata B. - 2021-10-03 | Beta Tester
My father recommended schedule for 28 days and I didn’t see an effect. I really wanted to.Maybe I need to try it longer?
Stephanie Alaine B. - 2021-10-02
Honestly, I haven't noticed much of a difference yet. I have been taking two a day. I plan to continue through another bottle and see if I notice any difference when I stop taking it.
LAURA M. - 2021-09-30
My sleep issues are deep and multi-faceted but waiting and hoping this will make a difference.
Alia V. - 2021-09-27 | Beta Tester
I didn’t notice any dramatic improvement, however I noticed a difference after I stopped taking it that made me more appreciative of the improvement it made.
arvid e. - 2021-09-25 | Beta Tester
I haven't noticed any change or other effect that can be attributed to the product.
Andrew T. - 2021-09-21 | Beta Tester
Beta vision
Mara S. - 2021-09-13 | Beta Tester
I noticed a mild focus lift. I had NO trouble with them at all. They produced pleasant feelings.
Carrie T. - 2021-09-11 | Beta Tester
Product was easy to take and no problems digestively. I just noticed a marked difference.
Adam L. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
Not too much difference, not sure if it had much effect.
Birabwa M. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
I believe rhe product could work if I was using it long term and if I was completely done with my Detox. As a person who had numerous medical issues from childhood and had high doses of various medications, I am aware that I have a high amount of heavy metals in my system - not to mention amalgam fillings. If I did not have a heavy Toxin load, I 6hink I could have given you a more accurate answer.
Jason L. - 2021-08-29
Kept me awake and energized, but it didn't remove any cloudiness or motivate. Like downing 3 espressos. It made my stool loose as well eek. YMMV
Sirena S. - 2021-08-29
have energy no real difference in focus
Cecilio F. - 2021-08-25 | Beta Tester
Neutral, Didn’t really notice anything any direction
sandy c. - 2021-08-25 | Beta Tester
I honestly didn't notice any difference in my hair, skin or body while taking this product. The good news is that nothing upset my stomach or digestion which is generally where my sensitivity is. I liked that my digestion wasn't affected by the supplement. I actually wondered whether I had received a placebo. I wish I had more feedback. Overall, this product didn't affect me.
Angela S. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
I honestly did not notice any effects.
Cameron A. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
Didn’t notice any change