Qualia Mind Reviews

85 Total Reviews
5 Raphael P. - 2019-06-24
<p>Really Great stuff !!!! Start noticing results with in a week of usage.</p>
5 Elvis M. - 2019-06-19
As a college student, I strived for better grades and had difficulties studying. After one week of taking Qualia Mind, I noticed the change on myself and could easily recall information from my classes without getting exhausted of studying, I felt that my capability of memorization improved, so all I can say is that this has been one of the best purchases I have ever made.
1 Justin M. - 2019-06-17
<p>Unfortunately, I did not experience any of the advertised benefits of Qualia Mind. I was hoping the premium price tag would ensure premium results. This was not the case for me. I understand results do in fact vary from person to person. Some people respond and some do not. I hope that the people posting positive reviews will continue to experience their personal benefits.</p>
2 Brandon C. - 2019-06-09
Meh
<p>We all have unique situations. This didn't do anything positive for me and I am quite surprised so many people really have such mind shattering results. I have used 3 bottles to give it the long term chance but will never buy again. I recommend you try one bottle. If it doesn't do what you want then pass.</p>
5 Muriel E. - 2019-06-09
<p>Started out with just a few a day and then up to 7 in morning. Starting second week I really notice the lapses in memory and recall time are starting to disappear. I'm very impressed with this product and will certainly continue taking it. I take the Qualia Mind Caffeine Free product and the clarity of mind and general feeling of well being is amazing! Thank you for bringing this product to the market!</p>
5 Melissa M. - 2019-04-25
I am completely blown away with how well this product has worked for me. As someone who suffers from ADHD, I know my brain very well and can tell when my prescription medication has kicked in; therefor when I felt this product work almost immediately I was not only surprised, but very impressed! I can say that there is a massive and very noticeable difference not only in my ability to focus; but my ability to retain information, think critically, as well as my motivation to start and comp...Read more.
5 ALEX G. - 2019-03-11
Great formula. I have been recommending this to all sorts of people looking for better focus and clarity. Not jittery, but energizing and perfect for the workday. Very happy to have found this supplement.
4 Elizabeth D. - 2019-02-11
It is a great product and keeps straight minded but the only con o had with it is the size of the pills and the number of intake. I struggle enough swallowing pills as it is, but take 7 HUGE one a day... I just cant simply do. Sad to say this product works but I cant do the 7 a day..
5 Michael R. - 2019-01-15
I've been using Neurohacker products now for well over a year. The mental energy boost I get from them is a must. I am a new CEO of a Hospital in the Midwest and wouldn't be able to make it thru the day with all I have to learn and the decisions that need to be made. There is a Hugh difference between the day I use Qualia Mind and the days I don't.
4 Brian . - 2019-01-14
I’ve been using Qualia for a few months now, it’s been helping me with being precise and detail oriented at work, studying, and gym time all together with no negative side effects. Definitely a good product.
5 Alex c. - 2019-01-13
I entirely recommend Qualia for those who want to achieve their dreams. It makes me feel better and more focus. Thanks!
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-11-29
Expensive, but worth it! Definitive, discernible difference with this product in developing and maintaining a better holistic mindset! In conjunction with meditation, CrossFit, Wim Hof Method, yoga, this product helps amplify a process to re-shape your thinking, your mind (and your brain), Navy Seal-style-confront-your-demons approach to pretty much everything! Good stuff!! NH cannot wait for your cellular energy product!!
5 Taylor H. - 2018-11-27
The intensity of clarity produced by this nootropic is unlike any other product I have tried. If I could afford to, I would be on Qualia often. Some of the best and most profound experiences in my life came while using Qualia. It's like a soft psychedelic that leads to deeper introspection and observation of reality with increased memory of people, events, clarity in communication, deepened connection to my heart, and more. Thankful.
5 Jordan F. - 2018-11-24
It does all it says it does for me. Boosted creativity, less internal drama, more focus, less brain fog. It gives you peak mental performance, especially when you have a task that needs it.
