Reviews

    
Tony L. - 2020-08-07
Honestly I've been taking it for a week now and have seen little to no improvement so far, also causes stomach aches when I take it. It could be worth the try due to money back, but I personally don't find it worth the high cost for such little benefits in my experience.
Gustavo Z. - 2020-07-31
So far, no change except for a little alertness. No effect on lack of energy or mid day crashes.
William T. - 2020-07-30
Took as recommended and noticed an improvement in overall focus and clarification for the first four days and since then, going on week 3 now, nothing. Almost seems like I regressed back to pre Focus state. No changes to daily routine over this time.
Clare J. - 2020-07-30
Meh
I didn’t notice any difference
Nicholas M. - 2020-07-24
I didnt notice much effect at all on sleeping, it helped me relax a little bit but actually had me feeling wired.
Drake K. - 2020-07-20
Eh
Didn’t notice much of a difference
Mac Y. - 2020-07-20
Overall, I didn't notice any difference in my sleep, either in terms of quality, ease of falling asleep, or restedness and energy levels the next day. No negatives either — it seems any effects were too subtle for me to pick up on over 5 days. I am generally pretty satisfied with my 'sleep hygiene' to begin with, so it's possible someone starting from a less desirable baseline might be better served. The one issue I do experience is the occasional night where I can't fall asleep at my regular...Read more.
Kyle H. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I take a long time to wake up, partially because I regularly only get 6-7 hrs. I found that I woke up about 2 hours before my alarm with a fresh mind. If I went back to sleep, which I usually did, it felt like I was breaking through hibernation. It was extremely difficult to get up. I started taking it earlier in the evening thinking I took it too late and the same thing happened. I took it at 4pm one day and that was a solid night with a good, heavy workout the next morning. I think another ...Read more.
Charlene V. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I found 4 pills to be too much. I slept for 11 hours and felt like I could have slept 4 more. When I got up I felt a bit groggy. 2 pills worked better for me. I like the calming effect it had before I went to sleep. I felling of my body winding down and the relaxing was effective. I noticed my dreams were much more vivid but i also felt a little anxious in them. Almost like my brain was working overtime while asleep. I have a spinal cord injury so it seemed to put me into my sympathetic nervo...Read more.
Jonathan T. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
It works, especially during a heavy workload week, but I had stomach issues. The second day and the last day I had unusual bowel movements including diarrhea. I missed Friday's dosage and so took it the following Monday. One or two of the nights I took it too late, like right before bedtime and not a few hours before as instructed. I could tell the quality of my sleep was slightly improved but not enough to warrant staying on the product long term.
Donna R. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
It was very convenient for me to take the pills a few hours before bed with food. I liked that better then In the morning on an empty stomach. I didn’t notice a change in the amount of time i feel tired, but I did notice a change in my mood during the day. I felt like i was slightly More joyful. More calm and at ease than usually.
Dorian L. - 2020-07-16
It's OK. It just didn't help me.
Sarah O. - 2020-07-10 | Beta Tester
I didn’t notice anything different other than not feeling as good as usual On the days I took it. It’s hard to contribute it to the supplement as there were some stressors in the mix, but I wasn’t wild about this one :(
Scott M. - 2020-07-05
I bought qualia mind and was hoping for results like most I've read about in the reviews, but I didn't notice much difference except for a slight headache. Maybe I'll try a different product. I will say that customer service wise they get 5 stars because they refunded my money with no questions asked. I wish it would have worked for me. The search continues.
Judd R. - 2020-07-04
Apart from feeling short-tempered for a couple hours after using, I not not perceive a significant increase in congnition or focus. Unfortunate.
Heather L. - 2020-07-04
I do seem to be getting more deep sleep
Troy R. - 2020-07-03 | Beta Tester
the morning after the first night of use I felt very groggy. The next 3 nights I didn't notice any significant difference in my sleep quality but also felt ok in the morning.
Christopher Q. - 2020-07-03
Unfortunately I was going through something in my life at the time of taking these pills, that I am not sure if they are an accurate reflection of what the product can do for my body. Thanks the future I look forward for taking a full 30 day supply in order to really see if this product works for me. I have my Oura ring and will be gathering data without this supplement to really gain a clearer picture on sleep without and with the product. Thanks, and sorry for the lack of constructive feedb...Read more.
Andres L. - 2020-05-26
I wake up around 4-5, start my coffee and take 4 focus pills. Initially I had nausea for the first 3-4 days then it went away. I was not really focused. But studying from home isn’t my environment and I just keep getting distracted. Class starts at 8 and I’m falling asleep by 11 like a caffeine crash. Then class resumes at 1 and I just feel as if the information is not absorbed as much.
Gina I. - 2020-05-10
Day one was terrific! Everything I needed. I felt good & (5) pills did the trick! Qualia did not work for me again... oh, I wish it had!
Tom C. - 2020-04-27
N/a
I’m sorry but I have seen no noticeable improvement after a months use. I’m m 71 years old and it was worth a try but, at almost 130 bucks a shot I don’t see a tangible improvement.
Vincent Z. - 2020-04-12
Neurohacker should heighten awareness to Nootropics never being mixed in any close shape or form with Alcohol. Is it the physical benefit of 8 hours sleep or the Focus/Eternus? Have noticed clear mind and settled emotion when taking eternus or focus after a full 7-8 hour sleep. Otherwise found myself to be hypersensitive and more intense than normal if not well rested
Sara P. - 2020-03-29
Ms
To be honest, I did not notice any difference after four weeks. I was excited to try this product based on the quality and information available. I'll use what I have but I won't be re-ordering.
Raymond G. - 2020-03-18
Meh
Though my Oura ring #’s we’re fine, I didn’t feel good during this beta test. I have new onset tinnitus that kinda started when I started this product. It hasn’t left yet
Barbara S. - 2020-03-17
I feel nothing different from before i started. So disappointed because this is a stretch for my fixed income.