Qualia Mind Reviews

Add
Gregory B. - 2018-05-16
It’s the best out hands down.
Paul G. - 2019-12-15
I have to say that this stuff is way better than any other cognitive enhancer I have tried. You get what you pay for with any product and with Qualia; it may seem pricey but the mood lifting effects and the energy boost are well worth it. Also for those who are worried about negative side effects or dependency issues; the only negative effect I have had is it upsets my stomach if I take 7 capsules like it says to but that is helped by a peanut butter sandwich. As far as dependency or addictio...Read more.
Mary P. - 2019-12-13
I've noticed my skin is improving. I'm not as hungry during the day.
Simone L. - 2019-12-13
I was skeptical wasn’t sure how this is going to be handled with Qualia and my mind. But something I noticed within the first month was a flow but not an automated flow but a flow with intent and focus like I had not experienced before since maybe I was a teenager on a task. Remembering things focusing on things and somehow Being able to recall information of which I was certain I had forgotten. I am a deep believer and my mood has been amazing even after the load of skepticism I laid on the ...Read more.
J D. - 2019-12-13
Good stuff
Bodhi J. - 2019-12-11
Clarity and focus are improved but the most surprising benefit to me was better hand-eye coordination and faster reflexes.
Guest - 2019-12-10
Been using it for three months now, regular flow states, feeling mentally strong, balanced, clear and sorted. Procrastination has ended, I just do it. Just an older average Joe who suddenly got focused, now planning and moving forward. It works for me.
Lee J. - 2019-12-07
Qualia Mind is a great product and allows me to maximize my energy output when studying and assist with the retention of what I study.
carlos b. - 2019-11-20
I have plenty of good things to say about this. At first, it almost took me to the hospital because im very caffeine sensitive and i haven't had any caffeine in years, so i took 5 and got an anxiety attack. I started taking 3 and just working my way up, now only taking 5 a day. After 3 weeks i feel amazing. energized, sleep less and wake up feeling amazing, can get a lot more done through out the day and my creativity is a lot higher. I run a real estate business and my marketing, and it has ...Read more.
Eric M. - 2019-11-16
5 stars
Kaleb B. - 2019-11-01
Wow
Amazing product that has truly given me a new energy for life
Alejandro G. - 2019-10-29
I was extremely dubious about purchasing this nootropic stack given the price, but after using it for a month I am very satisfied with its effects. There is a clear, noticeable shift in my focus and attention. Within an hour of taking this product, I can feel a surge of motivation. It almost reminds me of Adderall minus the intense euphoria. It's more like a smooth sailing ship when you take Qualia. Interestingly, music sounds significantly better after taking Qualia. I am not sure what ...Read more.
Martha D. - 2019-10-29
I only received my product a week ago, suppose it's because I live in the UK. I started with 1 capsule for 2 days, had terrible headache: stopped for 1 day and tried again with 1 capsule, increasing each day with 1. From today, I am on 7 cap pd. I sleep longer hours, experience more energy and feel less lethargic. Can you please forward the link to the 'after 5 days use' as I wish to complete those now. Many thanks. Marti
Manfred S. - 2019-10-27
Just a week or so into taking Qualia there was a feeling of more clarity and focus. Tried different supplements before and in almost every case there is no real telling about the effect. With Qualia I could observe the difference and I will for sure take it for the time being. My way to connect was through a couple of podcasts with Daniel Schmachtenberger. I highly recommend taking a listen.
Joseph L. - 2019-10-22
Qualia Mind has given me a product that does what it advertises.
Darius D. - 2019-10-22
Within days, brain fatigue was almost nonexistent and productivity was up
Wyatt J. - 2019-10-21
Honestly was skeptical about buying this, but was not disappointed when I got my first order. The staff was very friendly when a shipping issue occurred. 10/10 would recommend to a friend if they wanted to increase their cognitive functionality!
Alexander G. - 2019-10-17
Using Qualia mind has been a truly interesting experience over this first month. I'm going to put in this review some of my initial reactions, as well as some of the minor drawbacks I have noticed, and how I have coped with them. I would like to start by saying that I have come to a place where I take Qualia mind two days on, one day off, and I take between five and six capsules per dose. Also, I do not take it in conjunction with anything else, no drugs, no added caffeine, no alcohol. Fi...Read more.
Michael M. - 2019-10-16
Wouldn’t want to go without it
Guest - 2019-10-15
I noticed better short memory, being able to recall long number with no hesitation. Love it!
Dot B. - 2019-10-15
Great product, has improved my endurance for the consecutive long hours of owning a company. No side effects. Fantastic customer service as well. Very impressed and appreciative.
Gabriel H. - 2019-10-14
Great product ,better focus ,more mental stability through the day ,can’t wait to try Eternus
Tina G. - 2019-10-14
I bought Qualia Mind for my girlfriend to study for pre-bar exams and also because she was experiencing low energy and brain fog. Qualia took away both and made her more happy and creative. It has changed her life and we will continue to be supporters.
Eric P. - 2019-10-14
I’ve been taking Qualia Mind now for approximately 6 to 8 months. I decided to give it a try based solely on the reviews I was reading and for the fact that I had been struggling with a pretty extreme case of what I can only describe as “brain fog” - a terrible feeling for anyone who hasn’t experienced it, and something I wouldn’t wish on anyone. For me, it started developing a few years ago and, while I have my theories as to why, I won’t go into all that here. I will mention, however, that ...Read more.
Chad F. - 2019-10-12
Qualia provides me with the ability to stay focused and on point when it counts