Reviews

Add
Scott S. - 2019-10-05
Its only day one so far, still curious to get more of a sense of what difference I will feel from the regular Qualia capsules I‚m used to
Brett W. - 2019-10-03
I'm fairly cynical about vitamins from experience. I was a couple of weeks into the months supply and I realised that I was more relaxed and more energetic than usual. It's difficult to pin it down, but I'll keep on with it. I would not recommend the capsules, as I found them difficult to take. The drink mix is much better for me.
Andrew Terry B. - 2019-09-24
Qualia Mind kicks me into focus pretty hard, I also become more sensitive to sounds but the crash I don't like at all, after the boost of cognition, at the end of the day my brain spirals downwards towards agitation, irritability and poor mood versus a normal day where it's a stable but drained mood, I recognize Qualia mind was designed for specific results, in my case I need additional things to support my biochemistry. I've added more DHA, Vit C, Gabageric Support through other nootropics a...Read more.
Erick K. - 2019-09-20
I had issues with the regular version of Qualia Mind that I never associated with caffeine since I don’t usually have a caffeine sensitivity problem. But I recently tried the Mind caffeine free version with much better results. I’d give it 5 stars, except taking 7 pills at a time is, quite literally, a bit too much to swallow comfortably. As is the price.
John c. - 2019-09-19
My anxiety used to get me into awkward situations where i could not quickly solve my way out. After Qualia, and other lifestyle changes, i can deal with these situations as my mind seems to be able to find what i need to say. My mind is clearer and I can definitely do not get into that flustered state where i am vulnerable. I do not really see a change in my focus, only a few hours after i take it i see an effect, presumably from the caffeine and L-theanine. I would give it 5 stars but the...Read more.
Sage P. - 2019-09-12
Tried Qualia Mind for 3 days straight now. Not noticing a lot but i have a feeling this is one of those products that take constant usage to start seeing noticeable differences and results
Mark W. - 2019-09-08
This product performs very well. I would like to see the research behind it more readily available to customers like myself.
Lindley B. - 2019-09-07
I like qualia and plan to purchase more.
Jack C. - 2019-08-28
After two weeks of use, I feel a subtle energy boost. I hope the benefits improve over time.
Remy G. - 2019-08-16
THE BEST SUPPLEMENTS I HAVE EVER USED. I like the Qualia Mind, It keeps me mentally energized all day! I dont use it as recommended because I am sensitive to the CAFFEINE but on the days I use it, it makes a great deal of difference in my productivity. My intention is to switch to a bottle of the QM CAFFEINE FREE to replace the regular one. The caffeine side effects became a problem after about 5 days consistent use BUT I must say I am pleasantly surprised it has not affected my sleep in a ne...Read more.
Adam H. - 2019-08-14
I can’t say that I’ve felt any of the effects but I trust The brand and believe it does what it says. I knocked off a star for the price. Their has got to be a way to make this more affordable for everybody without having to harass people through the referral program.Maybe offer an additional subscription discount if you are purchasing both Qualia and Eternus? Anyway, I’d like to keep budgeting it in but I’m not 100% sold.
Amanda B. - 2019-08-11
I researched many nootropics before trying Qualia Mind as I was skeptical and I’ve never tried a nootropic before. I have been taking it for about 4 months now and I can feel the difference in my overall well being. For me, it’s been a gradual decrease of my usual worry and stress. My mood has improved tremendously and is much more consistent. I’m more motivated, but feel content. I noticed these differences more when I didn’t take it for a few days. It was then that I realized the differenc...Read more.
Eli C. - 2019-08-10
Anytime I take Mind or Focus, I make a list of my high priorities items to get done, and next thing I know I’m 2 hours deep into some of my most focused productive work. I have to even plan a break or lunch otherwise I tend to work right through. And just for the record this isn’t a caffeine high. This is uninterrupted lazered in work.
Gregory L S. - 2019-08-09
It has been a month and I have a lot to report, amazingly. I was and am skeptical about how your product works and doesn't work. It increases cognition, that is clear. It improves IQ though I do not have empirical data to exactly prove it. I just have my own brain and body. But, I do feel better in physical capacity, better cell communication is my guess. My diet is crappy so it definitely excludes external improvement. Your space for discourse is too small but certain things are clear...it d...Read more.
mofolorunso o. - 2019-08-09
The new formula feels better rounded than the first. My only complaint is the fishy taste it has. That makes it hard to take some days.
Kevin K. - 2019-08-09
The long term effects are noticeable for sure. I definitely can tell when ive missed a week of taking it.
Dr. M. - 2019-08-08
I waited a full 3 weeks before making my mind up about Qualia. I understand power of suggestion and placebo and did not want to be mislead. I’m fairly sure Qualia has chilled me out a bit. I’m less easily rattled by day-to-day aggravations. and my general sense of well-being has risen a few notches. I have more vivid dreams, too,, and my ability to get back to sleep after the 2 a.m. bathroom call is enhanced.
Kylan W. - 2019-08-02
Great!
Josh H. - 2019-06-29
This product is pretty impressive. It provides a strong subjective sense of presence. Sleep has improved. Costs as much as my kid’s private school.
Gianni B. - 2019-06-19
Both the Qualia Mind and the Eternus are excellent. It’s not like a sudden jolt of energy, but rather a steady supply of. It keeps me alert throughout the day. I’ve also noticed that everyday task are manageable, even as the workload is increasing I’m still able to focus and not get angry or frustrated. These are my experiences with this product. And i am a very happy client.
Andrew K. - 2019-06-15
I switched to Eternus after taking Quailia Mind for three months (stopped taking Qualia as I felt it wasn't helping, I must be one of the very few) After one week I noticed an improvement in general well being and energy levels. My usual mid-afternoon fatigue is practically non-existent. I was recently in an intense rope rescue training course. I noticed that during the day, especially as the week went on, that my team members (who are much younger than I) where complaining about how tired an...Read more.
Cody W. - 2019-06-14
I did notice an increased vitality in my wellbeing along with a pronounced desire to nap midday as it worked through my digestive system. I'm excited to continue using Eternus and stay in the discovery of how it affects my body.
John S. - 2019-05-25
My only complaint is that the product comes in plastic. They are #1, but if you know anything about plastic recycling these will end up either in landfill or the ocean. The recycling middlemen only want milk and large plastic containers designed for liquids, like soaps and beverages. I personally am moving away from sellers that use plastic.
kenneth f. - 2019-05-25
I didn’t notice much at first, but after two weeks I must’ve hit some sort of critical mass. I had more energy, workouts felt better, I felt more even throughout the day. My sleep definitely got better, which may be what I can attribute most of the positive effects to. Either way, worth it. Just wish it was a little more affordable. Great overall.
John S. - 2019-05-23
I am three weeks into taking Eternus per schedule. I do perceive an increase in sustained physical energy and an increase in cognitive function. Best of all Eternus has helped with sleep duration. At 72 years of age, my sleep time was short and not deep. I have added an hour of sleep and am experiencing a deeper non-dream state.