Qualia Mind Reviews

Add
Mark H. - 2019-12-27
Great product! Can definitely tell my energy, focus, and critical thinking are heightened when on qualia!
Joshua V. - 2019-12-23
We are increasingly subjected to more stress, less time to reflect, and an always moving type of lifestyle that we are not hardwired to comfortably accept. If you want to meet demands of productivity but still remain cognizant and present to the things that really matter—your family members, that novel you’re trying to finish, your health and exercise—you need the proper tools at your disposal. Qualia is an indispensable tool to stay sane in the modern world! Grateful for everyone involved in...Read more.
Paul W. - 2019-12-23
Unbelievable.... amazing product. I will definitely be ordering more.
Cameron A. - 2019-12-20
Recovering from a traumatic brain injury from a bad motorcycle accident that the doctors thought i may not ever fully recover from. Qualia mind has helped immensely with my cognitive function, memory and focus.
patricia c. - 2019-12-18
When I am taking Qualia Mind, I think, speak, and remember like I did when I was - let's just say, decades ago. I am a skeptic, so I want to disbelieve, especially since it's not cheap, but I keep finding out it works for me.
Antoine H. - 2019-12-18
I found it to be effective! I felt energized and focused, all together very pleased with the product.
piers s. - 2019-12-18
Four years ago, I worrying about my career as a documentary director. At 35 years old I had taken a huge risk and switched occupations. I had just reached 45 and I hadn’t achieved what I had hoped. I was already a good decade older than anyone at my level in the television industry and feared that when I hit the big 5 and O I would be judged too old to get the jobs I was going for and it would be game over, career over. I knew I had to maximise what I was doing in the time I had if I was ev...Read more.
Walt W. - 2019-12-16
Been through a bottle so far and have not noticed anything dramatic, but I feel a bit more resilient and a bit less foggy than I have in the past. I also started Eternus shortly after starting Mind so I am limiting my comments to brain changes. The changes are positive enough so far to continue the subscription.
Paul G. - 2019-12-15
I have to say that this stuff is way better than any other cognitive enhancer I have tried. You get what you pay for with any product and with Qualia; it may seem pricey but the mood lifting effects and the energy boost are well worth it. Also for those who are worried about negative side effects or dependency issues; the only negative effect I have had is it upsets my stomach if I take 7 capsules like it says to but that is helped by a peanut butter sandwich. As far as dependency or addictio...Read more.
Mary P. - 2019-12-13
I've noticed my skin is improving. I'm not as hungry during the day.
Simone L. - 2019-12-13
I was skeptical wasn’t sure how this is going to be handled with Qualia and my mind. But something I noticed within the first month was a flow but not an automated flow but a flow with intent and focus like I had not experienced before since maybe I was a teenager on a task. Remembering things focusing on things and somehow Being able to recall information of which I was certain I had forgotten. I am a deep believer and my mood has been amazing even after the load of skepticism I laid on the ...Read more.
J D. - 2019-12-13
Good stuff
Bodhi J. - 2019-12-11
Clarity and focus are improved but the most surprising benefit to me was better hand-eye coordination and faster reflexes.
Guest - 2019-12-10
Been using it for three months now, regular flow states, feeling mentally strong, balanced, clear and sorted. Procrastination has ended, I just do it. Just an older average Joe who suddenly got focused, now planning and moving forward. It works for me.
Lee J. - 2019-12-07
Qualia Mind is a great product and allows me to maximize my energy output when studying and assist with the retention of what I study.
carlos b. - 2019-11-20
I have plenty of good things to say about this. At first, it almost took me to the hospital because im very caffeine sensitive and i haven't had any caffeine in years, so i took 5 and got an anxiety attack. I started taking 3 and just working my way up, now only taking 5 a day. After 3 weeks i feel amazing. energized, sleep less and wake up feeling amazing, can get a lot more done through out the day and my creativity is a lot higher. I run a real estate business and my marketing, and it has ...Read more.
Eric M. - 2019-11-16
5 stars
Kaleb B. - 2019-11-01
Wow
Amazing product that has truly given me a new energy for life
Alejandro G. - 2019-10-29
I was extremely dubious about purchasing this nootropic stack given the price, but after using it for a month I am very satisfied with its effects. There is a clear, noticeable shift in my focus and attention. Within an hour of taking this product, I can feel a surge of motivation. It almost reminds me of Adderall minus the intense euphoria. It's more like a smooth sailing ship when you take Qualia. Interestingly, music sounds significantly better after taking Qualia. I am not sure what ...Read more.
Martha D. - 2019-10-29
I only received my product a week ago, suppose it's because I live in the UK. I started with 1 capsule for 2 days, had terrible headache: stopped for 1 day and tried again with 1 capsule, increasing each day with 1. From today, I am on 7 cap pd. I sleep longer hours, experience more energy and feel less lethargic. Can you please forward the link to the 'after 5 days use' as I wish to complete those now. Many thanks. Marti
Manfred S. - 2019-10-27
Just a week or so into taking Qualia there was a feeling of more clarity and focus. Tried different supplements before and in almost every case there is no real telling about the effect. With Qualia I could observe the difference and I will for sure take it for the time being. My way to connect was through a couple of podcasts with Daniel Schmachtenberger. I highly recommend taking a listen.
Joseph L. - 2019-10-22
Qualia Mind has given me a product that does what it advertises.
Darius D. - 2019-10-22
Within days, brain fatigue was almost nonexistent and productivity was up
Wyatt J. - 2019-10-21
Honestly was skeptical about buying this, but was not disappointed when I got my first order. The staff was very friendly when a shipping issue occurred. 10/10 would recommend to a friend if they wanted to increase their cognitive functionality!
Alexander G. - 2019-10-17
Using Qualia mind has been a truly interesting experience over this first month. I'm going to put in this review some of my initial reactions, as well as some of the minor drawbacks I have noticed, and how I have coped with them. I would like to start by saying that I have come to a place where I take Qualia mind two days on, one day off, and I take between five and six capsules per dose. Also, I do not take it in conjunction with anything else, no drugs, no added caffeine, no alcohol. Fi...Read more.