Reviews

Add
Edie R. - 2018-02-09
2/5
Better than most I've tried.
Seth L. - 2018-02-05
I love the concept, and the ingredients, but I'm disappointed that I haven't gotten more of a pronounced effect at this point. I'm not sure why its been so subtle, or even hardly noticeable. I'm torn between wanting a refund and wanting to stay the course to see if the results change.
Bob Z. - 2020-07-11
I tried to purchase Qualia Night and found their web site impossible to deal with. I attempted to purchase this product several times without success. I made numerous attempts to contact customer service. Their responses were inadequate and not helpful. I’ve never had so much trouble purchasing something!
LUTHER H. - 2020-05-26
Mr
It has not done a thing, that I can detect to change my energy, focus, or any other factors that the product claims.
Engy S. - 2020-05-13
This is my 2nd day trying Qualia Mind. I couldn't take more than 5 capsules on empty stomach as it smells like Salmon Fish 😵. That makes me feel to vomit!! I won't be able to use it any more. I might go and give another try to Qualia Focus then!!
Rebecca H. - 2020-05-12
Unfortunately my order of Eternus has been stuck in Carson since May 2 due to the lack of international flights to Australia. Extremely frustrating but not anyone’s fault. When I receive my order I will do a proper review
Bobby S. - 2020-05-11
Much caffeine in it. Only made me feel jittery. Did not notice any other benefits. Had to stop taking after 5 days. Could not even take the full dose
Dean R. - 2020-04-28
I've only been on both Focus and Eternus for a week but can tell no difference from before. The Saturday and Sunday I took off left me with a mild headache all day. Back on both today but, again, no diff. Headache is gone, though.
Frank M. - 2020-04-26
ceo
tastes like chewing on a non-chewable multi-vitamin, and makes me feel kinda cracked-out
Destiney R. - 2020-04-21
I had high hopes for this- I saw good reviews. After trying it as recommended, I never seen an improvement in my focus.
Chang H. - 2020-02-20
I wasn't sure about the product before I am sure after taking it. It doesn't work for me.
Michael K. - 2020-01-21
Ive tried Qualia a few times, but it does not seem to work for me. I might try Eternus in the future.
James H. - 2020-01-14
Trash don’t believe
Eiru3hh D. - 2020-01-14
38ru3ht8eb
Annie M. - 2020-01-14
I took this 5 days on 2 days off (nonconsecutive), on an empty stomach as recommended, and did not notice a difference. I took them from 1/2/20 to 1/13/20.
Ken B. - 2019-11-23
I have not noticed any effect. Would be nice to retake the test that I took pre-Qualia. Have not received second order that I payed for over a week ago.
Pawel B. - 2019-11-20
I did not feel any difference. I was taking product as directed for 5 consecutive days and two days off, however felt no difference at all.
Melanie M. - 2019-11-18
The shots tasted really bad. Definitely needed to chase with another liquid to get rid of the bitter after taste. I was really hoping this would give me a boost during long med school days but I didn’t notice any difference in the two days I took it.
Raymond G. - 2019-11-13
The taste is no bueno
Guest - 2019-11-13
I know I didn't buy them for the taste but they taste horrible. They do give me energy for a few hours, so they do work.
Muggie D. - 2019-11-09
Unfortunately i didnt notice a change in my focus at work. I have taken 5 tablets daily every morning. I wonder if i should be taking it without food?
Marguerite I. - 2019-10-23 | Beta Tester
Didnt like the taste. Didnt feel an effect.
Danny O. - 2019-10-22
I full got caught up in the hype of this product, but in practical term's it is most certainly not worth the money. Took recommended dose for three weeks at 9am each morning, the only thing it guarantees is sleep problems. Simply put, a high caffeine double espresso or pre workout will elicit the same effects experienced. I wont be renewing for a second month!
Nat M. - 2019-10-18
I've been taking product for over a month and haven't noticed any difference yet....
Joni D. - 2019-10-11
I feel the same with absolutely no change. Also, don't like the cost, extremely expensive.