Reviews

    
Kenan B. - 2020-12-28
I have not really felt any improvements as of yet. It might be due to caffeine version but just requested the non caffeinated unit back. It was making my chest pound after 20 -30 minutes of taking. I have not felt more focus, improved memory, no positive thinking and any will power. I have increased my dosage to 10 pills. I still find myself getting worried and not confident about the memory and focus side of things. There might be still time I need to take for body to adjust. So, I will con...Read more.
Wiley B. - 2020-12-02
I’m 69 years old and have had cognitive issues since major shoulder surgery last year. I’ve been taking NMNs which has worked well. Qualia was highly recommended by a week respected physician/scientist that I respect so I tried this product. I had high hopes, however, for me NMNs works much more reliably.
Joanne M. - 2020-11-23
I tried it for a month and really didn't notice anything. I was hoping for better.
Matthew L. - 2020-11-15
This is a tentative review as i have only received the product a week ago. So far, and taking the product as directed, i have yet to notice anything (besides the usual effect of taking a B12 supplement). I was hoping for more mental clarity and focus, but maybe i'm already maxed out? Or maybe it just needs more time. The plan it to continue for a few weeks and then stop for a while to see if there's any obvious come-down.
Tyson K. - 2020-11-14
Unfortunately I wasn't able to perceive even the slightest improvement after a month of taking Essentials as prescribed. I let the company know and in addition to giving suggestions as to why I might not have benefited (sadly they didn't apply to my case) they fully refunded my purchase with alacrity. So one star for the lack of efficacy but another for the great customer service.
Bjorn R. - 2020-10-12
Good focus
Eli B. - 2020-10-11
I didn’t find an immediate difference in my ability to focus, but I did find that I was able to stay on the same level of focus much later in the day.
paul g. - 2020-10-09
liked the daytime feeling but had reduced deep sleep that got worse as i continued the qualia
Brian M. - 2020-10-08
There was a noticeable effect from the first day. There was a mild energy boost, smooth without any discomfort. Felt good in general. Did not notice any cognitive effects.
Josh A. - 2020-10-06
I started to think of Qualia Mind Essentials as Qualia Mind Light. Nearly the same depth of focus, clarity and ability to think quickly as I’ve experienced with Qualia Mind.
Michael H. - 2020-10-03
I felt generally more alert, sharp and articulate for most of the day, and noticed the feeling about 30 minutes after taking the pills, which have an unpleasant taste. Had headaches the first couple of days that I cannot directly attribute to the product. But generally positive and effective experience.
Yolanda H. - 2020-09-30
Helpful in getting moving but still felt a bit sluggish. Once it gets going it made tasks easier to take out and not feel so much brain fog.
Brandon N. - 2020-09-29
I took Qualia Mind for 5 days. I took it as directed and got good results. The stimulants were just enough to give me a jolt to wake up but not too much. Some days I took it with food because I had upset stomach without food. I felt like I didn't have brain fog nearly as bad as before.
Jim b. - 2020-09-21
I've been taking 7 capsules per day and noticed little difference from mind life pro. Please refund.
Joan K. - 2020-09-21
The product definitely seems to offer focus and energy but I could not get past the taste (harsh, slightly acid-y and salty), color (black-ish) and consistency (a little viscous). Could not drink it more than once.
Erica D. - 2020-09-02
The timing of when I was to take the product was really a challenge, as it did not coincide with mealtime or any other time when I'd be taking other supplements. I also did not feel any discernible change in my sleep that I could attribute to the product.
Hans S. - 2020-08-31
Unfortunately, doesn't work...
Robert L. - 2020-08-28
I didn't experience any positive effects. However, I did have my mouth break out in ulcers and I felt "warm" all the time, though my temperature was normal. I am not saying this is a direct result of the product, but it coincided with taking the product.
RoxAnne E. - 2020-08-26
I track my sleep on an Oura ring and my sleep and readiness scores have been lower every night after taking it. Also, I've been restless during the night waking up 4-5 times each night. This morning I woke up with a headache. I track my food intake very closely (mainly paleo / low carb), drink 100 oz of water per day, get plenty of sunshine and grounding and I do not drink alcohol. Nothing else in my day/sleeping environment or supplement/eating/drinking routine has changed. On a positi...Read more.
Daniel W. - 2020-08-25
It's hard to say if this product improved me in any way. While I'm not looking for an obvious energy boost or anything else (like Qualia Mind may provide), I was hoping for some sort of noticeable improvement to my sense of wellbeing, etc. The primary thing I felt was bloating. I consumed at least 6 20-oz waters each day while taking it, but I still retained water. I realize that the product includes some creatine--and that creatine can cause water retention--but the discomfort for not welcom...Read more.
Clark U. - 2020-08-24
Used for one month following the directions but saw no discernable improvement in sleep parameters (deep sleep, rem, duration, etc).
Sonjia F. - 2020-08-20
Felt lethargic after taking this supplement.
Kurtis W. - 2020-08-11
After using Qualia Night for a couple of weeks, it was clear that this was not for me. It relaxed me at night, and made me fall asleep faster. But I would wake in the middle of the night sweaty and anxious (which is definitely not normal for me). I dreamt vivid, disruptive dreams. I would wake up exhausted. The morning after the last night I took it, I woke up having an anxiety attack. I haven't had any kind of anxiety attack in over a year, and never ever have just woke up in the morning wit...Read more.
Yarlie B. - 2020-08-11
This expensive product didn't deliver what I expected. It didn't help me fall nor remain sleeping. I am still looking for another that does both.I bought it based on its good reviews. Apparently it works for others. Unfortunately it didn't for me.