Christophe G. reviewed Qualia Mind

3 months ago

SCAM????

Its been 1month and 7 days...I have emailed the customer service and was told IU would get a new shipment-- >>> I have never received my bottle nor got a refund

Neurohacker Collective
Hi Christophe, we are terribly sorry for the experience. Our system showed your original package delivered to your address on time. Later you informed us you did not receive the delivered package. We have sent you replacement order promptly. We hope you enjoy the product. Please reach out to our support team if you need anything further.

Related Reviews

William C. January 15, 2023

For vision bottle

Doing this for free bottle

Read More

Marc J. July 20, 2021

4 stars

Christian R. June 8, 2022

qualia mind

You just need to know the science of the ingredients and you will know this is the best product you can get for your mind

Read More

Kimberly W. March 6, 2024

Too soon to determine

I'm looking forward to seeing if I experience any benefits from this product. Haven't been able to take long enough to make a determination, but if you do not like swallowing capsules, this is not for you. 3-5 capsules for 5 days/week!

Read More