Reviews

Add
John S. - 2017-12-20
Qualia works-quality people behind the product.
Daniel B. - 2017-12-19
In a world vying for your attention and money, it is refreshing to find a jewel hiding in plain sight. Qualia exceeds its own definition and in my humble opinion sets a benchmark few others will obtain. A remarkable product.
Abram S. - 2017-12-18
This is by far the highest quality, most comprehensive product on the market with actual clinical doses of ingredients. Truly an amazing product and certainly worth every penny!!!
Jimmy M. - 2017-12-16
"The master key to life" is the only way I feel I can adequately describe the effects of Qualia to the people around me that inquire about it. I've noticed significant improvements in a wide range of cognitive functions since starting Qualia, not the least of which being a perceptible increase in my ability to form sentences while speaking with people, something I've struggled with as an introvert for years. I feel as if Qualia allows my brain to communicate with itself more effectively, caus...Read more.
Lisa C. - 2017-12-15
I read reviews on Qualia prior to ordering, and I was intrigued by how quickly people reported feeling impact. I set my expectations for feeling something "unusual" physically. When I took Qualia the first day I was poised for something really different and tangible. Quite honestly, I didn't feel a remarkable difference the first few doses - but I didn't have any uncomfortable side effects. In a few days I started to notice that even though I didn't feel a huge physical change - I was absolut...Read more.
Sami A. - 2017-12-15
Week 2 of Qualia and I have to say this has already changed my life for the better. No more do I require adderal to work/study on a daily basis. Monthly price for qualia is well worth it
Rushton W. - 2017-12-15
Since getting introduced to the world of nootropics around 2011/2012 I've experimented with different ones on the market. Out of all the supplements I have tried in the past, this is by far the best one I've experienced. I am currently studying Electrical Engineering for my second Bachelor's and working part time at a software company and I honestly don't think I could have made it as far as I have, and managed the stress as well as I have been, if it wasn't for Qualia. At this point I've be...Read more.
Timothy T. - 2017-12-15
With two weeks of taking Qualia now, I've had a variety of positive experiences. It was pretty subtle the first few days, mainly involving improved attention. Then I was aware that without exerting much willpower I seemed to be making better choices and following through with those choices. But the biggest benefit for me so far is in being more at ease in social situations.
Odette G. - 2017-12-14
I'm on day two of my Qualia experience. Definitely noticed an immediate difference. I feel more focussed, but in a calm and gentle way. Every other cognition supplement I've ever tried has had an over-stimulating, 'speedy' effect on my system - so in this regard, Qualia represents a very welcome difference to other options. I've noticed my meditation practice is slightly improved too. Not to mention I also feel a little 'braver' and more willing to face the tasks and emotions I've been avoidi...Read more.
Mitzi K. - 2017-12-14
5/5
Subscription
Mikhael B. - 2017-12-14
I use only when I have a day that I need to really focus so the bottle lasts me quite a while. Very good stuff. Will always have some on hand.
Thomas T. - 2017-12-13
Combined with the integral foundations of health, I find Qualia accelerates my human evolution and development by enhancing all aspects of cognitive performance. Specifically, I experience increased frequency and amplitude of flow states, increased plasticity (BDNF), better emotional awareness and control, and a quality of focus like the tip of a sharpened spear. Zooming out, these improvements, when entered into the machine of self-directed adaptive plasticity, greatly accelerate all aspects...Read more.
Tom M. - 2017-12-13
I've tried so many things to help with the brain fog and fatigue I have been experiences for over 3 years. Qualia is the first thing that has given me a definitive boost. Thanks NHC!
Andrea D. - 2017-12-12
WOnderful.
Jeremy W. - 2017-12-11
I am able to focus on what I want to think about easier then before. I am able to remember things in detail a lot more. I can meditate and listen to books for hours absorbing the information. Before qualia my mind would not focus long enough to do that. I also became a runner and I've never done that before. I have this energy that I never have experienced before Qualia. Qualia is changing my life for the better!
Tyler W. - 2017-12-11
I'm not going to be able to put this more eloquently than several of the other customers who have reviewed before me, so instead I'll offer this. I have a monthly subscription for Qualia and have for about 6 months. I think my continued return business is all the evidence that one needs when assessing the validity of all the claims being made by NHC and it's supporters.
jose c. - 2017-12-08
I like it
Blake H. - 2017-12-06
love it. works great
Roland Y. - 2017-12-06
Quite incredible product since I’m a yogi it just helps me to master my body quicker due to superior connection between body and mind love your product would love to be a spokesperson and promoted globally I have 160,000 followers my Instagram account is Roland healing hands
Linda F. - 2017-12-06
5/5
So far, so good.
Cornell C. - 2017-12-05
5/5
thank you
Stephen S. - 2017-12-05
Been using the product for two weeks. Still waiting to notice a change in myself.
Angelo M. - 2017-12-05
I feel amazing. Definitley combining this with studies and research. I'm hopeful that I am now able to pish myself foward like I need too, without feeling tired all the time.
Beau B. - 2017-12-01
Basically everything I hoped it would be. The feeling is subtle but the effect profound. Definitely not good if you don't get enough sleep. And absolutely do not drink alcohol! Two beers had a devastating effect. Also, tried a higher dose and it made me extremely groggy and foggy. Been on the recommended dose on a three on, one off, two on, one off split and couldn't be happier. I do wish I was getting better sleep. Sleep deprivation seems to eliminate all benefits. Not the Qualias fault, tho...Read more.
Guest - 2017-11-30
I've often had trouble following through on tasks, having been diagnosed with ADD and dyslexia. Through a few years of maturing & honing in on deliberate action, I've been able to accomplish more lately. Once the personal development side of me was attended to, I wanted a step it up. Qualia is an incredible mix, which supercharges my mental bandwidth & improves clarity, focus, and motivation. I'm particularly impressed with the range of my "human beingness" I'm able to experience whil...Read more.