Qualia Mind Reviews

Add
Gregory B. - 2018-05-16
It’s the best out hands down.
Alexander G. - 2019-10-17
Using Qualia mind has been a truly interesting experience over this first month. I'm going to put in this review some of my initial reactions, as well as some of the minor drawbacks I have noticed, and how I have coped with them. I would like to start by saying that I have come to a place where I take Qualia mind two days on, one day off, and I take between five and six capsules per dose. Also, I do not take it in conjunction with anything else, no drugs, no added caffeine, no alcohol. Fi...Read more.
Dot B. - 2019-10-15
Great product, has improved my endurance for the consecutive long hours of owning a company. No side effects. Fantastic customer service as well. Very impressed and appreciative.
Gabriel H. - 2019-10-14
Great product ,better focus ,more mental stability through the day ,can’t wait to try Eternus
Tina G. - 2019-10-14
I bought Qualia Mind for my girlfriend to study for pre-bar exams and also because she was experiencing low energy and brain fog. Qualia took away both and made her more happy and creative. It has changed her life and we will continue to be supporters.
Eric P. - 2019-10-14
I’ve been taking Qualia Mind now for approximately 6 to 8 months. I decided to give it a try based solely on the reviews I was reading and for the fact that I had been struggling with a pretty extreme case of what I can only describe as “brain fog” - a terrible feeling for anyone who hasn’t experienced it, and something I wouldn’t wish on anyone. For me, it started developing a few years ago and, while I have my theories as to why, I won’t go into all that here. I will mention, however, that ...Read more.
Chad F. - 2019-10-12
Qualia provides me with the ability to stay focused and on point when it counts
Tristan B. - 2019-10-11
Took it for a month, noticed increase focus, recall has improved, and my mood seems better. The biggest boost was in confidence in completing tasks and social situations
Benjamin S. - 2019-10-09
Extremely impressed with and grateful for Qualia after 1 month. Look forward to month 2!
Jeff P. - 2019-10-03
Qualia Mind is the best natural product that I have ever taken! It helps me stay more focused and calm, when performing tasks that can create "mind overwhelm" and my memory seems more accessible as a result! Qualia Mind is an awesome product! I highly recommend it!
JoNell H. - 2019-10-01
I didn't know what a difference this could make, but it has positively impacted so many aspects of my life. Excellent supplement.
Sharon E. - 2019-10-01
I love the product. I believe in the team and I feel better for it.
Mitchell I. - 2019-09-29
Using Qualia Mind has given me the ability to tackle my day more clearly with focused attention and less foggy thinking. I feel like my fast paced spazzed out mind is more in control. I do feel it works that much better when I get proper amount of sleep/rest. It is a great addition to my life but wonder if there would be a tolerance to it where it may not work as effectively. It is more towards the end of my first month with my company ending its month/quarter/fiscal year where I feel a bit e...Read more.
Ricardo C. - 2019-09-28
One of the first things I started noticing when I started using Qualia Min(QM) was the ability to access memories. I liken the experience to a "connect the dots" kinda feeling. Basically, as I understand it QM was literally providing the infrastructure for my memories to reconnect. Now, please take a moment to let that statement sink in. As I was recalling previous life engagements I was processing them with of all my current experience. In essence, I was rediscovering who I was, what ...Read more.
Zoha F. - 2019-09-24
Neurohacker has made it easier for me to focus and be present in any given task. I still have to be mindful and present, but neurohacker has been a great support.
Guest - 2019-09-22
Highly recommend for enhancing every aspect of life from highly mimetic emotional intelligence to lightning fast emotional “fabric” based problem resolution in the workplace, to individual and group based out of the box thought on novel challenges. When combined with regular sleep, positive closed loop environmentally considerate choices in diet, and a drive “be a better participant in the human experience” this stuff puts you much higher than just the just top of your game, it makes aware of...Read more.
Paul L. - 2019-09-22
I have been on Qualia Mind for 2 weeks now and i love it. I am so much more focused and a lot more productive at work. the world of nootropics has opened my eyes to playing a bigger game within my business life.
Karim R. - 2019-09-16
It’s working really good then other products.
Scott M. - 2019-09-10
I started this product with the hopes of gaining an edge, working harder, etc. I have found that I can now work longer periods of time without distraction enhancing my productivity. There are a lot of changes including more accessibility to my own mind, more connection to information stored in my brain. This is a pretty good product and I would endorse it wholeheartedly.
AnneMarie T. - 2019-09-07
Highly recommend
Stephanie W. - 2019-09-03
Qualia was a real game changer for me. It helps cut out the unnecessary noise and allows my mind to perform at what feels like peak performance. I noticed a huge improvement in my emotional stability as well. I am very sensitive to caffeine, so when I was trying Qualia Mind if I took the recommended dose or even slightly less, I would get too jittery and anxious (I drink yerba mate in the morning, too). I switched to Qualia Mind Caffeine Free, and I still drink yerba mate to get the caffeine ...Read more.
Nikolajs B. - 2019-08-28
Well balanced formula supports cognitive function without stimulation.
Glen R. - 2019-08-25
I experience sustained energy and an added benefit of feeling focused and pretty darn good throughout the day.
Eric F. - 2019-08-25
Excellent product
Arthur S. - 2019-08-23
Qualia is the most effective supplement I have ever consumed, and has altered my physiological state toward a more positive and cohesive existence. I have used Alpha Brain with success, but Qualia makes it look like Flinstone Vitamins