5 R Dawn S. - 2018-11-06
With demnds of life, staying focused for the day may become impossible. I wake up at 3:30am and hit the pillow at 9:00pm. Yes most of the time that is working. Since I was introduced to Qualia Mind I no longer struggle with focus and efficiency . No jitters just jobs well done. Thank you for creating a safe and easy way to tap into my inner potential .( FYI I am a 61 year old woman )
5 Kelly L. - 2018-09-26
I am 52 years old which though I feel physically young I started noticing I was grabbing for words, you know when you can see the word just hanging off in the distance but you can't grasp it? I was honestly starting to get worried that I was "getting old" which isn't an option! I was also at a point where I really wanted to open up to the world, be more, understand more, give more. I found Qualia Mind on a website, not an ad but a personal endorsement so I checked it out and ordered. I ...Read more.
5 Joseph P. - 2018-09-24
I am a nursing student. Prior to taking this supplement, I would struggle cognitively in the afternoon. However, one week later I have much higher levels of motivation, focus, and zero side effects. I also do not take it during the weekend and still notice the difference in focus. Really excellent product.
4 Shane O. - 2018-09-24
It took a while (1 week) before i noticed the effects of Qualia Mind. At first i was experiencing tiredness which was strange but when it started to work i felt the productivity levels go way up. A very clear and focused feeling which kept me going throughout the day. I start early (6am), I take the 7 tabs with water on a empty stomach but only feel the product kicking in 3 to 4 hours after taking it. Hopefully this will improve with time? Overall good so far but not as mind-blowing as the re...Read more.
5 Shane O. - 2018-09-22
I was off work for a bit, I assumed getting a job would be easy but it actually wasn't. Qualia gave me the mental boost I needed and may have helped me get the job, anyway I'm still on it and finding it a great mental addition!
5 Gina K. - 2018-09-14
I absolutely love Qualia Mind. I had a traumatic brain injury several years ago and lost my ability to make quick decisions and to stay focused. Since taking Qualia Mind there has been a huge improvement in both of those areas. Additionally: ~I have more energy ~I feel more heart centered ~I feel less agitated in traffic and other typically stressful environments ~I have more vivid dreams and have started to lucid dream I have tried several other nootropic supplements in the pa...Read more.
4 Julio G. - 2018-09-13
I had side effects from the original formula where I felt great for the first few days, then had an energy crash that made me stop the product. Qualia Mind so far has not made that happen to me. I take nootropics normally, been taking them in some fashion for over 18 years, but stopped when I started the Mind. I will need to re-evaluate after a month or 2. It was hard to tell as I am going from prior use of nootropics to Qualia Mind. Nootropic neophytes may get a bigger jolt from Quali Mind. ...Read more.
5 Peter L. - 2018-09-12
After a few days I noticed the difference. I was doing a few sets of Dual N Back each morning and jumped from 6 to 9 n back on Qualia. Felt sharp overall. Going to continue using it.
5 Stephanie W. - 2018-09-11
Taking Qualia Mind makes you realize just how much potential your brain really has. Almost immediately after beginning to take Qualia Mind I noticed a huge improvement in my clarity of thought, emotional stability, and general motivation and positive thinking. I started taking 4-5 a day and worked my way up to 6 - because I am a smaller person and somewhat sensitive. The results have been truly lifechanging, and the best thing about it is that I feel like Qualia is just a key that unlocks the...Read more.
5 Jonathan W. - 2018-09-05
It's only been a few weeks but the added value of Qualia Mind is unquestionable!
5 Darren G. - 2018-09-04
I have a chronic autoimmune disease which, as a side effect, causes severe fatigue and brain fog. As a result of enduring long weeks at a time of this I also suffer anxiety and depression (I'm a software engineer and my mind is my paycheck). I had reasonably good results with the previous Qualia offering, but Qualia Mind has really helped me turn my life around. Even when my inflammation is bad, I can still work and any anxiety/depression associated with being ill is mild and manageable. It's...Read more.