Reviews

344 Total Reviews
5 Nichelle S. - 2017-10-27
I’ve been using Qualia for 6 months and have seen incredible results. I’ve stopped taking my other supplements and am only taking Qualia and I’m saving money. My brain has been working at increasing rates, my hormones are in balance, and I’m feeling unstoppable. Thank you Qualia
5 Daniel S. - 2017-10-26
Very pleased with this product. I definitely will be buying again.
5 Rob G. - 2017-10-26
After two months of taking Qualia I can say, conclusively, that it has afforded me a level of clarity and self-control I didn't think possible. Qualia, with its comprehensive and meticulously balanced stack of ingredients, has become an absolutely indispensable part of regimen. Qualia brings my thoughts and emotions into focus, unlocking my talents. I'm grateful to have this new tool in my life, and look forward to everything it will help me achieve. Thank you.
5 Sara C. - 2017-10-24
I love the steady energy this gives me throughout the day. I feel less sluggish and more alive!
5 Daniel . - 2017-10-21
I'm in my ~6th month of taking Qualia. After the first order, I knew a subscription would be a good idea. I have a very demanding, creative job in the world of public education, and I hold myself accountable for innovating in that space on behalf of the needs of young learners. Qualia has increased my resilience in facing such an established beast like education while also helping me to understand and innovate in other areas of my life. My capacity to digest complex information and synthesize...Read more.
4 Joshua T. - 2017-10-17
I gave it 4 stars bc the initial start was a little unpleasant: headache, stomach discomfort. Then I realized I needed to drink more water AND more coffee! Mentally, it lifts the proverbial fog and keeps one on point with a veritable calm throughout the day.
5 K B. - 2017-10-17
Hubby and I have been on it about two weeks. We definitely notice improved recall ability. Plan to continue.
4 Brandon . - 2017-10-16
I'll be honest, I was a little disappointed that it didn't have the WOW factor that Ben Greenfield described in his review. But after a few days of use I did feel..."smoother"? More even-keeled. Things did bother me a much and I found it easier to shrug off negative emotions.
5 David H. - 2017-10-03
Well Qualia caught me by surprise. I remember beginning my research on anything to do with optimizing yourself as a human - nootropics, mental models, breathing exercises, etc. I came across Qualia and ended up pushing my purchase back by 3 months (scheduling, life, etc.). Bad decision. When I received Qualia, I took it the next day and within 45 minutes began to physically feel the effects. I was more focused, less distracted by subtle thoughts, able to dive into reports more effectively...Read more.
4 Juan C. - 2017-10-03
4/5
Subscription
5 Camille C. - 2017-10-02
5/5
Single Order
5 Alexis N. - 2017-10-02
I've never been a regular supplement taker, often forgetting to take what I'm supposed to, but that never happens with Qualia because there is SUCH a noticeable impact in my life when I take it v when I don't. Clarity, energy, focus -- I love my Qualia.
3 Rowynn D. - 2017-10-02
I was very excited to try Qualia as I love the concept and the amount of thoughtful research the collective has put into this product. I have been taking nootropics for 2 years now. Qualia works wonders for the first few hours, but by about 5pm I crash, and crash hard. I become so debilitated that I have to lay down for two hours. This has never happened to me before and I find it alarming. I am going to finish the 30 day cycle and hope that it means my body is just taking time to adjust. I s...Read more.
5 Colton B. - 2017-10-02
I am a coach and it's been interesting how I'm able to flow a bit better with qualia and remember what I was just told with out getting sidetracked in my head. Its not like a magical pill but it definitely makes bit a difference and gives me a slight edge. I feel like it would work even better if I exercise but that's not qualia fault. It's really amazing that supplements can help a brain like this!
5 Andrew L. - 2017-10-01
5/5
Subscription
5 Lewis R. - 2017-10-01
5/5
Wonderful product so far,
5 Ian S. - 2017-09-30
I'm a 43 year old man that works as a software developer. I was seriously starting to worry about my brain to the point where I was thinking a change in careers was going to happen. My ex pointed me towards nootropics, and specifically at Qualia. I saw a change in my cognitive ability and mood very quickly. This inspired me to look deeper into this world, and there's no going back now.
3 kate c. - 2017-09-30
It woke me up and did clear the morning fog. If I took the recommend dose it gave me anxiety. I dropped it by one pill and that seemed to work. I probably won't try it again after I finish this bottle.
5 Christian W. - 2017-09-28
I started taking Qualia about 3 weeks ago. I will admit that I was expecting some changes in my own physiology with all of the testimonials and research that I had done on the supplement. But I was not prepared for the extreme levels of change that I have experienced, as follows: 1) Weight loss: I have lost 8 lbs. in 3 weeks. 2) Sleep: I am sleeping through the night. I am dreaming again! 3) Short-term memory improvement: I am now remembering those things a few hours later that I tol...Read more.
5 Angela M. - 2017-09-28
I've always had this sense that "I'm not as smart as I'm supposed to be," and that I'm not as dynamic and energetic as I am in my head. This has lead me on a long journey of trying different healing modalities, diets, and supplements. Many help, but nothing like this. Sustained, calm, and focused. This is the me I always knew I was but couldn't show. I like that there is caffeine, but there is no crash, and no damage to my digestive system. It's only been over a month, so I can't say long ter...Read more.
5 Stephanie L. - 2017-09-28
I love this supplement! It has really dramatically increased my productivity, focus and attention! I love that this is all natural, and I look forward to seeing the continued benefits in the months to come!
5 Shaun T. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Subscription
4 Miles S. - 2017-09-28
The very first pill I took I did notice a cognitive shift and boost in mood. I'm only a few weeks in and am noticing/tracking the overall changes I notice. I also take some other supplements from Onnit.com and Bulletproof.com, and I may have to stop those for a time to see what supplement is actually working for me!
5 Bruce K. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Subscription
5 Shane S. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Single Order