Reviews

Add
Mark L. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Subscription
Christal B. - 2017-09-11
The 2nd bottle of pills are way too big for me to swallow and I bet you'll find others who have this difficulty.
Sheila M. - 2017-09-11
I really believe this product helps me focus and be clearer. I would highly recommend it.
Remy G. - 2019-08-16
THE BEST SUPPLEMENTS I HAVE EVER USED. I like the Qualia Mind, It keeps me mentally energized all day! I dont use it as recommended because I am sensitive to the CAFFEINE but on the days I use it, it makes a great deal of difference in my productivity. My intention is to switch to a bottle of the QM CAFFEINE FREE to replace the regular one. The caffeine side effects became a problem after about 5 days consistent use BUT I must say I am pleasantly surprised it has not affected my sleep in a ne...Read more.
Adam H. - 2019-08-14
I can’t say that I’ve felt any of the effects but I trust The brand and believe it does what it says. I knocked off a star for the price. Their has got to be a way to make this more affordable for everybody without having to harass people through the referral program.Maybe offer an additional subscription discount if you are purchasing both Qualia and Eternus? Anyway, I’d like to keep budgeting it in but I’m not 100% sold.
Amanda B. - 2019-08-11
I researched many nootropics before trying Qualia Mind as I was skeptical and I’ve never tried a nootropic before. I have been taking it for about 4 months now and I can feel the difference in my overall well being. For me, it’s been a gradual decrease of my usual worry and stress. My mood has improved tremendously and is much more consistent. I’m more motivated, but feel content. I noticed these differences more when I didn’t take it for a few days. It was then that I realized the differenc...Read more.
Eli C. - 2019-08-10
Anytime I take Mind or Focus, I make a list of my high priorities items to get done, and next thing I know I’m 2 hours deep into some of my most focused productive work. I have to even plan a break or lunch otherwise I tend to work right through. And just for the record this isn’t a caffeine high. This is uninterrupted lazered in work.
Gregory L S. - 2019-08-09
It has been a month and I have a lot to report, amazingly. I was and am skeptical about how your product works and doesn't work. It increases cognition, that is clear. It improves IQ though I do not have empirical data to exactly prove it. I just have my own brain and body. But, I do feel better in physical capacity, better cell communication is my guess. My diet is crappy so it definitely excludes external improvement. Your space for discourse is too small but certain things are clear...it d...Read more.
mofolorunso o. - 2019-08-09
The new formula feels better rounded than the first. My only complaint is the fishy taste it has. That makes it hard to take some days.
Kevin K. - 2019-08-09
The long term effects are noticeable for sure. I definitely can tell when ive missed a week of taking it.
Dr. M. - 2019-08-08
I waited a full 3 weeks before making my mind up about Qualia. I understand power of suggestion and placebo and did not want to be mislead. I’m fairly sure Qualia has chilled me out a bit. I’m less easily rattled by day-to-day aggravations. and my general sense of well-being has risen a few notches. I have more vivid dreams, too,, and my ability to get back to sleep after the 2 a.m. bathroom call is enhanced.
Kylan W. - 2019-08-02
Great!
Josh H. - 2019-06-29
This product is pretty impressive. It provides a strong subjective sense of presence. Sleep has improved. Costs as much as my kid’s private school.
Gianni B. - 2019-06-19
Both the Qualia Mind and the Eternus are excellent. It’s not like a sudden jolt of energy, but rather a steady supply of. It keeps me alert throughout the day. I’ve also noticed that everyday task are manageable, even as the workload is increasing I’m still able to focus and not get angry or frustrated. These are my experiences with this product. And i am a very happy client.
Andrew K. - 2019-06-15
I switched to Eternus after taking Quailia Mind for three months (stopped taking Qualia as I felt it wasn't helping, I must be one of the very few) After one week I noticed an improvement in general well being and energy levels. My usual mid-afternoon fatigue is practically non-existent. I was recently in an intense rope rescue training course. I noticed that during the day, especially as the week went on, that my team members (who are much younger than I) where complaining about how tired an...Read more.
Cody W. - 2019-06-14
I did notice an increased vitality in my wellbeing along with a pronounced desire to nap midday as it worked through my digestive system. I'm excited to continue using Eternus and stay in the discovery of how it affects my body.
John S. - 2019-05-25
My only complaint is that the product comes in plastic. They are #1, but if you know anything about plastic recycling these will end up either in landfill or the ocean. The recycling middlemen only want milk and large plastic containers designed for liquids, like soaps and beverages. I personally am moving away from sellers that use plastic.
kenneth f. - 2019-05-25
I didn’t notice much at first, but after two weeks I must’ve hit some sort of critical mass. I had more energy, workouts felt better, I felt more even throughout the day. My sleep definitely got better, which may be what I can attribute most of the positive effects to. Either way, worth it. Just wish it was a little more affordable. Great overall.
John S. - 2019-05-23
I am three weeks into taking Eternus per schedule. I do perceive an increase in sustained physical energy and an increase in cognitive function. Best of all Eternus has helped with sleep duration. At 72 years of age, my sleep time was short and not deep. I have added an hour of sleep and am experiencing a deeper non-dream state.
Tracy S. - 2019-03-09
I’ve settled on 5 capsules per dose, after scaling back to 4 on the second and third days. Each day, I felt a little better than the previous days, although a little spacey and revved up a few minutes after taking the capsules. I’ve had two days off, and today I started again. I feel better than the previous days, calmer and more focused. I’m looking forward to continued improvement!
Elizabeth D. - 2019-02-11
It is a great product and keeps straight minded but the only con o had with it is the size of the pills and the number of intake. I struggle enough swallowing pills as it is, but take 7 HUGE one a day... I just cant simply do. Sad to say this product works but I cant do the 7 a day..
Guest - 2019-01-14
I’ve been using Qualia for a few months now, it’s been helping me with being precise and detail oriented at work, studying, and gym time all together with no negative side effects. Definitely a good product.
Sue L. - 2018-12-30
I have tried several products to improve focus and mental clarity. I have had a variety of responses. In some form, all of the different products did provide an increase in focus. However, some also increase anxiety, while others created a real let down effect, on the first day or two after I stopped their product. So far, with Qualia, I have not experienced any of the negative effects that I have experienced with other products. Qualia recommends the product be taken only 5 out of 7 day...Read more.
Andrew P. - 2018-11-09
Great product, great results especially after trying about 100 differant ones but if I take it on empty stomach which I prefer for best result it upsets my belly or else would gave it 5 stars without problem
erez m. - 2018-10-14
Positivity Focus Motivation Awareness With sleep and a good diet these supplements are efficient. However, i would like to see more research done on longterm use. Is 40000% b12 vitamin intake really good for you? Yout liver? Just wish there was a student price, otherwise 5 stars!