Reviews

    
Mac Y. - 2020-07-20
Overall, I didn't notice any difference in my sleep, either in terms of quality, ease of falling asleep, or restedness and energy levels the next day. No negatives either — it seems any effects were too subtle for me to pick up on over 5 days. I am generally pretty satisfied with my 'sleep hygiene' to begin with, so it's possible someone starting from a less desirable baseline might be better served. The one issue I do experience is the occasional night where I can't fall asleep at my regular...Read more.
Kyle H. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I take a long time to wake up, partially because I regularly only get 6-7 hrs. I found that I woke up about 2 hours before my alarm with a fresh mind. If I went back to sleep, which I usually did, it felt like I was breaking through hibernation. It was extremely difficult to get up. I started taking it earlier in the evening thinking I took it too late and the same thing happened. I took it at 4pm one day and that was a solid night with a good, heavy workout the next morning. I think another ...Read more.
Charlene V. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I found 4 pills to be too much. I slept for 11 hours and felt like I could have slept 4 more. When I got up I felt a bit groggy. 2 pills worked better for me. I like the calming effect it had before I went to sleep. I felling of my body winding down and the relaxing was effective. I noticed my dreams were much more vivid but i also felt a little anxious in them. Almost like my brain was working overtime while asleep. I have a spinal cord injury so it seemed to put me into my sympathetic nervo...Read more.
Jonathan T. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
It works, especially during a heavy workload week, but I had stomach issues. The second day and the last day I had unusual bowel movements including diarrhea. I missed Friday's dosage and so took it the following Monday. One or two of the nights I took it too late, like right before bedtime and not a few hours before as instructed. I could tell the quality of my sleep was slightly improved but not enough to warrant staying on the product long term.
Donna R. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
It was very convenient for me to take the pills a few hours before bed with food. I liked that better then In the morning on an empty stomach. I didn’t notice a change in the amount of time i feel tired, but I did notice a change in my mood during the day. I felt like i was slightly More joyful. More calm and at ease than usually.
Dorian L. - 2020-07-16
It's OK. It just didn't help me.
Sarah O. - 2020-07-10 | Beta Tester
I didn’t notice anything different other than not feeling as good as usual On the days I took it. It’s hard to contribute it to the supplement as there were some stressors in the mix, but I wasn’t wild about this one :(
Scott M. - 2020-07-05
I bought qualia mind and was hoping for results like most I've read about in the reviews, but I didn't notice much difference except for a slight headache. Maybe I'll try a different product. I will say that customer service wise they get 5 stars because they refunded my money with no questions asked. I wish it would have worked for me. The search continues.
Judd R. - 2020-07-04
Apart from feeling short-tempered for a couple hours after using, I not not perceive a significant increase in congnition or focus. Unfortunate.
Heather L. - 2020-07-04
I do seem to be getting more deep sleep
Troy R. - 2020-07-03 | Beta Tester
the morning after the first night of use I felt very groggy. The next 3 nights I didn't notice any significant difference in my sleep quality but also felt ok in the morning.
Christopher Q. - 2020-07-03
Unfortunately I was going through something in my life at the time of taking these pills, that I am not sure if they are an accurate reflection of what the product can do for my body. Thanks the future I look forward for taking a full 30 day supply in order to really see if this product works for me. I have my Oura ring and will be gathering data without this supplement to really gain a clearer picture on sleep without and with the product. Thanks, and sorry for the lack of constructive feedb...Read more.
Andres L. - 2020-05-26
I wake up around 4-5, start my coffee and take 4 focus pills. Initially I had nausea for the first 3-4 days then it went away. I was not really focused. But studying from home isn’t my environment and I just keep getting distracted. Class starts at 8 and I’m falling asleep by 11 like a caffeine crash. Then class resumes at 1 and I just feel as if the information is not absorbed as much.
Gina I. - 2020-05-10
Day one was terrific! Everything I needed. I felt good & (5) pills did the trick! Qualia did not work for me again... oh, I wish it had!
Tom C. - 2020-04-27
N/a
I’m sorry but I have seen no noticeable improvement after a months use. I’m m 71 years old and it was worth a try but, at almost 130 bucks a shot I don’t see a tangible improvement.
Vincent Z. - 2020-04-12
Neurohacker should heighten awareness to Nootropics never being mixed in any close shape or form with Alcohol. Is it the physical benefit of 8 hours sleep or the Focus/Eternus? Have noticed clear mind and settled emotion when taking eternus or focus after a full 7-8 hour sleep. Otherwise found myself to be hypersensitive and more intense than normal if not well rested
Sara P. - 2020-03-29
Ms
To be honest, I did not notice any difference after four weeks. I was excited to try this product based on the quality and information available. I'll use what I have but I won't be re-ordering.
Raymond G. - 2020-03-18
Meh
Though my Oura ring #’s we’re fine, I didn’t feel good during this beta test. I have new onset tinnitus that kinda started when I started this product. It hasn’t left yet
Barbara S. - 2020-03-17
I feel nothing different from before i started. So disappointed because this is a stretch for my fixed income.
Roger V. - 2020-02-11
I use like pre workout after that I take Qualia focus the result is overwhelming
Natalia S. - 2020-02-08
Didn’t feel any significant change in focus. No increased memory. Slightly more energy but nothing that I wouldn’t get from my morning coffee.
David D. - 2020-01-31
Very expensive for what you get. What the small print doesnt say is 7 capsules per day so $70 ish 1 weeks supply
Ryan D. - 2020-01-31
This product may work well for some but I switched to this after taking a different NAD supplement for two years that was far less expensive and I noticed no difference with the Neurohacker formula versus the other. I found some success with some of the qualia mind products but given the overall prices of these it’s just not sustainable for the common person to keep buying them monthly... Especially if you have really serious brain injuries and need to indulge in a host of other supplements a...Read more.
Jerry T. - 2020-01-30
Yes, Hello, I did not see much if any benefit with my first order. I elected to only purchase a one month supply which I have only 2 servings left. I took only the recommended dose, @ 5 days on, 2 off. One thing I will state as a positive is that I did not encounter any jittery feeling or crash or anything to that effect, so that was a relief. In all honesty, I suppose I had an expectant attitude that left me wanting in the end. I will consider making further purchases though, as I fully re...Read more.
Leonardo D. - 2020-01-17
I’m on my second bottle but I can’t say I feel all the benefits the product claims. I’ll probably give more time because I believe in the ingredients. One thing that I definitely don’t like it’s the fact the a product so expensive, that requires proper storage and is a such specialty type of product comes in a Amazon paper bag. How do I know how long and what type of storage it had before getting to me? Neurohacker you can definitely do better!