Reviews

Add
Alexander H. - 2018-06-20
After trying the flagship iteration of Qualia for over a year and having a very positive experience, I decided to give Qualia Mind a try. Just the ease of having one dose to worry about makes the experience even better. I notice marked improvement in concentration, mood, and synesthesia after taking Qualia Mind, and haven’t noticed any gastric distress or jitteriness. Would recommend!
Shane C. - 2018-06-12
I'm a classical performer/composer and thought I'd try out Qualia because I have a bunch of deadlines coming up. I'm really impressed with the focus it has given me. What has surprised me is the sense of well-being I feel from taking it, though I do take issue with the price - typical capitalist medicine. I think people should have more access to this.
Raed A. - 2018-05-16
I would give it 5 stars, but I don't have a real frame of reference or metric to rate a nootropic. Qualia is the first "fancy" supplement I have ever tried. Figured that 4 stars is an honest grade since I don't know where this nootropic adventure will go. I certainly feel more focused, and I have an improved ability to manage my workload at work and not have to take work home. I am a little hyperactive so it seems to have helped me with that a bit. I was never a good multi-tasker but I am ...Read more.
Danae M. - 2018-02-28
I’m enjoying the effects I find it is sometimes a little heavy for me but mostly I’m liking it so far. It goes well with my yoga practice my focus is better. It is very useful in my work as a mental health tech and as a secretary.
Caine A. - 2018-02-26
When I first started taking this I noticed an immediate difference day one. More aware and focused for sure. Now I am only taking Qualia about 3 days a week and its spread out. One day on maybe 2 days off. After the first week, I felt I am not getting the same result. I take this in the morning at breakfast time and I still feel focused and alert however I feel like I crash around 6pm.
Joshua V. - 2018-02-25
New parents, this is an amazing tool to increase your mindfulness in your children’s upbringing and to avoid fatigue and listlessness. And as a father, it has helped me balance the demands of both work and parenthood. A wonderful product!
Kyle P. - 2018-02-24
It's very difficult to differentiate self awareness and the benefits of qualia, although it does seem to adjust my focus into a more optimal state. I'd like to fix where my life's hindering, and I've been trying to take in more knowledge for the best possible position in jobs, wisdom, application, and determination. I feel that my thoughts have been distant for a while, and I'm slowly realizing every minute that passes that is wasted... It makes me dislike time and how little is projected int...Read more.
Guest - 2018-02-14
The product definitely seems to do what it is intended to. Thoughts seem more clear and concentration is easier to prolong. With that being said, the difference is not extraordinary for the price. I did not expect a "Limitless" experience and think the product does really work, but for the price point monthly it is a bit steep to continue with for the given results. Good product, but pricey for what it gives you.
Christopher S. - 2018-02-06
4/5
Single Order
Ahmad H. - 2018-01-31
Currently on my second week taking Qualia.. I have only been taking the lowest dosage ((1) Step One (2) Step Two) because I already run at a pretty fast pace and was concerned about difficulty sleeping. I haven't had any difficulty getting a good night's rest, actually falling in deeper sleep than before, but my mind now does take a little more of wind down to fall asleep. Nothing a little reading and chamomile tea cant resolve. Going to up the dosage in a couple weeks and see how it goes. ...Read more.
Theresa A. - 2018-01-30
I wonder if Qualia is going to post my comments due to their stance on recreational drugs, but I have to go on record and say that Qualia has definitively given me the tools necessary to combat (and maybe reverse) some of the worst damage I've done to my brain during some of my less-than-discerning years playing around with illegal substances. I've made the personal decision to avoid using any sort of SSRI or antidepressant to treat my depression and anxiety symptoms, and so when my menta...Read more.
Ross G. - 2018-01-28
I can reliably say that the effects of Qualia are extraordinary. I find myself dramatically focused, and the book I'm writing has jumped with ease out of my brain and onto the screen. I find myself much more aware and intuitive at my chosen profession. Even my meditation seems to have changed for the better. Those are the good things. The downside so far is the sleeplessness. In my second week taking Qualia, I'm averaging about four hours and forty minutes of sleep a night. I'm still waiting...Read more.
