Reviews

Add
Kevin D. - 2018-01-02
Adjusting to the precise scheduling of Qualia was a bit of a challenge for me the first week. The first day I consumed the standard dose of 3:6 around 7:30am and was unfortunately awake a lot later than I prefer (about 11pm). The second day I lowered the dose to 2:4 and was still quite awake around the time I wanted to sleep, but managed to fall asleep a lot faster than the first day. Qualia provides an edge to my awareness that I throughly enjoy and I would give this product five stars i...Read more.
Guest - 2017-12-28
Love the adaptogens, hate the buzz. Otherwise it's a great stack; improved my focus and clarity.
Jerome A. - 2017-12-21
4/5
Subscription
Sam B. - 2017-12-07
I frequently have trouble sleeping and am too busy with assignments to be active, both of which would cause Qualia to not be very effective, so I have not used it much. When I have, I notice I have much more energy to go do stuff and have fun and more drive to get important things done. I feel like myself again, and I truly enjoy life while I am on Qualia. Am attempting to start excersizing and sleeping more so I can utilize Qualia fully. Keep up the good work neurohacker collective
Meng V. - 2017-12-04
It's been almost 2 weeks since I've taken Qualia. I work a 12 hour rotation shift. I'm experiencing less tiredness throughout the day. After work I still have full of energy to study and still focus with less fog and even more motivated to do so. I'm looking forward for the next few months to see if anything incredible or experiences changes.
david s. - 2017-12-02
4/5
Hey guys, I have been taking this stuff for two weeks now and I can say I really do feel a difference. I've noticed I'm more willing to entertain new ideas and have been able to obsorb information more easily as well.
Guest - 2017-11-23
After completing my 2nd week of using Qualia my experience has been a mixed bag mostly due to the expectations I placed on the product. I restarted the Keto (Modified Atkins) with my first dosage. I've also been using KetoOS. The first three days were underwhelming. I noted no major changes and didn't "feel" clearer. At max I get about 5-6 hours of sleep, usually 3-4 and expected the product to make up for my poor sleep habits. After getting the recommended hours of sleep I felt slightly bett...Read more.
Sean M. - 2017-11-23
4/5
Love it and will recommend it to family and friends.
Amy H. - 2017-11-11
I do have a hard time swallowing all the pills but glad it’s only one time in morning. Otherwise I can tell the difference and am excited to see the long term goal.
Robert K. - 2017-11-11
4/5
Pretty, pretty, pretty good
Joshua T. - 2017-10-17
I gave it 4 stars bc the initial start was a little unpleasant: headache, stomach discomfort. Then I realized I needed to drink more water AND more coffee! Mentally, it lifts the proverbial fog and keeps one on point with a veritable calm throughout the day.
Guest - 2017-10-16
I'll be honest, I was a little disappointed that it didn't have the WOW factor that Ben Greenfield described in his review. But after a few days of use I did feel..."smoother"? More even-keeled. Things did bother me a much and I found it easier to shrug off negative emotions.
Juan C. - 2017-10-03
4/5
Subscription
Miles S. - 2017-09-28
The very first pill I took I did notice a cognitive shift and boost in mood. I'm only a few weeks in and am noticing/tracking the overall changes I notice. I also take some other supplements from Onnit.com and Bulletproof.com, and I may have to stop those for a time to see what supplement is actually working for me!
Adam W. - 2017-09-27
Qualia gives you a number of battle-proven, high-quality nootropics and doesn’t skimp on dosages. My only complaint is the high price, but its wide range of ingredients and generous dosages makes the high price point easier to swallow.
Emily W. - 2017-09-14
4/5
Subscription
Thomas H. - 2017-09-12
Seems to be a legit product. Helps me stay focused and sharp. Price per month is too high. Will continue taking it, but sooner or later, I'm probably going to stop dolling out over $100 month. Wouldn't be the least surprised that within a few months after I would stop ordering, someone would call or email with a lower price.
George W. - 2020-03-16
I don't notice a consistent effect. I'm going to try taking it on an empty stomach.
Casey W. - 2020-03-12
I can feel a difference when taking the product. I tend to take a lower dose of 3 caps rather than 5. The only drawback is that after taking Focus in the morning, that night I often feel a slight negative impact on my mood. It is also pretty expensive, which is a major barrier for me at the moment, being a poor graduate student.
Danny S. - 2020-03-09
I have take. This product following all the directions and guidelines and I still have yet “to feel” this energy and focus ect. Sometimes I feel like I do but then it fades very fast. So I’m not sure if it’s my mind playing tricks on me or not... I have also attempted there suggestion of, Qualia performs at its best when the brain and body are fully rested. To stop taking the product for 3 days straight and focus on sleeping as much as I can. Then resume and see if I get better results.. Eh m...Read more.
Urmil P. - 2020-02-18
I tried Focus for 2 weeks and noticed little to to no effect. I followed the recommended dosage outlined on the box/bottle for 5 days with a two break in between and can't say that I noticed any difference. Think this may be due to a stack that just does not benefit me, I have moved on to the Mind and have been taking that for just over one week now. I will provide a review after I complete another 1-2 weeks of Mind.
Catherine B. - 2020-02-05
Mrs
I took 3 days of the suggested dose (5 capsules) and it ended up being a bit of an overwhelming experience. In hindsight I should have started with a much smaller dose. I then unfortunately came down with gastro and couldn't keep food down for 5 days. The product definitely worked in terms of improving my focus but almost too well. I'm 58 years old and at the stage in my life where I'm content to sit back and keep things simple. Possibly a product like Eternus is where i'm at in terms of want...Read more.
Ane B. - 2020-02-05
I didn't feel any different for having taken the product. My focus is still as bad as it had been before taking the product. I don't feel any worse for having taken the product but it didn't affect me the way the reviews hyped it would. The pricing is also very steep especially when it didn't make an impact.
Diana C. - 2020-02-04
With all of the exceptional reviews of Eternus, I was expecting epic results...unfortunately for me I did not get such a charge. A low to moderate increase in energy/well being was maybe felt but I'm not quite sure if it was only from a good nights sleep. I would have loved to have tried out another month to see if the results become more apparent, however, my purse doesn't have the bucks for this to happen.
William T. - 2020-01-19
N/A