Neurohacker Collective

About Us

Neurohacker Collective was founded in 2015 with the mission of creating best in class well-being products by employing a unique methodology to research and development based on complex systems science. This scientific approach focuses on supporting the body’s ability to self-regulate, rather than overriding regulatory systems with chemicals designed to move a biomarker in a particular direction. The company began with a focus on cognitive products with the launch of its Qualia nootropic line and will continue to provide comprehensive products for overall peak performance. Learn more about Neurohacker's scientific approach here.

The Team
Jordan Greenhall

Executive Chair, Co-founder

James Schmachtenberger

Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder

Daniel Schmachtenberger

Director of R&D, Co-founder

Hakan Lindskog

Chief Operating Officer

Daniel Stickler, MD

Medical Director

Shawn Ramer, Ph.D.

Vice President, Product Development

Greg Kelly, ND

Lead Product Formulator

Heather Sandison, ND

Medical Advisor and Podcast Host

Mark How

Chief Revenue Officer


Vice President, Marketing

Gk Parish-Philp

Vice President, Technology

Ben Seeman

Vice President, Wholesale

Ben Cote

Director of Brand & Community

Angela Buchholz

People Operations

Jennifer Norton

Production Manager

Jodi Geigle

Customer Experience Manager

Jacquelyn Loera

Public Relations and Media

Abhi Ardagh

Customer Support/Marketing Coordinator

Darrell Grable

Director Partner Sales

Justin Schilf

Creative Director

Cassandra Brooks

Executive Assistant

Michael Ferguson

Senior Data Analytics Engineer

Chase Imbert

Partnership Manager

Clark Weigand


Kiki Williams

Customer Support Agent

Marie Remley

Office Manager

Venessa Hall


LaTanya Grant

Customer Support Agent

Nafysa Parpia, MD

Jeffrey Becker, MD

Hyla Cass, MD

Harry McIlroy, MD

Lindsay Briner

Zachary Stein, Ed.D

Scott Barry Kaufman, Ph.D.

Forrest Landry

Dan Pardi, PH.D.

Jason Silva

Jamie Wheal

Mark Divine

Michael Bledsoe

brian mackenzie

Harville Hendrix, Ph.D.

Andrew Hill, Ph.D.

David Rabin, MD, Ph.D.

Helen LaKelly Hunt, Ph.D.

Kelly Brogan, MD

Jack Kruse, MD


Bill Walsh, Ph.D., FACN

Neil Nathan, MD

Zach Bush, MD

Valter Longo, Ph.D.

Aubrey de Grey, Ph.D.

Steven Austad, Ph.D.

John Mattison, MD

Rick Doblin, Ph.D.

Molly Maloof, MD

Bruce Lipton, Ph.D.

Terry Wahls, MD

Andrew Weil, MD

Barry Komisaruk, Ph.D.

Greg Stone, Ph.D.

Ken Wilber

Jeffery Martin, Ph.D.

Jamie Corroon, ND, MPH

Marcy Axness Ph.D.

Keesha Ewers, Ph.D., ARNP, LLC

Greg Potter, Ph.D.

David Haase, MD

Jim Kwik

Mike Mutzel

Naveen Jain

Michael Gelb

Charles Eisenstein

Mark Sisson

Ryan Smith

Amy Shenk Morrison

Aaron Alexander

Justin Strahan

Gerard Barron

Scott Nelson

Nichol Bradford

Joe Cohen

Tristan Harris

Dustin DiPerna

James Maskell

Joseph Mercola, DO

Giovanni Santostasi

Ben Greenfield

Steven Kotler