Reviews

    
Skylor S. - 2021-02-09
Great! Energy felt good and lasted. It didn’t make me feel jittery at all. Only change I would make is the taste or make a capsule form.
Edwardo L. - 2021-02-09
It gave me about half of the energy boasting effect that qualia mind gives me, and it’s easy to drink. The sugar-y taste was the only thing that made made me knock one star off. It’s not too sweet, but I don’t like sweet-caffeine tasting products too much. However, this product does give me a good energy boost
geoffrey b. - 2021-02-08
Great, felt the effects after about 20-30 minutes, gave me more energy for the day.
Alex M. - 2021-02-08
Solid energy and alertness without any jitters. Have taken 3 servings so far and have had a very positive outcome each time.
Brantley S. - 2021-02-08
I enjoyed the way the product made me feel even though the berry flavor of the shot did not completely mask the strong herbal taste of the product. However, overall the energy shot was effective at giving me a lasting boost of energy and focus.
Rob S. - 2021-02-08
The five trial bottles I received were consistent in that each one gave me about the same feeling/energy boost
Stephen H. - 2021-02-08
the effect of this product is good.. definitely makes me feel aware, awake and energetic.. the triple berry flavor was not so great..
Abhi S. - 2021-02-08
I would give this product a total of a 4/5. Let's start with the positives. The drink says what it is sets out to do. It provides an amazing amount of energy throughout the week. I am working full time and doing a master's thesis part time and I had so much energy throughout the whole week to accomplish and keep up with all my tasks. Mostly would be 10-12h work days and drinking this in the morning I felt the prolonged effects and never really had a crash or dip in the afternoon. One of the s...Read more.
Joseph P. - 2021-02-08
All things being equal each day, there was a noticeable difference in energy and focus for a good portion of the work day which was roughly 6 out of the 8-9 hours per day. It wasn’t an overwhelming difference but enough to attribute it to the shot. Being as I already use energy supplements and use qualia mind, I can’t compare to someone who doesn’t use anything and is experiencing additional focus. Considering that, it worked as advertised.
Andrew Z. - 2021-02-08
The energy I got was quite amazing! The only reason I gave 4 stars is, and I know the process is not easy, but the taste was not so great. Other than that amazing product!
Tommy F. - 2021-02-08
Noticed a slight improvement that was a bit better of an experience compared to drinking coffee in the morning. The effect seemed to begin quicker, and last slightly longer and the letdown was more gradual
Jin Y. - 2021-02-07
Enjoyed the product. not the best tasting but certainly did help with work and study throughout the day
Levon H. - 2021-02-07
If you are one who enjoys energy shot beverages, rather than supplements or tall can energy drinks, then this is for you! I would only suggest eating beforehand, which worked better for me and decreased any empty belly jitters. The paper seal is kinda off putting, and other than that a great product! I could feel the clarity of focus from morning til the afternoon, at which point I could notice the fade out from the boost, so to speak....
Abraham R. - 2021-02-07
The function of the product is great. I felt I entered a state of flow 30-45 minutes after taking it. I didn’t quite feel body jitter, but I did feel mentally stimulated. The reason I didn’t give five stars is the flavor. Truly taste like botanicals and herbs; tough to swallow. Although, it serves its function and that what I liked about it, it would have been nice to have it go down easy.
Cynthia D. - 2021-02-07
Felt an energy boost and improved focus.
Daniel P. - 2021-02-06
I did not feel jittery or overwhelmingly wired like I do from some drinks like this though I did feel more energized and fairly focused on my work tasks during the day.
Anton Z. - 2021-02-06
It was overall good. Like being able to take nootropics with decent flavor.
Charles R. - 2021-02-06
Multiple pills but good clear energy throughout day.
Daniel D. - 2021-02-06
Noticeably increased focus and relaxed energy. Mood was good. Moderate improvements in motivation. Felt productive. Felt capable of handling difficulties. Felt decisive. However, my digestive system didn't approve of the stuff. Everything started coming out liquid, if you know what I mean. This likely won't be the case for many with less sensitive stomachs, but for me it was a problem.
Adama A. - 2021-02-06
I definitely felt like I had more energy and focus through the day. The pills were a lot but I got use to it. I would definitely recommend them.
Adam L. - 2021-02-06
The biggest thing I noticed was a clear, laser focused mind.
Noel J. - 2021-02-06
I felt like I had a little more energy.
Robert H. - 2021-02-06
I enjoyed the steady energy without jitters or or the sped up feeling of caffeine. The flavor and chalky texture were some of the negative aspects, and that paper safety topper is annoying. The day after my 5 day trial I resorted to an afternoon cup of coffee because I was feeling a bit sluggish. That didn't happen during my trial.
Danny O. - 2021-02-06
Gets 4 stars only because the taste wasn’t too desirable. But it goes down easy as a shot and you get a nice burst of energy with no jitters