Reviews

Add
Billy L. - 2020-06-02
This is a great product that’s works, however, the pills have a fish like smell and they are pretty expensive.
Stephanie E. - 2020-05-26
I’m only half way through the first bottle so I’m still getting acquainted with it, but so far results are barely noteworthy. I will say, my very first day taking it I noticed a substantial boost of energy and clarity without the jitters, all the glorious benefits it’s purported to bestow, and was so elated by its effects I nearly jumped up to write a review then and there ...but it was still just day 1. Importantly, I believe, I took it on an empty stomach that first day, as directed. Now, a...Read more.
Thais D. - 2020-05-22
It seemed like a great product. Felt some effect the first week but since then it seems like it’s not doing anything anymore. Not sure if it’s worth the price.
Mario C. - 2020-05-09
i still haven't felt the feeling
W. Tacks F. - 2020-05-07
Unsure of the results but going for another order because I’d like to give my body to take some time to process and get used to it. Hopefully it will give min e a better determination. The 5 pills in the morning seems a lot to not notice drastic change.
Taylor K. - 2020-04-30
So I have been taking your product for 3 weeks now. So far a slight increase in focus. but thats really about it. Also leaves a bad after taste in the mouth after trying to choke down 7 pills for hours after.
Spencer E. - 2020-04-18
Mr.
This product did in fact give me energy as advertised. I had a feeling of mental clarity and focus that usually accompanies high quality ingredients and high quality caffeine. The only reason it lost 2 stars was the taste which leaves and awful after taste on your tongue. It gets a little better after each one but I thought I was going to puke when I drank the first one (not sure if I didn’t shake it enough but the rest didn’t taste much better). It’s a solid product but I probably wouldn’t b...Read more.
Pauletta F. - 2020-04-07
Ms.
Ok I guess . Noticed. I thing different. Then coronavirus came along and everything is in uproar. Please discontinue my subscription.
Linda D. - 2020-03-30
Ms.
I have definitely experienced more focus with Qualia Focus but the downside has been the caffeine as it has affected my ability to stay asleep at night and I'm also waking up earlier, but unrefreshed. This was disappointing but, I'm not giving up. I have ordered Qualia MindCF and am looking forward to seeing how this will work for me.
Jorge W. - 2020-03-18 | Beta Tester
Seems the product is really close to providing evening and morning effects. Seems my primary benefit was sleep quality of an evening and some improved waking up experience. I'd like to have a better impact on relaxation of an evening, and feeling refreshed in the morning.
George W. - 2020-03-16
I don't notice a consistent effect. I'm going to try taking it on an empty stomach.
Casey W. - 2020-03-12
I can feel a difference when taking the product. I tend to take a lower dose of 3 caps rather than 5. The only drawback is that after taking Focus in the morning, that night I often feel a slight negative impact on my mood. It is also pretty expensive, which is a major barrier for me at the moment, being a poor graduate student.
Danny S. - 2020-03-09
I have take. This product following all the directions and guidelines and I still have yet “to feel” this energy and focus ect. Sometimes I feel like I do but then it fades very fast. So I’m not sure if it’s my mind playing tricks on me or not... I have also attempted there suggestion of, Qualia performs at its best when the brain and body are fully rested. To stop taking the product for 3 days straight and focus on sleeping as much as I can. Then resume and see if I get better results.. Eh m...Read more.
Urmil P. - 2020-02-18
I tried Focus for 2 weeks and noticed little to to no effect. I followed the recommended dosage outlined on the box/bottle for 5 days with a two break in between and can't say that I noticed any difference. Think this may be due to a stack that just does not benefit me, I have moved on to the Mind and have been taking that for just over one week now. I will provide a review after I complete another 1-2 weeks of Mind.
Catherine B. - 2020-02-05
Mrs
I took 3 days of the suggested dose (5 capsules) and it ended up being a bit of an overwhelming experience. In hindsight I should have started with a much smaller dose. I then unfortunately came down with gastro and couldn't keep food down for 5 days. The product definitely worked in terms of improving my focus but almost too well. I'm 58 years old and at the stage in my life where I'm content to sit back and keep things simple. Possibly a product like Eternus is where i'm at in terms of want...Read more.
Ane B. - 2020-02-05
I didn't feel any different for having taken the product. My focus is still as bad as it had been before taking the product. I don't feel any worse for having taken the product but it didn't affect me the way the reviews hyped it would. The pricing is also very steep especially when it didn't make an impact.
Diana C. - 2020-02-04
With all of the exceptional reviews of Eternus, I was expecting epic results...unfortunately for me I did not get such a charge. A low to moderate increase in energy/well being was maybe felt but I'm not quite sure if it was only from a good nights sleep. I would have loved to have tried out another month to see if the results become more apparent, however, my purse doesn't have the bucks for this to happen.
William T. - 2020-01-19
N/A
Matt H. - 2020-01-17
Good product and helps with my focus but I have had better results with other products
Michael V. - 2020-01-12
I think the Mind product is effective and beneficial, but it is a bit challenging to isolate the benefits of the nootrpoic ingredients from the benefits of the included caffeine. I think there is a version sans caffeine, but I don't recall seeing it offered in a trial size. My biggest issue is with the subscription model. The recommended daily dosage is much higher than what I can tolerate (4 capsules 4-5 days per week works for me rather than the recommended 7, 7-days per week) so a bot...Read more.
Jill R. - 2020-01-02
Not yet able to provide substantive feedback. Need more time to offer relative feedback.
Linda S. - 2019-12-30
I haven't seen any benefits as of yet. Can't hurt, I suppose, but expensive for not seeing any results.
Raymond L. - 2019-12-18
some days I feel it, some days I don't. There is a concern the vitamin B is a bad idea for male health. It is good that it lasts all day, rather than a few hours like other supplements. The price is absolutely insane. Honestly, I get the same effect from mediation but not as long.
LeeAnn S. - 2019-12-13
I have tried 2 months of Qualia and was hoping I could use it in my practice as a Nutritional Therapist. The quality is great and you definitely notice better neuro response immediately. The problem is not only do you take 7 large pills but they always kind of explode as soon as they reach the stomach filling you with a horrible dusty, fish, motor oil taste. I just cant get past that to continue to take the supplements.
Lee K. - 2019-12-11
Mr.
I’m good with in the morning but it falls off about 6 hours later. I would like to see it work for 8 hours. Price to steep for the claims. Still waiting for the ah-ha moment. I have been working through other brands and so far have found 1that I may go back to.