Reviews

293 Total Reviews
5 George W. - 2017-09-28
I have been able to tell a change in my ability to stay focused throughout the day. I think it is most apparent in the afternoons and late in the day, since I no longer have a loss of concentration and focus.
5 Adam C. - 2017-09-27
Qualia is on a completely different level. Like when goku obtained super saiyan 4 for the first time. Qualia is the bee's knees, his legs, and his arms. Get hip.
5 William H. - 2017-09-27
5/5
Single Order
5 W . - 2017-09-27
Just the right mix of productivity enhancing nutrients and flexible dosing options.
5 James A. - 2017-09-27
I've been using Qualia for about 5 months now, and I've really noticed that it improves my focus, memory, and big-picture thinking. It contains most of the supplements I was already taking, so it also simplifies how many pills I have to order and consume per day. I'm very satisfied with Qualia and have gotten a couple of friends to start taking it as well.
5 Carla C. - 2017-09-27
Best investment ever. Feel amazing. Assertive, confident, energized. Love this stuff!! Thanks!
4 Adam W. - 2017-09-27
Qualia gives you a number of battle-proven, high-quality nootropics and doesn’t skimp on dosages. My only complaint is the high price, but its wide range of ingredients and generous dosages makes the high price point easier to swallow.
5 Joe B. - 2017-09-21
5/5
Subscription
5 Sydney W. - 2017-09-19
I only take 2 Phase 1 and 4 Phase 2 but I feel very aware and awake. Sometimes I feel a bit too awake-I had a hard time adjusting during the first week-but I've gotten used to it and can't imagine doing school without it now. My concentration is incredible. I wake up at 6-6:30 and take it immediately and don't need a break for anything until I look down at my clock around 5pm and realize I should probably take some time to unwind. I did not expect to feel anything from this but I'm very pleas...Read more.
4 Emily W. - 2017-09-14
4/5
Subscription
4 Thomas H. - 2017-09-12
Seems to be a legit product. Helps me stay focused and sharp. Price per month is too high. Will continue taking it, but sooner or later, I'm probably going to stop dolling out over $100 month. Wouldn't be the least surprised that within a few months after I would stop ordering, someone would call or email with a lower price.
5 Yevette V. - 2017-09-11
5/5
LOVE MY QUALIA!!! It delivers everything it promises and more.
5 William Y. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Single Order
5 werner m. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Love this product for mental alertness clarity and calming
5 Adam R. - 2017-09-11
Awesome product! Thanks!
5 Mark L. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Subscription
5 Christal B. - 2017-09-11
The 2nd bottle of pills are way too big for me to swallow and I bet you'll find others who have this difficulty.
5 Sheila M. - 2017-09-11
I really believe this product helps me focus and be clearer. I would highly recommend it.