Reviews

    
Khalid R. - 2021-11-30 | Beta Tester
I feel awake and alert without coffee
Ryan G. - 2021-11-30
I ordered and it came within a couple days. I do not know how well it works yet, but I will check back in and update this when I have something to review.
Derrick L. - 2021-11-30 | Beta Tester
Heightened focus and mental energy without any jitters or dropping off a "cliff" like you can experience with energy drinks
Eduardo G. - 2021-11-30
Was going to buy alpha brain but I bought this instead after seeing videos and doing my research that this stuff is the real deal. NO DOUBT THAT IT IS!!
Timothy B. - 2021-11-29
Ordered this a handful of times, and it is consistently good.
Justin D. - 2021-11-29
This is the first product that I have tried that really puts you in the zone while working. Allows me to focus on the task at hand and keep moving forward and helps put outside distractions in the background in order to flow throughout my day.
Alexander F. - 2021-11-29
Have been using Qualia Mind for a few months and found it to be effective. No crash by the end of the day and it provides rather mild but appreciable effect.
Jeffery T. - 2021-11-28
I take Qualia Night Sunday through Thursday evenings. From the start, my deep sleep has increased along with my resting sleep. According to my sleep app, I fall asleep in an average of 7 minutes. From the time my feet hit the floor in the morning, I feel the morning energy that I've missed for the last 20 years. This makes all the difference in my work day.
Sean W. - 2021-11-28
Brain healing power.
Tali L. - 2021-11-28 | Beta Tester
Higher energy and less procrastination
Jeremy W. - 2021-11-27
It’s almost as if I became more aware. I’m thinking faster and more clearly and even my reaction time is better. I’m hooked on this product.
Ashley H. - 2021-11-27
Currently studying for an exam and was having a really hard time focusing. I decided to give this a try and have been taking it for the past 3 days and have noticed a difference in my focus AND retention of the information!
Mark J. - 2021-11-27
Got the Qualia mind after reviewing a bunch of products. Got delivered in 2 days. Excited to try!
Wyatt D. - 2021-11-27
Awsome!
Michael B. - 2021-11-26
Need I say more?
Robert B. - 2021-11-26 | Beta Tester
This is an excellent product
Michael T. - 2021-11-26
After three nights the best sleep and fantastic dreams ever. Thank you Neurohacker Collective.
Dan N. - 2021-11-26 | Beta Tester
I feel that this product increased my focus and all-around clarity, as well as access to improved retention. I did noticed after the first week, that I felt like I crashed a bit, like the five-day improvement meant it took something out of me on the back end. I then tried taking just one pill a day for a week. There was no downside and I still felt very alert with great clarity and focus. This particular recipe/blend delivers!
Katharine S. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
Very smooth and subtle. Was a little worried about adding more caffeine to my routine but it had very little affect on my sleep. No added hyper vigilance, just smooth focus throughout the day.
Rachel H. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
I was delighted with the increase in motivation. That took me by surprise. It’s nice that only 2 capsules are needed and as I am not a breakfast eater I wondered if the product would be effective. And I could swear it elevated my mood while giving a sense of well being if that makes sense. But this is a wonderful product with genuine results.
Troy C. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
My job requires lots of focus. I noticed a increase in the first couple days. Highly recommend.
Dan M. - 2021-11-25 | Beta Tester
Good energy through out the day without the afternoon crash. I find a have better focus at work and can more easily follow through and complete what needs to be done.
mark n. - 2021-11-24 | Beta Tester
I've been more focused and energetic throughout the day. I have especially noticed it improved my mental clarity at the end of the day, much less fatigue.
Lenier A. - 2021-11-24
Ive tried many nootropics stacks before but this one makes me experience the best sense of emotional and cognitive well-being to perform on creative projects.
Jim B. - 2021-11-23
Really appreciate the incredible increase in processing throughput.