Reviews

Add
Vincent D. - 2020-04-23
First product I've ever used that gives immediate energy and focus, but not with rush or jitters, last for 8 hours, and then lets me sleep soundly at night. It is simply the best product for focus and energy I've ever tried. I'm 65 and a teacher and football coach, long hours, and this product is amazing! 5 stars
Erick L. - 2020-04-22
Focus is so effective that I can’t get out of my office without finishing every task, I have for the day. Even after I’m done, I could continue for hours long. ( I already work 14-16 hrs a day! Thanks Neurohacker, amazing product & it’s worth the investment!
Robert F. - 2020-04-22
Excellent product. I was glad to find the caffeine-free version as I have been trying to tease out the nootropic effects from the possible stimulant effects. I have noticed a slight difference in an early energy bump, but the longer effect of increased mental clarity did not diminish. I am convinced that the caffeine-free formula is just as efficient as the original formula.
Nils T. - 2020-04-21
I am not a doctor, nor has a doctor recommended this to me. But I use Caffeine Free Qualia Mind to treat my "inattentive" type ADHD. I know it 100% works because the other day I forgot to take it, and by about 1:30 in the afternoon I noticed that I had stopped what I was doing and was just staring out into space. I have always been productive at work where I have strong external motivators, but since going on Qualia I have been productive at home in the evenings and on the weekends too. Which...Read more.
Vikki O. - 2020-04-20
I just ordered a second bottle of Qualia Focus. I don't normally give reviews at all, but this product is really something special. It gives a gentle and continuous boost of, well... focus - without making me jittery, as caffeine would. It's just a subtle but noticeable improvement in my ability to stay on task and to stay organized without getting distracted. I'm pleasantly surprised and will continue to order this supplement. However - do pay attention to the instructions! If you're trying...Read more.
Nathaniel O. - 2020-04-20
I've been experimenting in the Nootropics world for several years, particularly with caffeine mixed with other things, and Qualia is without a doubt the best stack I've ever taken. The experience is substantially different (read: better) than just caffeine, caffeine + l theanine, mushroom coffees, or any combination of caffeine & nootropics that I've tried. I've used other name-brand stacks like CILTEP and Alpha Brain, and Qualia is far better. CILTEP made me feel like a robot and gave me...Read more.
Sean L. - 2020-04-15
Did it do what it says it does? Yes. My mental clarity, visual acuity and general depth of awareness were enhanced when taking my optimal dose, 6 caps. I was surprised to find flow states more accessible despite originally being skeptical of their claim. My workouts were more engaging and my meditations became more interesting. It takes you as far as you let it. It didn't automatically make me happy or supplant a previous mood but I do feel that it supported my intention for each day which...Read more.
Harville H. - 2020-04-15
GREAT STUFF
Walter L. - 2020-04-13
Felt an immediate (30 mins after taking it, full dose of 7 pills) increase in brain clarity, motivation. quick memory recall and quick math skills go up after a week or so on it. Overall an incredible supplement. I’ve put several mates onto it and all report improvements on mental performance. Love Neurohacker’s work. Great Job with this product
MAHESH G. - 2020-04-11
Never fails to impress.To go without Qualia Mind is like night and day for me....and I prefer the daylight!
Aaron A. - 2020-04-10
Eternus is an excellent supplement for doing mental and physical work. I feel better when I exercise, as well as when I'm at the office because of increased focus and energy. I highly recommennd it!
Victor E. - 2020-04-09
The product help me alot to get through days to days life be more productive.
Gene A. - 2020-04-09
Qualia mind is an excellent supplement. After a few days, I experienced a major boost in my energy levels. I found myself going through my things-to-do list quickly and even more noticeable was crossing off items that had been on that list for quite some time. Great product and I highly recommend it.
Jose B. - 2020-04-07
Excellent concentration/motivation/mood enhancer, been using it for work, study, reading, and daily activities with an overall subtle yet indescribable feeling of betterment. My mind is now like a knife just recently sharpened, it can cut whole lot chunks of ideas without chocking...
Drew B. - 2020-04-06
I really enjoy taking qualia energy. It feels similar to mind, but with more of an embodied sense. It also comes with a very engaging and sociable quality. Compared to mind or focus, which often feels more cerebral, this feels very relational, and I feel an increased draw to connect with people I care about. I highly recommend trying qualia energy, if nothing else to know for yourself how your body responds compared to the other products.
Jay Z. - 2020-04-06
Excellent and easy to take product. Appreciate the care with which it is made and sold. Will continue to be a customer and would recommend to others looking for a very high-end multivitamin. Have also gotten excellent customer service. You get what you pay for!
eduardo m. - 2020-04-06
Amazing!!! Exceptional and essential ...
Carmen P. - 2020-04-03
It took me entering college and a very demanding degree to see my symptoms of my cloudy mind and my ability to wander off into lalaland during an important lecture or exam. I thought for the longest time I simply had to focus, or that I was being a bad student, but I knew that something wasn't right. I self-medicated with large amounts of coffee, 5 or 6 cups a day, to try to stay more alert and focused on my classes. My mom found Qualia this year, which happens to be my senior year, and I wis...Read more.
Sam T. - 2020-04-01
I was skeptical at first, but Eternus delivered, does what it says, awesome product.
Aaron D. - 2020-03-31
This product is amazing! Will continue to order more. It helps my brain fire on all cylinders and focus better.
Antonio D. - 2020-03-30 | Beta Tester
It relaxed me before bed, and increased my deep sleep score!
Joshua R. - 2020-03-26
Processing and Shipment was pretty fast giving the circumstances of this current Cornovirus thing going on. Their products are premium quality, and the company seems to be dedicated to their mission and goals. I highly recommend Neurohacker to all who are looking to give their mind the best functioning that it can perform. I know a little bit about chemistry, neurology, pharmakinetics, and the ingredients that are in their products as I research everything extensively and I believe this compa...Read more.
Sarah B. - 2020-03-25
Ms.
Incredible product!!!! Staying in flow was effortless.
Eileen C. - 2020-03-23
Being over 60 and having Sjogren's Syndrome (autoimmune disease), one of the complications is difficulty in swallowing among other health problems. I did NOT have any problems in swallowing the 8 capsules each day for the five day two off protocol. The first day I took Eternus, I did not feel any different at first, yet a 2 block walk that day was surprising. Normally I am exhausted and wiped out for hours--sometimes days. Instead, I felt like my walk was more like a mild workout and reco...Read more.
John P. - 2020-03-22
I’ve never had a problem sleeping, so Qualia didn’t change my sleep in a quantitative way...but my dreaming has increased dramatically. And not just “dreams”...I am having intricately detailed and highly creative dreams. I am pursuing 2 new patents strictly because of these dreams. I’ve never had problems with energy levels so that hasn’t changed. I also notice that I am a bit more focused and more task-oriented throughout the day.