Reviews

Add
Gregory L S. - 2019-08-09
It has been a month and I have a lot to report, amazingly. I was and am skeptical about how your product works and doesn't work. It increases cognition, that is clear. It improves IQ though I do not have empirical data to exactly prove it. I just have my own brain and body. But, I do feel better in physical capacity, better cell communication is my guess. My diet is crappy so it definitely excludes external improvement. Your space for discourse is too small but certain things are clear...it d...Read more.
mofolorunso o. - 2019-08-09
The new formula feels better rounded than the first. My only complaint is the fishy taste it has. That makes it hard to take some days.
Kevin K. - 2019-08-09
The long term effects are noticeable for sure. I definitely can tell when ive missed a week of taking it.
Dr. M. - 2019-08-08
I waited a full 3 weeks before making my mind up about Qualia. I understand power of suggestion and placebo and did not want to be mislead. I’m fairly sure Qualia has chilled me out a bit. I’m less easily rattled by day-to-day aggravations. and my general sense of well-being has risen a few notches. I have more vivid dreams, too,, and my ability to get back to sleep after the 2 a.m. bathroom call is enhanced.
Kylan W. - 2019-08-02
Great!
Josh H. - 2019-06-29
This product is pretty impressive. It provides a strong subjective sense of presence. Sleep has improved. Costs as much as my kid’s private school.
Gianni B. - 2019-06-19
Both the Qualia Mind and the Eternus are excellent. It’s not like a sudden jolt of energy, but rather a steady supply of. It keeps me alert throughout the day. I’ve also noticed that everyday task are manageable, even as the workload is increasing I’m still able to focus and not get angry or frustrated. These are my experiences with this product. And i am a very happy client.
Andrew K. - 2019-06-15
I switched to Eternus after taking Quailia Mind for three months (stopped taking Qualia as I felt it wasn't helping, I must be one of the very few) After one week I noticed an improvement in general well being and energy levels. My usual mid-afternoon fatigue is practically non-existent. I was recently in an intense rope rescue training course. I noticed that during the day, especially as the week went on, that my team members (who are much younger than I) where complaining about how tired an...Read more.
Cody W. - 2019-06-14
I did notice an increased vitality in my wellbeing along with a pronounced desire to nap midday as it worked through my digestive system. I'm excited to continue using Eternus and stay in the discovery of how it affects my body.
John S. - 2019-05-25
My only complaint is that the product comes in plastic. They are #1, but if you know anything about plastic recycling these will end up either in landfill or the ocean. The recycling middlemen only want milk and large plastic containers designed for liquids, like soaps and beverages. I personally am moving away from sellers that use plastic.
kenneth f. - 2019-05-25
I didn’t notice much at first, but after two weeks I must’ve hit some sort of critical mass. I had more energy, workouts felt better, I felt more even throughout the day. My sleep definitely got better, which may be what I can attribute most of the positive effects to. Either way, worth it. Just wish it was a little more affordable. Great overall.
John S. - 2019-05-23
I am three weeks into taking Eternus per schedule. I do perceive an increase in sustained physical energy and an increase in cognitive function. Best of all Eternus has helped with sleep duration. At 72 years of age, my sleep time was short and not deep. I have added an hour of sleep and am experiencing a deeper non-dream state.
Austin C. - 2019-05-08
In terms of clearer thoughts, the product seemed to work relatively well for me. Sleep didn’t seem to be affected positively nor negatively. Overall I enjoyed the effects of the product. If it is released soon, I plan on ordering it and diving deeper with some other testing methods.
Ruth H. - 2019-05-08
I would like this product without the caffeine. Felt more mellow and more productive. There was an initial buzz that was disconcerting but in 2-3 hours that effect went away. I would like the caffeine free version because I don't like a jittery feeling at all. Did like feeling relaxed and not feeling like I need to do something now--can wait until another time. Has a tendency to smooth out the "shoulds" in your life.
Timothy J. - 2019-05-08
I didn't like the new formulation as much as Original Stack, which I now take (although I know it is to be discontinued)
Kristen S. - 2019-05-06
I could tell a little difference
Robin S. - 2019-05-06
On days 4 and 5 of taking the samples, I felt a strong pressure in my head when I laid down for a nap in the afternoon. It wasn't painful, but it wasn't pleasant either. The first few days I felt awesome, but the effect seemed to diminish with time.
Tramell H. - 2019-05-05
less foggy i slept deeply and had vivid dreams
Jesse H. - 2019-05-05
Up
Guest - 2019-05-04
Smooth effect, felt good
Chris K. - 2019-05-04
I think the low quality of sleep is skewing today’s input. The taste could be improved with chai spice I think.
Michael E. - 2019-05-04
Day 1: seemed to have a few minor side effects Day 2: less side effects but crashed around 4pm Day 3: better than other days and seemed to provide energy Day 4: felt well and was able to enjoy the day Day 5: went well again, tad more energy.
Kyle F. - 2019-05-04
Productive
Adam S. - 2019-05-04
I monitored my blood pressure while taking it and I didn't have any changes to it
Brandon P. - 2019-05-04
This product made me feel sharper and more focused than normal. The only cons were brief feelings of irritation when distractions came up and I didn't enjoy the taste (as expected). Overall I would take this product again.