Reviews

314 Total Reviews
4 Joshua T. - 2017-10-17
I gave it 4 stars bc the initial start was a little unpleasant: headache, stomach discomfort. Then I realized I needed to drink more water AND more coffee! Mentally, it lifts the proverbial fog and keeps one on point with a veritable calm throughout the day.
5 K B. - 2017-10-17
Hubby and I have been on it about two weeks. We definitely notice improved recall ability. Plan to continue.
4 Brandon . - 2017-10-16
I'll be honest, I was a little disappointed that it didn't have the WOW factor that Ben Greenfield described in his review. But after a few days of use I did feel..."smoother"? More even-keeled. Things did bother me a much and I found it easier to shrug off negative emotions.
5 David H. - 2017-10-03
Well Qualia caught me by surprise. I remember beginning my research on anything to do with optimizing yourself as a human - nootropics, mental models, breathing exercises, etc. I came across Qualia and ended up pushing my purchase back by 3 months (scheduling, life, etc.). Bad decision. When I received Qualia, I took it the next day and within 45 minutes began to physically feel the effects. I was more focused, less distracted by subtle thoughts, able to dive into reports more effectively...Read more.
4 Juan C. - 2017-10-03
4/5
Subscription
5 Camille C. - 2017-10-02
5/5
Single Order
5 Alexis N. - 2017-10-02
I've never been a regular supplement taker, often forgetting to take what I'm supposed to, but that never happens with Qualia because there is SUCH a noticeable impact in my life when I take it v when I don't. Clarity, energy, focus -- I love my Qualia.
3 Rowynn D. - 2017-10-02
I was very excited to try Qualia as I love the concept and the amount of thoughtful research the collective has put into this product. I have been taking nootropics for 2 years now. Qualia works wonders for the first few hours, but by about 5pm I crash, and crash hard. I become so debilitated that I have to lay down for two hours. This has never happened to me before and I find it alarming. I am going to finish the 30 day cycle and hope that it means my body is just taking time to adjust. I s...Read more.
5 Colton B. - 2017-10-02
I am a coach and it's been interesting how I'm able to flow a bit better with qualia and remember what I was just told with out getting sidetracked in my head. Its not like a magical pill but it definitely makes bit a difference and gives me a slight edge. I feel like it would work even better if I exercise but that's not qualia fault. It's really amazing that supplements can help a brain like this!
5 Andrew L. - 2017-10-01
5/5
Subscription
5 Lewis R. - 2017-10-01
5/5
Wonderful product so far,
5 Ian S. - 2017-09-30
I'm a 43 year old man that works as a software developer. I was seriously starting to worry about my brain to the point where I was thinking a change in careers was going to happen. My ex pointed me towards nootropics, and specifically at Qualia. I saw a change in my cognitive ability and mood very quickly. This inspired me to look deeper into this world, and there's no going back now.
3 kate c. - 2017-09-30
It woke me up and did clear the morning fog. If I took the recommend dose it gave me anxiety. I dropped it by one pill and that seemed to work. I probably won't try it again after I finish this bottle.
5 Christian W. - 2017-09-28
I started taking Qualia about 3 weeks ago. I will admit that I was expecting some changes in my own physiology with all of the testimonials and research that I had done on the supplement. But I was not prepared for the extreme levels of change that I have experienced, as follows: 1) Weight loss: I have lost 8 lbs. in 3 weeks. 2) Sleep: I am sleeping through the night. I am dreaming again! 3) Short-term memory improvement: I am now remembering those things a few hours later that I tol...Read more.
5 Angela M. - 2017-09-28
I've always had this sense that "I'm not as smart as I'm supposed to be," and that I'm not as dynamic and energetic as I am in my head. This has lead me on a long journey of trying different healing modalities, diets, and supplements. Many help, but nothing like this. Sustained, calm, and focused. This is the me I always knew I was but couldn't show. I like that there is caffeine, but there is no crash, and no damage to my digestive system. It's only been over a month, so I can't say long ter...Read more.
5 Stephanie L. - 2017-09-28
I love this supplement! It has really dramatically increased my productivity, focus and attention! I love that this is all natural, and I look forward to seeing the continued benefits in the months to come!
5 Shaun T. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Subscription
4 Miles S. - 2017-09-28
The very first pill I took I did notice a cognitive shift and boost in mood. I'm only a few weeks in and am noticing/tracking the overall changes I notice. I also take some other supplements from Onnit.com and Bulletproof.com, and I may have to stop those for a time to see what supplement is actually working for me!
5 Bruce K. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Subscription
5 Shane S. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Single Order
5 Jordan F. - 2017-09-28
I think Qualia is well worth the money. It's hard to comment on it but a few things I think I noticed are increased focus, empathy, and creativity. I feel better overall mentally and emotionally. Have been cycling on it every since I got it a few months ago
5 George W. - 2017-09-28
I have been able to tell a change in my ability to stay focused throughout the day. I think it is most apparent in the afternoons and late in the day, since I no longer have a loss of concentration and focus.
5 Adam C. - 2017-09-27
Qualia is on a completely different level. Like when goku obtained super saiyan 4 for the first time. Qualia is the bee's knees, his legs, and his arms. Get hip.
5 William H. - 2017-09-27
5/5
Single Order
5 W . - 2017-09-27
Just the right mix of productivity enhancing nutrients and flexible dosing options.