Reviews

Add
Kevin M. - 2018-02-11
Feel great Worth every penny
JOHN R. - 2018-02-10
I am glad to give you an outstanding review. The first day I took Qualia, I noticed a tremendous improvement in my ability to focus and organize my day. I am sleeping better as well. Thank you for such a wonderful product. It is well worth the cost......John Scott Roden
Lisa I. - 2018-02-08
To each his own.
sean r. - 2018-02-07
I'm still finding how to best use this for me, as far as when how much and I also do Bulletproof coffee/fasting Etc. The bottom line is out of all the other products I've tried, so far this one has worked. spr.
Carlos B. - 2018-02-06
5/5
Subscription
Guest - 2018-02-06
I take qualia every morning to start my day. I am a junior in college and love the way this makes my feel. I can tell a difference because assignments do not seem to pile up and managing my time to get all of my commitments done seems very easier than before. I would recommend this to anyone.
John D. - 2018-02-06
During the days that I take Qualia, I am more readily able to make the positive changes in my life I want. I procrastinate less. I focus more. There's even that extra nudge at the edge of the day that helps me make the trip to the gym instead of sitting at home after work. Also when I posed a question I had not found fully answered on the website, the awesome customer support I got answered my questions completely.
Cody S. - 2018-02-05
I've been taking Qualia for about 3 months now and since then I've noticed an significant increase in my mental capacity and ability to focus/hold multiple ideas/thoughts at once and make connections that I'd never made before. I'll get into flow states where ideas and thoughts will just start flowing and I'll be able to express them through writing and conversations with others. I don't get tired throughout the day like I used to. I'm able to focus more during meditation. My dreamscape has ...Read more.
Bridgett W. - 2018-02-05
I think I need to test it out some more to give a full review. My body is still adjusting.
Cheryl P. - 2018-02-05
I’ve been taking Qualia for over a year now, and have noticed a vastly improved cognitive function. I’ve been able to quantify the improvement through my ongoing Lumosity addiction. The improvement has been consisent and significant. I highly recommend giving Qualia a try, but would recommend starting with a lower dose than recommended initially.
Guest - 2018-02-04
It's only been almost 3 weeks, but so far, I am in love with Quallia. For about ten years, I've been dealing with medical issues that doctors unfortunately can only drown in drugs. So, present day, it sometimes feels like my brain and nervous system have seized up,and won't work with me. Brain fog is an understatement. Couldn't remember words.. was mixing up the beginning and end of sentences etc. I've been prescribed Provigil, Nuvigil, Adderall and some others to help with focus, they each ...Read more.
G. A. - 2018-02-04
I was skeptical at first, but am happy I gave it a shot.
Steven S. - 2018-02-04
Feels like my brain is functioning better.
Mario G. - 2018-02-04
I had been curious about nootropics and how to use them properly for a while. I am particularly attracted to how well the product works in conjunction with it's proposed benefits. I have been studying martial arts for ten plus years now and looking into accelerated learning, then qualia sprung itself onto my internet feeds. I was skeptical at first, having tried other products like it, but this one delivers on its promises. Sometimes I wish I could sell it, but I simply love sharing it so muc...Read more.
Christian E. - 2018-02-02
The results from taking Qualia have exceeding my already high expectations. Better recall, focus and overall mood. This supplement is making me a better person. Thank you to everyone at Qualia.
Luis R. - 2018-02-02
5/5
Subscription
Kevin W. - 2018-02-02
Very glad I found qualia! I am hooked on neurohacking! Feel more like myself, deal with stress better, and the list goes on. Thanks guys!
Dr. A. - 2018-02-01
The first two days, I noticed a subtle difference, but by day 3 I noticed better memory, improved communication with patients in my office, higher energy, better physical performance in cycling, and improved creativity and motivation in quantifiable ways. It doesn't feel like a drug, it just makes me feel more efficient and improves upon my natural strengths. Sometimes I experience very mild and short term nausea following the second set of pills, but I attribute that more to the size of the ...Read more.
Aahan M. - 2018-02-01
Qualia is definitely the real deal. I find it boosts my energy and focus through the entire day. It’s not like being wired or buzzed, it’s just good, clean energy and I love it!
Tom M. - 2018-01-31
Figuring out the dosages took a little while but eventually figured out the right combo. Like the way it puts me in a focused, motivated but also calm and stress free state - The zone
Alexandre B. - 2018-01-31
I have being experiencing Qualia for almost 2 1/2 weeks now. From the beginning I knew it was something amazing and transformative. Besides a few days that I had a migraine because I tried larger doses everything else has transformed has augmented and my baseline is getting to be restored. I have experienced a much better capability of dealing and coping with drastic stress spike levels during my family business life. I have being having visions much more clear and very inspirational that he...Read more.
Mario P. - 2018-01-24
I am taking Qualia about 9 days and i have experience a big deal of energy the only problem i have is i don't get enough sleep and i don't know if i will be able to get all the benefits Qualia has to offer
JILL D. - 2018-01-24
I try not to use this daily because I don’t normally consume caffeine but I feel great and dialed in when I do use it. It’s a bit euphoric. I usually do 1-2 capsules instead of the recommended three. I’m very sensitive to toxins and can tell that qualia is very high quality.
Amy S. - 2018-01-18
Top notch supplement! Although I thrive on a healthy food regimen it just doesn’t always happen. I’ve done my research and Qualia has the “brain fuel” components I was looking for. It helps fuel my hectic mornings getting kids out the door, assists in finding my beast mode at the gym and curbs that post lunch slump. The price is steep but I always say, I’d rather invest now in my heath and fitness than have to pay later in countless medical diagnoses, labs and treatments. #Qualiaforlife
Stacie A. - 2018-01-17
Wow, I am so impressed. I cannot believe how well Qualia works with no side affects. I have ADHD and struggle with the frontal lobe processes. This has brought me peace and clarity. Then the added benefit is my mood has increased without the feeling of being drugged or numbed. Then no feeling of crashing or depression due to the crashing. I feel like me or the me I am supposed to be.