Qualia Mind Reviews

Add
Edi M. - 2018-12-16
I tried the original formula and Mind. I talked to some people at Neurohacker how I could make it work better. It's too bad but it just does not seem to work for me.
Anna G. - 2018-09-08
Love the product and had monthly auto ship but was not aware I had to enter a discount code each month to get the discount. Wish it was automatically applied for monthly auto ship members.
Nic W. - 2018-09-04
Nothing amazing, but I feel some mental focus and acuity between 3-7 tablets
Michal Š. - 2018-09-02
I using various range of nootropics. Qualia is in some way good recipe. But it was always for me just an add-on to other stuff. I mean, a really good as supplement for other nootropics but not worth the price. I paying about 120€ for one pack. It's should be much more potent and noticeable for that price.
Georgii I. - 2018-08-26
First two days (and then again after a week break) I felt really high, almost like amphetamines. Lots of energy, almost maniacal, great mood, body buzz. Thankfully no hangover. Then it becomes more subtle, even to the point I barely notice any effect at all. However overall I am definitely noticing increased productivity, increased emotional resiliency, broadened mental horizon. That said, it is far from magical and won't remove brain fog and make things easy. With this, I still get mentally ...Read more.
Jayne S. - 2018-08-24
Started about 8 days ago and do not notice any benefits. I have been having headaches and increased my water intake. I shall wait and see.
Malia S. - 2018-06-18
I'm not entirely sure if I want to continue on this. I "think" it's the tyrosine because I've had this feeling taking just that before, but I feel really intense and short-tempered on too much of this (more than 2 capsules). It "also" creates a level of focus I'm not used to but I feel like a b---tch on wheels.. so.. I may need to get used to it, use less of it.. I'm not totally sure yet.. We will see.
Mary S. - 2018-06-01
Have been using 4 capsules in the morning without food for 14 days. My weight is 110 lbs. I'm 79 yrs of age.Reason for not taking more is due to the stimulatory effects mainly of the caffeine. I find the overall effect fairly subtle but helpful in terms of all around mental functioning such as somewhat improved short-term memory, and perhaps better word recall.And, some improvement in sleep. I also give 3 caps to my husband with breakfast as he's not comfortable with taking supplements on...Read more.
fabien v. - 2018-05-16
I'm a bit disappointed when I see all those review saying how much they felt it, I did not feel much. I may have had a little effect on my focus but it is not yet very conclusive. I'm going to finish my bottle see if it needs to build up in my system or if I feel something when I stop but so far nothing as miraculous as what I've read in other reviews
Ben T. - 2019-11-03
I Didn’t notice any improvement in cognitive function. customer service was great though
Matthew M. - 2019-10-03
I haven't really noticed much of a difference other than the little bit of caffeine. I've tried the FAQ link for refund and it doesnt work. On top of that they sent me the next go around which you know isn't cheap. If it works great for you then that's all good, just for me not so much.
Jerry J. - 2019-09-25
I took the recommended dose of 7 tablets for 5 days. I noticed slightly improved sleep, but nothing else. The day after a stopped (3 weeks ago) I suffered an acute illness (completely unrelated to QM) and have not yet recommenced taking the tablets. (I'm proving this review now only because of a large number of requests to do so. I think it would be better wait until I have tried the product for at least 3 weeks).
MARIANDREA R. - 2019-09-22
I'm very pleased with the support and attention I've received, I was very curious about trying Qualia and really hoped to get the expected benefits, however, it didn't really work for me which was very disappointing, I just tried it for a few days and I'm not sure what happened but I was feeling odd, I felt tachycardia and my hands were shaking, I felt oddly agitated, I stopped taking Qualia and got back to normal, it wasn't anything too bad and I didn't get anything checked, I just stopped b...Read more.
Andrew S. - 2019-08-19
I've been taking this for 3 weeks now, 5 days/week, and haven't noticed any difference at all. I've even upped my sleep and improved diet. Not sure if I will continue for a second month. I'm giving it 2 stars instead of 1 for quality customer service. I've asked a few questions and they got back to me in a couple of days.
Javier W. - 2019-08-13
I tried qualia the effects for me were not worth the price. Slightly elevated mood in the morning less depressed obsessive thoughts during the day or more control but the price didnt really justify the benefits for me personally. I also drive forklift so not a ceo or anything lol. Maybe better for one of those guys.
Patric Y. - 2019-08-06
so far I have not noticed any discernible difference
Joshua C. - 2019-08-02
Didn't see much of a difference and the taste was not palatable.
Tyler S. - 2019-07-08
I was able to take it for the first week and it was working the only thing was every morning i had to choke down 7 huge capsules that tasted so strongly like rotten fish that i just gave up and stopped taking them..
Brandon C. - 2019-06-09
Meh
We all have unique situations. This didn't do anything positive for me and I am quite surprised so many people really have such mind shattering results. I have used 3 bottles to give it the long term chance but will never buy again. I recommend you try one bottle. If it doesn't do what you want then pass.
betty . - 2019-01-06
After 1 month of taking the product I experienced declining sleep Eventually reduced to none on several nights to 2-3 hours per night I was taking 4 capsules instead of 7 per day After I quit taking the product I continued experiencing significant sleep difficulties for a while The past 2 nights I was able to sleep 4-5 hours I am hoping this problem is resolved Perhaps the directions should be modified to suggest an escalating dose plan Wonder if cycling this product would be bene...Read more.
Kenneth A. - 2018-09-06
Similar to the original for me. Sleepy tired mentally but slightly quicker in thought. Less seemed more in that 1 or 2 had clearer thought and less sleepiness.
Danny O. - 2019-10-22
I full got caught up in the hype of this product, but in practical term's it is most certainly not worth the money. Took recommended dose for three weeks at 9am each morning, the only thing it guarantees is sleep problems. Simply put, a high caffeine double espresso or pre workout will elicit the same effects experienced. I wont be renewing for a second month!
Nat M. - 2019-10-18
I've been taking product for over a month and haven't noticed any difference yet....
Joni D. - 2019-10-11
I feel the same with absolutely no change. Also, don't like the cost, extremely expensive.
Javier W. - 2019-07-30
Ive been taking qualia for a week now and truthfully I have noticed zero effects. I'm not sure why because everyone seems to benefit from this based on reviews. I got this to help with a.d.d and balanced mood but i dont think its working honestly still have hopes up but day by day im noticing nothing.