Reviews

Add
Shaun T. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Subscription
Bruce K. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Subscription
Shane S. - 2017-09-28
5/5
Single Order
Jordan F. - 2017-09-28
I think Qualia is well worth the money. It's hard to comment on it but a few things I think I noticed are increased focus, empathy, and creativity. I feel better overall mentally and emotionally. Have been cycling on it every since I got it a few months ago
George W. - 2017-09-28
I have been able to tell a change in my ability to stay focused throughout the day. I think it is most apparent in the afternoons and late in the day, since I no longer have a loss of concentration and focus.
Adam C. - 2017-09-27
Qualia is on a completely different level. Like when goku obtained super saiyan 4 for the first time. Qualia is the bee's knees, his legs, and his arms. Get hip.
William H. - 2017-09-27
5/5
Single Order
Guest - 2017-09-27
Just the right mix of productivity enhancing nutrients and flexible dosing options.
James A. - 2017-09-27
I've been using Qualia for about 5 months now, and I've really noticed that it improves my focus, memory, and big-picture thinking. It contains most of the supplements I was already taking, so it also simplifies how many pills I have to order and consume per day. I'm very satisfied with Qualia and have gotten a couple of friends to start taking it as well.
Carla C. - 2017-09-27
Best investment ever. Feel amazing. Assertive, confident, energized. Love this stuff!! Thanks!
Joe B. - 2017-09-21
5/5
Subscription
Sydney W. - 2017-09-19
I only take 2 Phase 1 and 4 Phase 2 but I feel very aware and awake. Sometimes I feel a bit too awake-I had a hard time adjusting during the first week-but I've gotten used to it and can't imagine doing school without it now. My concentration is incredible. I wake up at 6-6:30 and take it immediately and don't need a break for anything until I look down at my clock around 5pm and realize I should probably take some time to unwind. I did not expect to feel anything from this but I'm very pleas...Read more.
Yevette V. - 2017-09-11
5/5
LOVE MY QUALIA!!! It delivers everything it promises and more.
William Y. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Single Order
werner m. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Love this product for mental alertness clarity and calming
Adam R. - 2017-09-11
Awesome product! Thanks!
Mark L. - 2017-09-11
5/5
Subscription
Christal B. - 2017-09-11
The 2nd bottle of pills are way too big for me to swallow and I bet you'll find others who have this difficulty.
Sheila M. - 2017-09-11
I really believe this product helps me focus and be clearer. I would highly recommend it.
alexander V. - 2019-12-06
I've been cycling Qualia Mind with other nootropic solutions, and it seems to have a nice balance of actually doing something while not having any unpleasant side effects. I took adderall for awhile, and of course it's got more of an obvious effect, but I find the feeling of being on it (and the crash) unpleasant, and of course, I don't want to take an amphetamine every day. Qualia definitely helps my ADD to an extent. My biggest complaint is that they could make it a lot more "user friend...Read more.
Thurman M. - 2019-11-24
Great Product. Half bottle is more than enough for the whole day
jon h. - 2019-11-18
to be honest, a two day trial is much too short in my opinion to provide any meaningful feedback.and my schedule was such that I tried a bottle one morning and then I didn’t use the second bottle until one morning a few days later.I did feel more alert but I couldn’t tell if it was different than just drinking a cup of coffee (with some medicinal mushrooms, cinnamon, etc.).
Garrett F. - 2019-11-13
Overall, my first few days of trying Qualia Focus had me feeling a bit more high-energy and fluid in social situations. However, these few days have also been abnormal for my routine—and so more time is needed to validate the effects are not just chance and circumstance.
Peter T. - 2019-11-13
I take Qualia MIND early morning between 5-6am and then Nootropic early afternoon 12noon-1pm and remain motivated hyper focused all day and then easily fall asleep by 9pm.
Pax F. - 2019-11-12
Life sure is easier with the right nutrients in circulation. However, the sugar did affect my gut in a slightly unpleasant way. Any chance of making it with 2grams?