Reviews

Add
John P. - 2019-12-15
It works brilliantly, but I am running out, and they no longer ship it to my country. I shall regretfully have to try competing products.
alexander V. - 2019-12-06
I've been cycling Qualia Mind with other nootropic solutions, and it seems to have a nice balance of actually doing something while not having any unpleasant side effects. I took adderall for awhile, and of course it's got more of an obvious effect, but I find the feeling of being on it (and the crash) unpleasant, and of course, I don't want to take an amphetamine every day. Qualia definitely helps my ADD to an extent. My biggest complaint is that they could make it a lot more "user friend...Read more.
Thurman M. - 2019-11-24
Great Product. Half bottle is more than enough for the whole day
jon h. - 2019-11-18
to be honest, a two day trial is much too short in my opinion to provide any meaningful feedback. and my schedule was such that I tried a bottle one morning and then I didn’t use the second bottle until one morning a few days later. I did feel more alert but I couldn’t tell if it was different than just drinking a cup of coffee (with some medicinal mushrooms, cinnamon, etc.).
Garrett F. - 2019-11-13
Overall, my first few days of trying Qualia Focus had me feeling a bit more high-energy and fluid in social situations. However, these few days have also been abnormal for my routine—and so more time is needed to validate the effects are not just chance and circumstance.
Peter H. - 2019-11-13
I take Qualia MIND early morning between 5-6am and then Nootropic early afternoon 12noon-1pm and remain motivated hyper focused all day and then easily fall asleep by 9pm.
M B. - 2019-11-12
My mood is better than before. Apart from that, I'm not sure I notice a big difference, but I do like that my mood is better.
Pax F. - 2019-11-12
Life sure is easier with the right nutrients in circulation. However, the sugar did affect my gut in a slightly unpleasant way. Any chance of making it with 2grams?
Mara D. - 2019-11-11
Qualia Mind has give me so much energy. I’m very please with the results and would recommend this product
Bobby H. - 2019-11-08
The only reason why am rating it four stars is because I haven’t been on it long enough to tell the full impact but I can say that I have lots of energy I stay focus and I actually want to get work done I want to do stuff I don’t know what it is that I would be doing but I find something to do it doesn’t matter I just love the effects that it gives me it just helps me stay up and stay sustained and ready to go I haven’t taken it in a few days because of my eating habits and I wanted it to wor...Read more.
Guest - 2019-11-07
The benefit I experienced was more sustained energy thru the day - no ups & downs energy-wise. I did not however feel more mental focus. I felt wired/jittery when the product was combined with coffee, otherwise with the product alone very little jitteryness.
Andrew C. - 2019-11-01
It feels like it is still early days with this but so far my sleep (which was extremely poor) has improved enormously. And with that, my anxiety has reduced significantly. I’d have to give it a few more months, I think, before knowing the impact on my mental state.
Jim H. - 2019-10-25
I like the energizing, non-jittery stimulation! I feel like I’m a more focused listener in conversation and more likely to dig into the next task without equivocating about it first. The flavor isn’t bad, but it does seem like coconut sugar is being used to mask bitterness of ingredients. I’d be curious if I’d like a less sweetened version more?
James H. - 2019-10-24
Nice quality products! Noticed cognitive improvement, month 2.
Francis Z. - 2019-10-24
I was a bit skeptical about Qualia at first, since I'm the type of guy who don't believe in taking any "drugs". Now that I've been on Qualia for about a month, consistently 7 capsols a day, I noticed a significant improvement in my mood. I used to have slightly negative mindset most of the time. After taking Qualia, I've noticed my mood shifted towards being positive most of the time. My thinking happened to become clearer/sharper as well, though less noticeable. It could simply due to t...Read more.
Shawn W. - 2019-10-23
Solid. Much better than these caffeine and flavor products. Could taste a bit better. But honestly it tells me it's loaded with real herbs and nutrients. Which again sets it apart.
Marc C. - 2019-10-22
The effects were subtle. More relaxed about stressful issues. Able to focus for longer periods of time on projects. Seemed to troubleshoot things quickly. I was a little day dreamy for the first hour but went away.
Katerina P. - 2019-10-22
Four stars as I have only tried it for a day. I took it around 3 after yoga, I had only a bar, my stomach was kinda of empty. I felt a surge of energy and my blood sugar went up 10 points. Felt the caffeine, just like I feel when I have a little too much coffee back to back.
Lyssa B. - 2019-10-21
This is the first day currently and I do feel I have a bit more energy and less stressed than usual dealing with work.
Jordan T. - 2019-10-21
This product was great. Wish I had more samples to test it out more.
Guest - 2019-10-16
I believe I had more energy. I teach BallroomDance and taught lessons in San Diego and Vista, so long day, with 4 hours of dancing and a few hours of driving. I felt alert and handled the day well. I do wonder if having 2 or 3 samples of the product would give me a more comfortable position to fully judge the impact.
Aditya L. - 2019-10-09
I didn't feel much of a difference on the product. However I don't feel much of a difference on most products as I am a biohacker and have worked towards optimized my body already. That being said I took the energy shot in the evening for a little boost. Did not feel much of a difference after. My sleep quality the same night was extremely poor though, and this could be because of the energy shot. Other than that I love the ingredients in the energy shot and am looking forward to trying it ag...Read more.
Pamela G. - 2019-10-08
so far so good! The taste was god awful though... :/
Nancy D. - 2019-10-08
I noticed an overall calmness that allowed me to have more energy at the end of the day. Usually my mind is racing while my body is tired but it was not like that the first day. I felt energized and focused the entire day and night, with no need for afternoon naps! I felt productive and with apparently more time in my day! The only thing I did not like at all and will probably deter me from buying this product is the taste. It taste powdery and like a nasty medicine. I was not going to finish...Read more.
aongus f. - 2019-10-07
For me Qualia is working well. Among many improvements I see my short term memory improved. The capsule wrapper or outer shell has an obnoxious taste and often repeats on me. What this is made off is not the best.