Qualia Night Reviews

Add
Josh W. - 2020-03-30 | Beta Tester
Well, my experience was not the best. I had issues with sleep and was forced to cut the dose in half. I do believe that external job stressors may have been a contributing factor. I would be open to trying again.
Lynne H. - 2021-03-06
I am so glad I found this product - the quality of my sleep has greatly improved.
Joshua H. - 2021-03-06
I felt it working the first night. I break open the pills and let the powder dissolve for a minute on the tongue. It definitely gives a deeper, and more rested sleep.
Greg T. - 2021-02-22
First time I've woken up feeling rested in 12 years. It promotes actual sleep, not sedation. Qualia is an accurate name, it's a quality product that creates quality sleep.
Jim A. - 2020-12-30
This is my first review of the Qualia Night supplement. I started taking it on December 11th as recommended. I have been taking 4 capsules for 5 days on and taking 2 days off. I've also been using blue-light blocking glasses and a sleep mask with the supplement. Wearing blue-light blocking glasses during the evening hours, taking the Qualia Night supplement a few hours before sleep, and wearing a sleep mask in bed have helped me have a soothing night of sleep. I feel like I'm getting more res...Read more.
kim r. - 2020-12-23
These are exceptional products. I read about them and then started taking and I have seen a big difference in my quality of sleep, mood, focus and energy. I would recommend these products to anyone experiencing fatigue and brain fog. Best products I've ever experienced in my 4 decades as an adult i've tried many.
Kim J. - 2020-12-08
Bought it for my wife and she was able to sleep through the night without taking gravol or waking up every couple of hours which is something she's struggled with for a few years. :)
Maria M. - 2020-12-02
I do NOT have issues with sleep so I was hesitant on whether I should take it or not. I did a little experiment using two bottles ( two months) and tracking (WHOOP) my sleep. I stopped using the bottles and tracked again for a month and noticed that while using the Qualia Sleep my REM and SWS (deep) sleep was significantly higher ( longer periods), therefore, my recovery is much better while using the product. I ordered it immediately after noticing this and will continue to use it. In the pa...Read more.
David T. - 2020-12-02
I have been using this product for three weeks. I always have trouble falling asleep but after using this product, I have trouble only occasionally. I think for me it’s important to take it early, at least four or five hours before bedtime. I also find that 2 capsules work so I vary the dose from2-4
Dominique V. - 2020-12-02
I just started 4 weeks ago, I always believed I didn't need much sleep but since I started qualia, I sleep longer and deeper and feel energised as soon as I get up and have seen an improvement in my HRV scores.
gaylin t. - 2020-11-30
There has definitely been an improvement in focus and concentration, I will keep using Qualia mind
Travis E. - 2020-11-29
Qualia night combined with a good sleep hygiene routine works really well.
Suresh G. - 2020-11-24
Probably the best sleep hack product in the market. I take it around 7 pm after a meal and by 9 pm, my body gets to a sleep mode as I am an early riser. My REM sleep has increased by about 50%. I take it Sun - Thur and off on weekends and holidays where I can go to sleep late and wake up late.
Scott F. - 2020-11-18
I have had sleep issues for about 2 years. I have done numerous things and made progress. However, sleep was still an area I was looking to further improve. When I started the Qualia Night product, I not only felt a difference sleeping until the alarm clock for the first time in some time, but I saw very obvious changes in my sleep as measured by my Oura ring. I'm very pleased with my experience with Qualia Night so far!
Jen V. - 2020-11-18
This product is amazing. The gradual build between dinner and bedtime is awesome. I fall asleep quicker and stay asleep for longer. Wake up feeling refreshed! Highly recommend!
nathonn c. - 2020-11-10
It's amazing to benefit from the devotion to this craft. Thank you for the hours,days,years research and excited for what's coming next
Richard P. - 2020-10-22
After studying Dr. Kelly’s rationale behind the NIGHT formula - and respecting and aligning with his decion-making process - I was curious as to what my personal experience would be. Turns out I slept more soundly, more deeply, and felt more rested upon rising. Very pleased have this product available to take (5 days a week). Thank you NH for your vision and commitment to formulate and manufacture supplements that promote wellbeing by conservatively facilitating natural biological processes (...Read more.
Brent B. - 2020-10-19
The best sleep ever!
Edward A. - 2020-10-07
Love the product, it has been a tremendous help in my sleep
Brett B. - 2020-09-28
I have had difficulty sleeping my entire life. Doctors, neurologists - none of them provided help. This is the FIRST medicine or product that I have taken that has resulted in a night's sleep where I wake up once versus multiple times and some nights not sleeping at all. It took several weeks although I noticed some improvement within the first few days, I have about ⅓ of the bottle left and last night I woke up only once - that is miraculous!
Kristen B. - 2020-09-26
I have a terrible time falling asleep and have for years. I have taken lots of different pills, most recently an OTC sleep aid in high doses. I have been taking Night for a few months now and can report that I rarely need to take the OTC drug any more! I'm happy about that because I have been wanting to not take a drug to sleep.
Darina P. - 2020-09-22
Best sleep supplement I have tried so far.
Daniel R. - 2020-09-22
I've been taking Qualia Night for the better part of a month now, and have definitely noticed an improvement in both the quality and length of my sleep (I track my sleep with an Oura ring), despite not having changed anything else about my nighttime routine during that time (warm shower an hour before bed, no food for 2+ hours before bed, no screens for 1 hour before bed, no blue lights all evening, 10 minutes of 4-7-8 breathing and meditation before bed, keep room at 65 degrees). Interesting...Read more.
Stephen B. - 2020-09-07
Taking qualia night a few hours before bed makes sleep feel more natural and relaxing. My sleep is deep and rejuvenating.
Hanna W. - 2020-09-01
Best sleep product that I have tried. Works better than combination of other products and methods. Affects during of sleep, duration and quality of Rem and Nrem sleep per Oura ring. Feel rested and refreshed in the morning. Better energy during the following day.