Laura W. - 2018-01-25
Qualia works as promised, and I highly recommend it. On day 1 I felt so it working. On day 2 it worked better, and by day 4 the benefits were obvious. I felt happier than I’ve felt in years, with more energy and greatly improved concentration. I smile now!
akasha n. - 2018-01-22
love it... i am super sensitive to all supplements and not yet on the committed 5/2 5/2. i am building up slow. love the product. already feel advantages. both super clear and productive as well as deeper sleep.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Incredibly effective most times. It always comes with a Qualia promo card. Why not add a grid on it that lets me record how much/many I'm taking a day. Also, please start creating a way to start customizing my intake per month. I only take 2/4 instead of 3/6 which means one bottle lasts me more than a month, and since I'm a subscriber, the stock starts piling up.
Guest - 2018-01-17
Overall, I am benefiting from Qualia and will continue to take it. I'm an author and plan to write and publish 1.5 million words this year. That kind of productivity takes extreme self-discipline and mental focus. On top of that, I have severe ADHD that I only treat with diet, exercise, and nootropics. I'm also a mom and the housekeeper of the family. So, you can see, my hands are full. Pros: One of the biggest benefits I've seen since starting Qualia is that the severe emotional anxiety ...Read more.
Codyt C. - 2018-01-16
Most nootropics for me had a side effect of jitters, headache, or fogginess. Qualia gave me brain clarity, focus the first day i took it and was sustained for a good 5 hrs noticeably. I haven't felt any "crash" or side effect with the product. I feel it's a really top quality product.
Kevin D. - 2018-01-02
Adjusting to the precise scheduling of Qualia was a bit of a challenge for me the first week. The first day I consumed the standard dose of 3:6 around 7:30am and was unfortunately awake a lot later than I prefer (about 11pm). The second day I lowered the dose to 2:4 and was still quite awake around the time I wanted to sleep, but managed to fall asleep a lot faster than the first day. Qualia provides an edge to my awareness that I throughly enjoy and I would give this product five stars i...Read more.
Guest - 2017-12-28
Love the adaptogens, hate the buzz. Otherwise it's a great stack; improved my focus and clarity.
Jerome A. - 2017-12-21
4/5
Subscription
Sam B. - 2017-12-07
I frequently have trouble sleeping and am too busy with assignments to be active, both of which would cause Qualia to not be very effective, so I have not used it much. When I have, I notice I have much more energy to go do stuff and have fun and more drive to get important things done. I feel like myself again, and I truly enjoy life while I am on Qualia. Am attempting to start excersizing and sleeping more so I can utilize Qualia fully. Keep up the good work neurohacker collective
Meng V. - 2017-12-04
It's been almost 2 weeks since I've taken Qualia. I work a 12 hour rotation shift. I'm experiencing less tiredness throughout the day. After work I still have full of energy to study and still focus with less fog and even more motivated to do so. I'm looking forward for the next few months to see if anything incredible or experiences changes.
david s. - 2017-12-02
4/5
Hey guys, I have been taking this stuff for two weeks now and I can say I really do feel a difference. I've noticed I'm more willing to entertain new ideas and have been able to obsorb information more easily as well.
Guest - 2017-11-23
After completing my 2nd week of using Qualia my experience has been a mixed bag mostly due to the expectations I placed on the product. I restarted the Keto (Modified Atkins) with my first dosage. I've also been using KetoOS. The first three days were underwhelming. I noted no major changes and didn't "feel" clearer. At max I get about 5-6 hours of sleep, usually 3-4 and expected the product to make up for my poor sleep habits. After getting the recommended hours of sleep I felt slightly bett...Read more.
sean m. - 2017-11-23
4/5
Love it and will recommend it to family and friends.