Reviews

287 Total Reviews
5 brandon t. - 2018-02-20
Top marks for this mix of ingredients, it just flows, perception and awareness converge and enable serious quality time. Recommended for researchers who require focused attention, coffee 2.0.
5 Daniel M. - 2018-02-20
I am totally imppressed with the latest invention by the NeuroHacker Collective!!
5 Jesse . - 2018-02-20
I enjoyed using this product and knew I could rely on Qualia for focus, clarity, and energy.
5 Erica R. - 2018-02-20
This formula is simple, amazing and effective. I am so excited for its release!
5 Justin D. - 2018-02-20
For qualia's latest formulation I enjoy that it is one supplement and it can help throughout the day during a hectic storm of many people bombarding ones mind. Life is tough at times and this formulation really hit my frontal cortex in a whole new way to calm my monkey brain and sooth the heightened ability to rule the day without a crash. It also made me sleep better and hold better orthodox deep sleep. A wonder drug at its finest.
5 Eric H. - 2018-02-11
I am a senior engineer at a fortune thirty one company and at forty four years of age my mind has had some sort of fog with regards to focus and certainly a lack of endurance in what I do. My Wechsler IQ Score has hit 136.8 but after using all that mental muscle for work I'd leave for home and the cerebral exhaustion would make me dull and somewhat lethargic around my wife and children. I just wanted to stare at a wall and attempt to recuperate. I decided to try Qualia because the posted r...Read more.
5 Kevin M. - 2018-02-11
Feel great Worth every penny
5 JOHN R. - 2018-02-10
I am glad to give you an outstanding review. The first day I took Qualia, I noticed a tremendous improvement in my ability to focus and organize my day. I am sleeping better as well. Thank you for such a wonderful product. It is well worth the cost......John Scott Roden
2 Rolando C. - 2018-02-09
May work for some people but it wasn’t what I spect from all I read about it. It was like caffeine and that’s all and don’t drink coffee so was awful for me
2 Edie R. - 2018-02-09
2/5
Better than most I've tried.
5 Lisa I. - 2018-02-08
To each his own.
5 sean r. - 2018-02-07
I'm still finding how to best use this for me, as far as when how much and I also do Bulletproof coffee/fasting Etc. The bottom line is out of all the other products I've tried, so far this one has worked. spr.
5 Carlos B. - 2018-02-06
5/5
Subscription
5 McNair . - 2018-02-06
I take qualia every morning to start my day. I am a junior in college and love the way this makes my feel. I can tell a difference because assignments do not seem to pile up and managing my time to get all of my commitments done seems very easier than before. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 John D. - 2018-02-06
During the days that I take Qualia, I am more readily able to make the positive changes in my life I want. I procrastinate less. I focus more. There's even that extra nudge at the edge of the day that helps me make the trip to the gym instead of sitting at home after work. Also when I posed a question I had not found fully answered on the website, the awesome customer support I got answered my questions completely.
4 Christopher S. - 2018-02-06
4/5
Single Order
5 Cody S. - 2018-02-05
I've been taking Qualia for about 3 months now and since then I've noticed an significant increase in my mental capacity and ability to focus/hold multiple ideas/thoughts at once and make connections that I'd never made before. I'll get into flow states where ideas and thoughts will just start flowing and I'll be able to express them through writing and conversations with others. I don't get tired throughout the day like I used to. I'm able to focus more during meditation. My dreamscape has ...Read more.
5 Bridgett W. - 2018-02-05
I think I need to test it out some more to give a full review. My body is still adjusting.
5 Cheryl P. - 2018-02-05
I’ve been taking Qualia for over a year now, and have noticed a vastly improved cognitive function. I’ve been able to quantify the improvement through my ongoing Lumosity addiction. The improvement has been consisent and significant. I highly recommend giving Qualia a try, but would recommend starting with a lower dose than recommended initially.
1 Sergio G. - 2018-02-05
i have started as directed but have felt no improvement. I will continue the treatment as recommended.
2 Seth L. - 2018-02-05
I love the concept, and the ingredients, but I'm disappointed that I haven't gotten more of a pronounced effect at this point. I'm not sure why its been so subtle, or even hardly noticeable. I'm torn between wanting a refund and wanting to stay the course to see if the results change.
5 Jack . - 2018-02-04
It's only been almost 3 weeks, but so far, I am in love with Quallia. For about ten years, I've been dealing with medical issues that doctors unfortunately can only drown in drugs. So, present day, it sometimes feels like my brain and nervous system have seized up,and won't work with me. Brain fog is an understatement. Couldn't remember words.. was mixing up the beginning and end of sentences etc. I've been prescribed Provigil, Nuvigil, Adderall and some others to help with focus, they each ...Read more.
5 G. A. - 2018-02-04
I was skeptical at first, but am happy I gave it a shot.
5 Steven S. - 2018-02-04
Feels like my brain is functioning better.
5 Mario G. - 2018-02-04
I had been curious about nootropics and how to use them properly for a while. I am particularly attracted to how well the product works in conjunction with it's proposed benefits. I have been studying martial arts for ten plus years now and looking into accelerated learning, then qualia sprung itself onto my internet feeds. I was skeptical at first, having tried other products like it, but this one delivers on its promises. Sometimes I wish I could sell it, but I simply love sharing it so muc...Read more.


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only