Reviews

Add
Derrick T. - 2019-04-30
I feel like my thoughts are more clear and I don't feel streeful.
Richard S. - 2019-04-30
i feel sharper and more energized
Kenneth B. - 2019-04-30
I don't feel any change too significant. If anything, I do feel at a loss for words and unable to articulate what I normally am. I'm not sure if its the product or not, however; I do feel more awake and slowly starting to feel a come up of clarity.
Mac Y. - 2019-04-30
I'm a regular qualia user, and I found the experience very similar - I felt a bit more caffeinated the first day, but that may have been a fluke since it didn't seem to recur. I'm a fan of the liquid delivery! Easier (and more portable!) than a bunch of pills - and I honestly didn't mind the bitter flavor
Tracy S. - 2019-03-09
I’ve settled on 5 capsules per dose, after scaling back to 4 on the second and third days. Each day, I felt a little better than the previous days, although a little spacey and revved up a few minutes after taking the capsules. I’ve had two days off, and today I started again. I feel better than the previous days, calmer and more focused. I’m looking forward to continued improvement!
Elizabeth D. - 2019-02-11
It is a great product and keeps straight minded but the only con o had with it is the size of the pills and the number of intake. I struggle enough swallowing pills as it is, but take 7 HUGE one a day... I just cant simply do. Sad to say this product works but I cant do the 7 a day..
Guest - 2019-01-14
I’ve been using Qualia for a few months now, it’s been helping me with being precise and detail oriented at work, studying, and gym time all together with no negative side effects. Definitely a good product.
Sue L. - 2018-12-30
I have tried several products to improve focus and mental clarity. I have had a variety of responses. In some form, all of the different products did provide an increase in focus. However, some also increase anxiety, while others created a real let down effect, on the first day or two after I stopped their product. So far, with Qualia, I have not experienced any of the negative effects that I have experienced with other products. Qualia recommends the product be taken only 5 out of 7 day...Read more.
Andrew P. - 2018-11-09
Great product, great results especially after trying about 100 differant ones but if I take it on empty stomach which I prefer for best result it upsets my belly or else would gave it 5 stars without problem
erez m. - 2018-10-14
Positivity Focus Motivation Awareness With sleep and a good diet these supplements are efficient. However, i would like to see more research done on longterm use. Is 40000% b12 vitamin intake really good for you? Yout liver? Just wish there was a student price, otherwise 5 stars!
Guest - 2018-10-01
Since I started taking the product last week my workouts seem to easier to get through. My stamina seems better also.
Jesse R. - 2018-09-29
I felt a subtle sense of enhanced awareness. It felt as though I was eberygized and focused but not anxious or jittery.
Collin E. - 2018-09-29
I have noticed more energy throughout the day. I am able to focus and continue to stay on task.
Carla M. - 2018-09-26
Essentially it felt like I was firing on all cylinders when I was taking the product. And not just from my brain but my whole body. I have been so effective and efficient at work that if I end up with a nice raise I will have you to thank. I’ve already been receiving great recognition in the last few weeks, and I’m sure that my performance is partly because I’ve been able to meet several challenges with greater ease than usual, have been very minimally affected by stress, and have just genera...Read more.
Vanessa O. - 2018-09-25
I love it . It makes me feel energized and focused
Elizabeth K. - 2018-09-25
My body craves this product - it feels so nourishing.
Shane O. - 2018-09-24
It took a while (1 week) before i noticed the effects of Qualia Mind. At first i was experiencing tiredness which was strange but when it started to work i felt the productivity levels go way up. A very clear and focused feeling which kept me going throughout the day. I start early (6am), I take the 7 tabs with water on a empty stomach but only feel the product kicking in 3 to 4 hours after taking it. Hopefully this will improve with time? Overall good so far but not as mind-blowing as the re...Read more.
Robert D. - 2018-09-23
The first day I took this product, I noticed more energy. It felt like a smooth, constant supply of energy, subtle but noticeable.
Dawnmarie A. - 2018-09-20
Not as good as I expected, however, i may need the focus formula, and not this one.
Julio G. - 2018-09-13
I had side effects from the original formula where I felt great for the first few days, then had an energy crash that made me stop the product. Qualia Mind so far has not made that happen to me. I take nootropics normally, been taking them in some fashion for over 18 years, but stopped when I started the Mind. I will need to re-evaluate after a month or 2. It was hard to tell as I am going from prior use of nootropics to Qualia Mind. Nootropic neophytes may get a bigger jolt from Quali Mind. ...Read more.
Dallas P. - 2018-09-04
I was offered an opportunity to beta-test this new formulation pre-production. I've been a Qualia customer since the early days of the 2-step formulation, and then transitioned to their follow-on formula "Mind." I found this new formula more subtle but very effective -- a welcomed boost in focus, attention and willpower without a hint of deleterious irritability or susceptibility to distraction. In essence, this formulation is a great choice for an average day of increased productivity witho...Read more.
Erin F. - 2018-08-30
5 stars for the product, 2 stars on the price point. I like this product. I definitely feel better - more alert, able to better focus on assignments and tasks - when using Qualia Mind. I tried the original version of Qualia, having to take many capsules 2x a day and I prefer only having to take 7 capsules 1x a day with Qualia Mind. I know this is affordable to some and grateful that I can afford to buy it but I do feel it is more cost than I'd like to pay. Not sure how long I will continu...Read more.
Pavel V. - 2018-08-27
I am not sure how many stars to give - There is no definitive score here. I use to take Phenylpiracetam and man that works! It was VERY noticeable and it worked exactly as described. When you'll find your own dosage it really helps (plus about 8 times less cost) With Qualia it's different to the point where I have no idea what is going on. I most definitely feel change in my behavior like a bit more motivated, there is much less gap between idea and realization of it. Things are more in-flow...Read more.
Jose M. - 2018-08-18
I have used the Qualia Mind product for one week and it feels like my concentration and desire to work is improving. I gave it a rating of four because I am concerned about the suggestion of not using the product if you have high bp without indicating the impact of doing so. I am taking my bp daily and it is stable.
Isaac R. - 2018-07-07
This product I like, but if this current version of 'Qualia Mind' is in comparison to 'Product # 20180605.001'; I would give 'Qualia Mind'; the current version; a 7 out of 10 versus 'Product # 20180605.001' which I would have to give a 10 out of 10. The Focus is there, but appears to be less than 'Product # 20180605.001'; the Energy; in my opinion; I don't feel so Energized no matter how much Water I consume and tend to yawn for my last 3-to-4 Hours of my 9-Hour Shift, but my Outlook is Posit...Read more.