Reviews

    
Sirena S. - 2021-08-29
have energy no real difference in focus
Cecilio F. - 2021-08-25 | Beta Tester
Neutral, Didn’t really notice anything any direction
sandy c. - 2021-08-25 | Beta Tester
I honestly didn't notice any difference in my hair, skin or body while taking this product. The good news is that nothing upset my stomach or digestion which is generally where my sensitivity is. I liked that my digestion wasn't affected by the supplement. I actually wondered whether I had received a placebo. I wish I had more feedback. Overall, this product didn't affect me.
Angela S. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
I honestly did not notice any effects.
Cameron A. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
Didn’t notice any change
Ken M. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
I'm afraid I did not notice a difference.
Andrew W. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
Three weeks wasn't long enough to see a noticeable difference. Giving a good review, due to the formula and stack of key supplements.
Brandi B. - 2021-08-23 | Beta Tester
Not a bad experience at all but no noticeable difference
Keri C. - 2021-08-23 | Beta Tester
I didn't notice much of an effect.
Thomas W. - 2021-08-23 | Beta Tester
No real noticeable difference, but one day for about 3 minutes I was seeing a flashing type of effect in my eyes.
Brian K. - 2021-08-23 | Beta Tester
I did not experience any negative effects however I did not notice any obvious changes to how I felt or my vision.
Mario G. - 2021-08-22 | Beta Tester
Honestly - I do not feel a difference at this point.
John S. - 2021-08-21 | Beta Tester
First couple of days felt jittery. Much better now and feel some improvement, but want to take for another five days before formal assessment.
Brandon C. - 2021-08-19 | Beta Tester
I switched over to this from another product and I've not felt or noticed any of the same effects. Perhaps I need some build up but we'll see.
Katie M. - 2021-08-18 | Beta Tester
Slightly more focused, but often upset stomach when I first take it if not enough food in my stomach
luis z. - 2021-08-18 | Beta Tester
I took it in the morning and after 30 minutes I noticed feeling more alert, I would say the product makes me more energetic and gives me more mental energy, but it seems to come at the cost of a jittery feeling. I'm generally not super senstive to caffeine but this product makes me feel like ive had too much coffee. Sometimes the feeling crosses into anxiety which is counterproductive to do work. Overall I like it and Id have to experiment with a smaller dose.
Joni G. - 2021-08-18 | Beta Tester
I am not sure yet. I have just taken my first 5 days on and 2 off and today is back on. So far so good
Colleen M. - 2021-08-04 | Beta Tester
When taking the product, I felt sustained mental energy throughout the day, and a higher ability to tolerate inconvenience or strife. I didn’t feel any crash, and thought my short term memory and deductive reasoning was improved.
Tim S. - 2021-08-02
I really like the Qualia Mind. I can notice a difference. I hate the smarmy subscription model. It took me quite some time to order because of it. It reminds me of porn sites and magazine scams. In fact I hate it so much I docked two stars.
Mike M. - 2021-07-27
Bad fish taste made me sick.
Brenda T. - 2021-07-25
This really helps me to relax and fall asleep fairly easy. However I do not stay asleep. Still toss and turn!
Dave K. - 2021-07-25
I didn’t feel the difference to justify the price. I’m sure it’s beneficial but I’m currently taking some of the supplements in your formula.
Thomas B. - 2021-07-21
I'm not sure if it really affected me.....couldn't tell if it was making a difference. Also, the pills are very big and not easy to swallow
Curtis C. - 2021-07-21
I've taken a full bottle and started on my 2nd bottle...at this point, I can not tell any vision improvements...I'll keep taking as directed and we'll see what happens...thx.
Kevin T. - 2021-07-21
Using for a couple of weeks; not sure of any positive results. Will continue for another month, but rather expensive for minimal effect.