Reviews

Add
William W. - 2019-10-25 | Beta Tester
Really enjoyed the novel pairing of the Alpinia galanga with the saffron. Furthermore, the inclusion of tryptophan was refreshing as many products on the market do not balance out the stimulant effect of nootropics with an anxiolytic meant to potentiate tryptophan. I am not an advocate of the N-acetyl-tyrosine as the data for it's efficacy is weak and I do not personally get an effect from Supplementation. However, that is my personal opinion and my personal experience, respectively. This may...Read more.
Lauren H. - 2019-10-23 | Beta Tester
I felt anxious and distracted all day, and slightly irritated, I think it would be better for me to take less and work up to the 5 pills
Daryl W. - 2019-10-19
It helped a little with my focus, but I don’t think it’s worth the price. I cancelled my subscription.
Sterling E. - 2019-10-15
Todd S. - 2019-10-14 | Beta Tester
Both times I felt a good energy boost for just about 20-30 minutes and then it quickly wore off
Lauren S. - 2019-10-11 | Beta Tester
Great even lift in energy, but produced stomach and digestive distress! Did not enjoy the flavor.
Ivan D. - 2019-10-07
Great ingredients, but I felt and had no noticeable effects after 2 weeks of taking the product. I even did some before and after test and there was no improvement.
A.K. F. - 2019-10-03
Originally I enjoyed Qualia Mind very mind but had to switch to Focus for financial reasons. Mind is significantly better than Focus for memory however for mood improvement (my serendipitous benefit) their both equal. I look forward to trying Eternus.
Beverly H. - 2019-09-16
Considering the price, I would expect better results. I still have to stack with other supplement to maximize results.
Alexander F. - 2019-09-14
Not sure if I noticed a difference yet and wanted to try it for few weeks longer. I subscribed and received first 3 weeks supply. The second month supply never came. It has been over 5 weeks since I made the purchase. Very disappointed!
Erica B. - 2019-09-10
I wanted to love this. But it did not work for me. I used one full bottle and saw no difference so I am trying one of the other formulas.
Antonio D. - 2019-08-13
I love Qualia and wanted something that didn't make me as jittery, but it seems as though the caffeine + theobromine is what helps accelerate everything in my brain. The caffeine free version just made me a bit spaced-out and droopy. I tried combining it with regular green tea/coffee, but the effects weren't the same as the caffeine included in Qualia itself.
Vikash T. - 2019-08-12
Been having good results from Qualia Mind. Shipping to the Netherlands is very expensive though, and I also need to pay additional tax charges at my pick up point. That makes it challenging to gain new supporters here.
Carlo C. - 2019-08-11
Tried it for 10 days(2 cycles) but didn’t notice any difference. Wish it did
Roy S. - 2019-08-10
I'm still trying to get a handle on exactly what effect is happening
Marc D. - 2019-08-09
It is good so far. I am somewhat sharper and concentration seems better. But I think I will take them longer to really tell the differrence.
Randall E. - 2019-08-09
As a physician and entrepreneur involved in the world of brain function optimization, I cannot speak highly enough about this product and the team behind its development. Well done!
Ngaire W. - 2019-07-31
If there have been changes for me, I think they have been more subtle. I will try stopping Qualia for a month to see what I notice and then re-start if I think I am getting benefit.
Arturo J. - 2019-07-28
I just finished going through a bottle of Mind. I was taking 7 a day. And honestly they did absolutely nothing for me. Perhaps I should try the Focus one next and see how that goes.
eric k. - 2019-07-07
At first, I apparently wasn't getting proper sleep so I got that in check. I would consider myself active on an average rate and my diet I would say, is pretty nutritiously balanced. After a couple weeks of taking seven capsules every morning, I found myself feeling too hyper-focused on specific tasks at work. I also felt I couldn't formulate speech and even had a feeling of vertigo at one point. I toned down the daily amount to about three every morning for the following week, but really fel...Read more.
susan s. - 2019-06-17
This is simple for me, how do you tell if its working, its really hard to give a review on something if you have nothing to go on, Is something supposed to jump out at you so the know and if so then maybe its not doing anything. that's why I am giving a 3.
Zsuzsanna A. - 2019-05-10
Apart from waking early, no discernible benefits.
jimmy l. - 2019-05-08
no better, no worse
Shona J. - 2019-05-08
I did not really feel the brain enhancing positives from this product.
Paul T. - 2019-05-06
Fine, can't detect a difference