Qualia Mind Caffeine Free Reviews

    
Martha S. - 2021-11-21
Qualia Mind Caffeine-Free is an excellent product. I have used plenty of other nootropics in my time, but this one would seem to be the best!! It is a little pricey, yes, but for me it's worth it.
Jennifer K. - 2021-11-08
I didn't have much high hopes for this product but it seems to be working pretty well. I can't really explain how I feel, but I don't feel sleepy or lethargic...just an overall sense of well being which I love! I also have the one with caffine in it just to compare, and that one does the same thing, but with a bit of a "caffine-high/jolt" to it so I take that one on days I need to be really alert. I don't take the full 7 capsules like it says, but only 3-4 for now. I do like knowing I don't n...Read more.
Evan M. - 2021-11-03
My absolute go to for a high end nootropic
Kylan W. - 2021-10-30
Bright and stimulating. I have tried so many other Nootropics. Nothing comes close. You're going to Love this product!
Heather M. - 2021-10-26
It's so nice to have (almost) all-in-one supplement options that are high quality and in the right proportions. I've read some complaints about the # of pills per serving, but since it condenses 15-20 other pills into 7 or 8, it's still better. Fewer pills and fewer bottles to deal with every morning.
Brandon W. - 2021-10-26
I take 5 capsules per day, and it works great for me.
Bonnie A. - 2021-10-25
These products Deliver what they c laim. I Highly recomend them as you will fell the difference in a short period of time. Thank You
Robert F. - 2021-10-01
I am pretty consistent about taking Qualia mind five days a week, but sometimes, especially when I'm traveling, I miss a few days. I can absolutely tell the diminishment in my mood, alertness, short-term memory and general level of clarity during those times.
Patrick H. - 2021-10-01
I have been a day-1 Qualia customer (my original orders were on a different login that I lost), and I've used the old formula and the new one. I guess it's called Mind, specifically, now, when I believe it used to just be a single supplement. Since the Caffeine-free one released, I've switched full-time to Caffeine-free, and it's the one supplement, if I had to recommend one supplement to any of my clients (professional trainer), that I would recommend. I feel wakeful and in-body with Qual...Read more.
Mike T. - 2021-09-30
Can tell a difference in my motivation levels when I use this product.
Adam L. - 2021-09-29
Kiki from Customer Support was excellent in providing detailed information and guidance on proper usage and admin of Qualia Mind. After a couple of months, I reported little if any notable cognitive benefits, despite most lifestyle factors (sleep, nutrition, no alcohol or drugs) very well dialled-in, and I was promptly issued a refund. The ingredients list is easily among the best I have found in my research and I hope to try once more, during the holidays, when things are more se...Read more.
James R. - 2021-09-27
Great product! Provides me with a level head throughout the day.
Corey W. - 2021-09-27
Qualia Mind is an excellent nootropic supplement that covers all the bases!
Brian F. - 2021-09-25
First time taking Mind. Wishing I had pulled the trigger long ago
Randal G. - 2021-09-22
I started in January and am leaving a second, follow-up review in September just to say that I'm still taking it. The quality of my concentration and the healthy doses of brain nutrition make it worth far more than I'm paying. I haven't found anything comparable.
Jason F. - 2021-09-12
I love Qualia Mind, caffeine free. It’s great that it’s caffeine free, because I’ve been caffeine free for almost a week and it’s really helpful with my energy and focus!
Spencer W. - 2021-09-12
Subtly amazing, my focus is slowly becoming unwavering and unbroken
Austin F. - 2021-08-31
Brain fog is 100% gone.
Nolan H. - 2021-08-23
It helps me perform at an optimal level each day! Thankful my functional medicine doctor recommended Qualia.
OscarP M. - 2021-08-21
Been taking this product for years and convinced several family members and friends to buy in to this too and all are happy
Brian R. - 2021-08-21
I have been using Nootropics for several years and I am using Qualia now, because several of the best thinkers in the world recommended this brand. I believe they have created the most sophisticated nootropic that is currently available. As a very ambitious person who's dramatically changed their behaviors, lifestyle, and trajectory through human optimization, I always want to purchase the best sourced supplements that are available. As expensive as they are, nootropics have consistency help...Read more.
Tom C. - 2021-08-16
I'm a software engineer and with this I would lose my job.
Sam S. - 2021-08-14
Helps me to be more creative with a natural feeling. Would recommend to any and everyone.
tim o. - 2021-08-12
I take 4 a day a few times a week and feel amazing! Improves HRV and just creates for a great day!
Inga K. - 2021-08-08
Into 2 month of taking the supplements, my knee which has been damaged from running and in pain for 2 years started to heal and into my 3rd month of Qualia Mind, I can feel it's at about 90% restored! I'm a designer and a software engineer, I originally ordered Qualia to optimize my brain, I can't quite feel the difference from the 2 months yet, however it's doing wonders to repair my body, even my skin feels softer.