Reviews

Add
Frank S. - 2020-05-26
RN
My memory has been better than it’s ever been. The only reasons I’m not giving it 5 stars are A) there is a fishy aftertaste I’m not crazy about and B) it has decreased my sleep quality/duration.
Joey F. - 2020-05-19
I give it 4 stars as I believe to earn the 5th star you have to maintain results over time. I've experienced heightened cognitive states along with an ability to grasp concepts at a faster rate. It has also helped my overall mood and creativeness. I'd like to offer an idea for a rating system, one that includes some data points related to the precondition of the person taking it. Then perhaps a follow up survey that is tied to the initial survey in order to show sustainable results. That woul...Read more.
Courtaney m. - 2020-05-15
I can not give a full 5 stars because I haven’t been able to use it as often as I would like, due to lack of sleep. On the days I am able to obtain the recommended amount of sleep, the product works great! I’m focused, solid energy, and no end of day crash. I would absolutely recommend. I’m a single mom, full time college student and a waitress. This supplement definitely hits the demands of my daily life.
John C. - 2020-05-13
NA
Can definitely feel the surge in natural energy. Helps with my meditation practice.
David M. - 2020-05-08
I started with 6 per morning, now I'm up to 8. I got caffeine free because I love my morning cup of joe, so I can't say that it is helping me above and beyond the coffee. I plan to up my dose again next week.
Diego S. - 2020-05-03
This is an excellent product from a company that really cares about health, but be very careful with your dosage and taking it with food. If I didn't take this with a proper meal, it would mess me up and give me bad dizziness. I am doing fasting in the mornings and very small amounts of calories until 2pm, so not an optimal supplement for me since you are supposed to take it in the morning. Great quality though! Would work for most people I am sure.
Patty M. - 2020-04-23
I have just started taking this. I do like that it mixes easily with water and the taste is not bad at all. I imagine this will take some time to feel effects.
Adam W. - 2020-04-22
I'm on my first bottle, and the effects are subtle, but certainly noticeable. I have been getting better sleep generally according to my Oura ring, and I have noticed more motivation and energy during my workouts. I'm going to continue using Eternus as recommended to realize more of the long-term benefits of cellular repair and optimization.
Tiffany T. - 2020-04-07
Let me preface this by saying that when I am in a good, clear headspace and I've got my mind sorted out for the day, this thing is like rocket fuel. But, I've noticed that when I take this in the morning and pair it with my morning coffee, it can skyrocket my underlying anxiety to another level. If I take it as-is without any other stimulant, it provides me with a nice, sustainable clarity to power through at least half of the day. Yes, I know this is the caffeine-free version and I take it w...Read more.
Alex D. - 2020-04-04
I went through my entire bottle of 'FOCUS' and I liked that a lot. Thought I'd give this 'MIND' a shot. The company is cool, the products are quality, they definitely make me feel sharper. But WHOOEEE the fishy taste, and fishy burps. I guess that comes with the territory.
Alex M. - 2020-04-01
This is one of the very few supplements I take. I've had a noticeable improvement in my energy and in my sleep. I only wish it was a bit more affordable, but this is hands down worth cutting other supplement out of my life
Bill G. - 2020-04-01
I have tried Mind and Focus. I have not completed a full 30 days with either product but finishing up the bottle of Mind soon. I have not noted any clear or big improvement but do notice some subtle changes. For example it seems easier to remember a series of numbers such as a phone number or access code. I have not experienced any bad side effects other than just some bloating feeling from the number of capsules and a few "fish" burps with the Mind. I want to give the product more of a c...Read more.
HANDCRAFTED S. - 2020-04-01
Finding I generally have more energy and feeling healthier overall. My only real criticism - I'm using the sachets and I wish the taste was more palatable. I have tried mixing it in smoothies and it just overwhelms all other flavours. By itself with water it has quite a strong taste - it's like drinking a full glass of cough mixture. That said - still worth it for how it makes me feel - so I give it four stars.
Melissa L. - 2020-04-01
I started taking 5 pills if Qualia caffeine free. I couldn't sleep at night. I dropped down to 3 and I still couldn't sleep. I did notice some more focus during the day, but not being able to sleep is a big deal for me. I am extremely happy with the customer service I received from Qualia. They are excellent!
Claire M. - 2020-03-25
I can't tell if the product helped my sleep or not. I'd need more than two weeks to know. But it didn't make it worst and didn't cause any harm or undesirable effects. I trust all Neurohacker products, and I expect this one to be a success too. That's why I am an investor.
Dean L. - 2020-03-22
Have taken it for 3 weeks now, seems to give more clarify and focus. Will continue to take it for a longer period of time, just wish its cheaper.
Ma Teresa M. - 2020-03-22
I purchased Qualia mind and was brought to me down to Quito Ecuador , South America. I am nearly in my 50´s and I am been a follower of ways to achieve longevity and a healthy lifespan. My physical health and fitness level is very well but i have episodes of brain fog and fatigue despite my ketogenic lifestyle. I tried many products on the market and I was skeptical about what Qualia offers . I was going to let the product act for weeks to see resultsbut to my surprise I felt mentally sharp ...Read more.
Debbie W. - 2020-03-22
This product provided me with better sleep ability and fewer waking moments throughout the night. It allowed me to relax earlier and be more prepared for sleep when it was time. It improved my rem and deep sleep. I experienced no side-effects while taking this product.
Nicholas M. - 2020-03-20
The product is excellent on all levels except the price.
Leland S. - 2020-03-20
I've had sleep issues my entire life. While taking this I definitely slept longer and had a deeper sleep. No grogginess in the morning.
Jonathan W. - 2020-03-20
Some days I woke up feeling really refreshed. Other days, not so much...but then again I have a 1 year old who wakes up in the middle of the night sometimes. Even so I had a good experience taking the product. I would certainly consider taking in the future depending on price range.
Orit A. - 2020-03-19
Mrs
I could feel the benefits of the product, I felt focus, acted on things I postponed for a long time, had aha moments but the caffeine disturbed my sleep. Am now waiting for a Qualia Mind Caffeine free to arrive so I can decide if it’s for me.
Doug C. - 2020-03-19
4 pills was way too many for me. made me feel laggy and couldn't never get in the groove. Switched to 2 pills and it was perfect. Got great sleep and woke up energized
James F. - 2020-03-18
I defintely slept better on the product and work up feeling well rested and ready to go in the AM.
Glenn H. - 2020-03-18
Sleep latency and efficiency were slightly improved. Sleep fragmentation was greatly improved. The vividness of dreams was enhanced and my memories of them were retained well into the day.