Reviews

    
Alison A. - 2021-07-02
I could not tell much difference taking the product. At first I thought it might be helping but then it didn't seem to make a difference.
Tami K. - 2021-07-01
I tried these supplements to help with sleep and focus. I had no improvement in either. I actually felt nauseous for the first few days taking the pills and stopped when nothing improved.
Catherine R. - 2021-07-01
No difference to possible more dry, though that could be the environmental conditions of more AC in the summer.
Victor P. - 2021-07-01
No effect
Brandon N. - 2021-07-01
I just didn't feel like I could feel any impact.
Tiffani M. - 2021-06-24 | Beta Tester
Honestly I did not see much of a difference at all, caveat with I try to be conscience about caring for my sKin. I was hopeful but did not notice any difference at all over all this time.
Rose Y. - 2021-06-24 | Beta Tester
I experienced an allergic reaction and had to discontinue. I tried taking with food and at lower dosages. May try to continue after a few more weeks.
Joshua B. - 2021-06-23 | Beta Tester
I don't have anything overly positive or negative to add. I felt fine taking it but I also didn't notice much in the way of results. I had high hopes based on the quality of other Neurohacker products.
Paul H. - 2021-06-22 | Beta Tester
i broke out within 5 weeks of suggested dosage. around temples, neck, cheeks. Uncertain of if it was the product but I never broke out with acne quite like this before, so it is a good assumption. stopped product, and now i am currently almost recovered.
Josh M. - 2021-06-16
Beside making my hands and feet sweat for hours after taking I did not notice much of a change with focus. I feel this is way over priced and seen more from focus from Costco then with this product for 3 times the price.
Frank O. - 2021-06-04 | Beta Tester
Na
Anna L. - 2021-06-04 | Beta Tester
I haven't noticed a tangible difference in my day after taking the supplement, definitely not the same as Qualia Mind. I felt the difference right away. This particular test supplement didn't enhance my overall focus or mental energy
Terry A. - 2021-06-03
OK
Thanks for the opportunity to review, unfortunately the product is not working for me. I have tried a couple of different doses, 2 first thing in the morning, 2 an hour later. I have also tried 3 but no real effect, in fact it makes me less energetic. I wish it would work for me as it has for others.
Marlen L. - 2021-06-02
It takes a long time to arrive to Canada, 3 weeks and still waiting
Mehmood K. - 2021-05-28
After a month of use (5 days a week and 7 capsules a day), the only noticeable difference I felt was better verbal fluency. But as for energy, focus & memory recall, I didn't feel anything.
Mike W. - 2021-05-07
Worked the first night. Didn't work after that.
Laura M. - 2021-05-03
I tried both Qualia Mind and Qualia Focus, I got a slight increase in focus during the first 2 hours after taking the supplement, but I started feeling increasingly tired in the early afternoon, I adjusted the dosis, up the the recommended max, down up to 2 and 3 pills, I split the dosage, taking half first thing in the morning and half in the late morning or early afternoon, with no improved results, I ended up feeling extremely tired, I even fell asleep a couple of times seating in front o...Read more.
Andris R. - 2021-04-29
AR
Don’t feel any difference besides burping and bad smell. Started as suggested 7 pills in the morning first week. Felt nothing! Next week took 8 with same result. Now taking 10 pills in the morning on empty stomach and feel no difference. Way too expensive to experiment more
Ej K. - 2021-04-19
Ordered Qualia Mind, was pleased with product so tried the Mind-Life-Immune package through a subscription. Next thing I know two more Qhalia minds show up in separate maings and two more package orders in additional mailings. Have been charged for all orders never made. Again, love the products but fulfillment center is out of control so I am cancelling subscription.
Jonathan P. - 2021-04-12
If they changed the taste, it would be great.
Carol S. - 2021-04-12
I really can't say it's made much difference for me in mind clarity or energy. And I really can't take the pills as they smell like perfume + make me nauseated no matter if I take them on an empty stomach or after food. I did take an entire bottle.
Rachael B. - 2021-04-11
Absolutely not worth the price. Effect was too subtle and only lasted an hour at most for me. I had high hopes but was disappointed. Couldn’t imagine paying so much for it- maybe if it was much much much much less expensive I’d be on board.
Shannon L. - 2021-04-04 | Beta Tester
No effect
Gary H. - 2021-03-12
Not sure if i felt anything, but do not know how to test it
Lindsey L. - 2021-03-04
Been taking it for 4 weeks now with 2 days off on weekends and haven’t noticed an improvement in memory or focus. I do feel slightly more calm but that’s about it. I eat a healthy diet with limited sugar and processed foods. I exercise regularly and am very health conscious but have trouble concentrating and recalling information. Was hoping for a more noticeable effect to justify the price.