Reviews

Add
Vince V. - 2019-10-21
Klaudia B. - 2019-10-21
It provided instant energy within a few minutes. No jitters which is great and no crash either. Loved it. Enjoyed the mental focus and level of concentration too
Brandon K. - 2019-10-20
I have been using Eternus for about a month and I would recommend it. I have used Qualia for over a year and I feel that the combination with them together has been very effective. I wouldn’t say that I felt an immediate effect like I did when I first took Qualia, but I do feel like my body is running better. I am still trying to determine if the benefit that I am feeling is worth the price, but I will say that if price is not a constraint I would definitely take it.
Daniel L. - 2019-10-18
I have better, more restful sleeps. It's subtle and slow to take action, but I do think my quality of life and overall energy have increased -- it took about 3 weeks.
Sara G. - 2019-10-18
After taking the energy nootropic shot, I noticed I had a boost in energy, not jittery like energy from coffee, but rather an upbeat and more driven energy. I took the shot around noon and felt that the energy lasted all the way until late evening, which helped boost my productivity all day long. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone, especially those who rely on coffee for energy and would like a better alternative.
Alexander G. - 2019-10-17
Using Qualia mind has been a truly interesting experience over this first month. I'm going to put in this review some of my initial reactions, as well as some of the minor drawbacks I have noticed, and how I have coped with them. I would like to start by saying that I have come to a place where I take Qualia mind two days on, one day off, and I take between five and six capsules per dose. Also, I do not take it in conjunction with anything else, no drugs, no added caffeine, no alcohol. Fi...Read more.
Renee B. - 2019-10-17
Great product! I definitely felt more alert and energized. I didn't love the taste, but it's tolerable. I won't drink it after 1pm next time because I could have worked all night long.
Michael M. - 2019-10-16
Wouldn’t want to go without it
Peter A. - 2019-10-16
As I'm very sensitive through years of cleansing and good diet I could feel the impact of Eternus working through me on every level psychologically.....Spiritually..... Physically...... And emotionally.
Jesse B. - 2019-10-16
Nice steady clean feeling energy is the best way I can describe it
Guest - 2019-10-15
I noticed better short memory, being able to recall long number with no hesitation. Love it!
Gage W. - 2019-10-15
I can feel the effects, especially after the first few weeks. I was taking Athletic Greens as well, but something in that formulation in cooperation with Qualia Mind was giving me anxiety. I am pretty familiar with supplements and have been experimenting for many years, so I've run into a few pitfalls when it comes to my brain chemistry and an abundance of certain compounds. I reduced my intake of the greens supplement and my anxiety went away. I have suffered brain fog issues as a result of ...Read more.
Dot B. - 2019-10-15
Great product, has improved my endurance for the consecutive long hours of owning a company. No side effects. Fantastic customer service as well. Very impressed and appreciative.
Katherine D. - 2019-10-15
I have a high stress job that requires accuracy and accountability while being interrupted continually. Because of my job I was feeling anxious, constantly feeling like I was forgetting something. I was losing my work/life balance. I’ve been using Qualia for one month and notice I feel more calm allowing be to be interrupted and then return to my task and concentrate. I’m feeling more on top of my job, feeling less anxiety, sleeping better and feeling happier. I feel like my work/life is mo...Read more.
Gabriel H. - 2019-10-14
Great product ,better focus ,more mental stability through the day ,can’t wait to try Eternus
Austin G. - 2019-10-14
As someone who has been diagnosed with ADHD and struggles tremendously to "GSD" and actually have productive days, Qualia Focus has been a lifesaver. It's basically like a natural verion of adderall that doesn't give you the jitters or make you feel like hell when you come down. I highly, highly recommend it.
Tina G. - 2019-10-14
I bought Qualia Mind for my girlfriend to study for pre-bar exams and also because she was experiencing low energy and brain fog. Qualia took away both and made her more happy and creative. It has changed her life and we will continue to be supporters.
Eric P. - 2019-10-14
I’ve been taking Qualia Mind now for approximately 6 to 8 months. I decided to give it a try based solely on the reviews I was reading and for the fact that I had been struggling with a pretty extreme case of what I can only describe as “brain fog” - a terrible feeling for anyone who hasn’t experienced it, and something I wouldn’t wish on anyone. For me, it started developing a few years ago and, while I have my theories as to why, I won’t go into all that here. I will mention, however, that ...Read more.
Kayla O. - 2019-10-14
I really enjoyed this nootropic product for the two days I tried it out! It provides a steady, calm energy instead of the usual anxious stimulation that other nootropics provide. I also liked the liquid form - easy to take. I would love to try these for a solid month and see how much I improve in regards to sleep and healthy energy! I’m excited for this product in general. It’s going to be a hit!
Jason S. - 2019-10-14
As an avid consciousness + energy hacker, I’m always looking for ways to enhance my state of being. While lots of products boost physical energy, OR boost mental focus, its rare to find one that creates a powerful feeling of both aliveness and presence. Sprinkle in a serious boost in drive + the motivation to be more effective in everything you do, and you end up with a pretty perfect nootropic. The effects lasted a good 10-12 hours and left me with virtually no noticeable comedown.
Chad F. - 2019-10-12
Qualia provides me with the ability to stay focused and on point when it counts
Tristan B. - 2019-10-11
Took it for a month, noticed increase focus, recall has improved, and my mood seems better. The biggest boost was in confidence in completing tasks and social situations
Nancy D. - 2019-10-11
Every time I take Qualia Focus it’s like a wave of ease washes over (and inside) my cells making me feel the flow in life I so desperately needed. 🧘🏻‍♀️ I feel an inner calmness that made me realize I was actually operating at a low level anxiety.
josh w. - 2019-10-11
Great product. Works well. Has helped me focus and get more done. Also makes communicating easy and my makes my speech more fluent. As someone who sometimes struggles to find the right words, this product has made my social life better and has become one of my favorite supplements.
Lee B P. - 2019-10-11
Great product in the first month!