Reviews

    
Edlira K. - 2021-12-06
Great product, so happy with the results!
shiraz w. - 2021-12-06
Quality is indeed one of the best Investments
Paloma C. - 2021-12-06
Good
Salih Tuncer M. - 2021-12-05
Makes difference
Michael B. - 2021-12-05
Just recieved
Trenton K. - 2021-12-05
Top tier ingredients, high integrity product, designed with results in mind. Qualia delivers.
Oscar N. - 2021-12-05
I tend to forget things very often and this helped me with not only my memory but also with being able to recall it quicker.
Samir C. - 2021-12-05
As we age, our brain matter also ages. As a result, It may be more difficult to concentrate or focus. I am always very interested in the ability to focus because focus means accomplishing things we set out to do. Accomplishing your goals means personal growth. Growth means that you now have the ability to determine for yourself the life you want to live. Being tired, exhausted, having brain fog, not being able to mentally focus HINDERS this ability to continue to make the specific decisio...Read more.
Ev G. - 2021-12-04
Great product that gives immediate results. Not cheap, but certainly stimulates focus and well being
Wyatt H. - 2021-12-03
Qualia Mind makes me feel like my brain is running on TESLA COILS ⚡️⚡️⚡️
Luis Z. - 2021-12-03
Everyone is talking about Qualia, including leading figures in the biohacking industry. After investigating the ingredients, the science, and the network of professionals surrounding Qualia, I’m excited to finally have bought it. I look forward to joining the biohacking revolution, and paving the way to a better more healthier future!
John V. - 2021-12-03
good stuff
Edward B. - 2021-12-03
Night and Mind are Great products!
Cory B. - 2021-12-03
I've heard good things about this. Company was very good at delivering order. I shall leave a seperate review ok results after a month of testing
Jeri R. - 2021-12-03
I just started taking Skin supplement , I'm in my late 60s and I'm planning on improving skin texture and elasticity
Dennis S. - 2021-12-02
I had a few projects I had to tackle last weekend. The Qualia Nootropic Energy drinks got me through the grind and I felt a great sense of peace and well being.
Reginald A. - 2021-12-02 | Beta Tester
After using this product for a month, after awhile I was able to feel the effects at a quicker rate than when I first started. I do believe this product is a good introduction to nootropics for people who can’t afford the higher priced NeuroHacker products.
Khalid R. - 2021-11-30 | Beta Tester
I feel awake and alert without coffee
Ryan G. - 2021-11-30
I ordered and it came within a couple days. I do not know how well it works yet, but I will check back in and update this when I have something to review.
Derrick L. - 2021-11-30 | Beta Tester
Heightened focus and mental energy without any jitters or dropping off a "cliff" like you can experience with energy drinks
Eduardo G. - 2021-11-30
Was going to buy alpha brain but I bought this instead after seeing videos and doing my research that this stuff is the real deal. NO DOUBT THAT IT IS!!
Timothy B. - 2021-11-29
Ordered this a handful of times, and it is consistently good.
Justin D. - 2021-11-29
This is the first product that I have tried that really puts you in the zone while working. Allows me to focus on the task at hand and keep moving forward and helps put outside distractions in the background in order to flow throughout my day.
Alexander F. - 2021-11-29
Have been using Qualia Mind for a few months and found it to be effective. No crash by the end of the day and it provides rather mild but appreciable effect.
Mark T. - 2021-11-29
I have been usingQualia Mind for over 2yrs now-It procuces a Clean clarity of focus with no jittery side effects- just calm clear focus- Incredible Nootropic-Thankyou Neurohacker👍