Reviews

287 Total Reviews
4 Adam W. - 2017-09-27
Qualia gives you a number of battle-proven, high-quality nootropics and doesn’t skimp on dosages. My only complaint is the high price, but its wide range of ingredients and generous dosages makes the high price point easier to swallow.
5 Joe B. - 2017-09-21
5/5
Subscription
5 Sydney W. - 2017-09-19
I only take 2 Phase 1 and 4 Phase 2 but I feel very aware and awake. Sometimes I feel a bit too awake-I had a hard time adjusting during the first week-but I've gotten used to it and can't imagine doing school without it now. My concentration is incredible. I wake up at 6-6:30 and take it immediately and don't need a break for anything until I look down at my clock around 5pm and realize I should probably take some time to unwind. I did not expect to feel anything from this but I'm very pleas...Read more.
4 Emily W. - 2017-09-14
4/5
Subscription
4 Thomas H. - 2017-09-12
Seems to be a legit product. Helps me stay focused and sharp. Price per month is too high. Will continue taking it, but sooner or later, I'm probably going to stop dolling out over $100 month. Wouldn't be the least surprised that within a few months after I would stop ordering, someone would call or email with a lower price.
5 Yevette V. - 2017-09-11
5/5
LOVE MY QUALIA!!! It delivers everything it promises and more.
5 William Y. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Single Order
5 werner m. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Love this product for mental alertness clarity and calming
5 Adam R. - 2017-09-11
Awesome product! Thanks!
5 Mark L. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Subscription
5 Christal B. - 2017-09-11
The 2nd bottle of pills are way too big for me to swallow and I bet you'll find others who have this difficulty.
5 Sheila M. - 2017-09-11
I really believe this product helps me focus and be clearer. I would highly recommend it.


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only