Reviews

196 Total Reviews
Justin P. - about 2 months ago
Qualia has truly swung open the doors of my mind wide open--allowing me to not only access deeper areas of my mind-brain, but engendering a variety of positive effects--emotional resilience, presence, focus, multi-tasking, etc.
Sydney W. - 2 months ago
I was very skeptical of Qualia at first. I figured it would be like taking a fish oil pill or something and I wouldn't feel a thing. Instead, I felt an immediate different in my mood and concentration. I was able to focus on my school work for hours. I needed far less breaks. My concentration was noticeably different. But what's even cooler was my anxiety and mild depression seemed to lighten. I don't take medicine for it so it is something I usually manage myself but I was pleasantly surpris...Read more.
Rob L. - 2 months ago
This product will keep you on your feet all day, with no mid day crash. You will feel motivated and focused without being overly jittery. There is also a heightened mood and outlook on the day while providing a better quality of sleep as well. This is more convenient and effective than the original Qualia.
Collin E. - 2 months ago
The second day trying the new formula one moment really stuck out: I had taken the recommended amount maybe 30 minutes before, and suddenly I was taken by a driving motivation. I had been reading, but I found myself thinking about the tasks I had to accomplish. It was not long after that I was up and moving efficiently from one task to another; my focus could not be torn from my goal. I felt this newfound motivation each day I had taken it. The great part was this motivation lasted much of th...Read more.
Pep R. - 2 months ago
Qualia Mind was awesome and I took it for 5 days straight. Felt amazing and really love the product. Prefer it over the current Qualia because I don't have to worry about taking two doses.
Clay W. - 2 months ago
This upgraded version of Qualia supercharged my mornings. The one part, take with or without food, protocol allowed me to use an intermittent fast to gain even more mental acuity. Highly recommend this powerful nootropic.
Adam W. - 2 months ago
Calm, cool, and collected. That is how I feel when I take Qualia. Verbal fluency, mood, and memory are all on point. Neurohacker continues to knock it out of the park.
Drake k. - 2 months ago
High level of focus and motivation, easier to take only 1 step
brandon t. - 2 months ago
Top marks for this mix of ingredients, it just flows, perception and awareness converge and enable serious quality time. Recommended for researchers who require focused attention, coffee 2.0.
Daniel M. - 2 months ago
I am totally imppressed with the latest invention by the NeuroHacker Collective!!
Jesse . - 2 months ago
I enjoyed using this product and knew I could rely on Qualia for focus, clarity, and energy.
Erica R. - 2 months ago
This formula is simple, amazing and effective. I am so excited for its release!
Dusty S. - 2 months ago
I have tried many different nootropics over the years and I can honestly say Qualia is on a whole different level. I have experienced profound increases in cognition, focus, motivation and overall sense of well being. The effects last for much of the day and fortunately do not interfere with sleep, if anything it seems to aid in getting to sleep quicker.
Justin D. - 2 months ago
For qualia's latest formulation I enjoy that it is one supplement and it can help throughout the day during a hectic storm of many people bombarding ones mind. Life is tough at times and this formulation really hit my frontal cortex in a whole new way to calm my monkey brain and sooth the heightened ability to rule the day without a crash. It also made me sleep better and hold better orthodox deep sleep. A wonder drug at its finest.
Eric H. - 2 months ago
I am a senior engineer at a fortune thirty one company and at forty four years of age my mind has had some sort of fog with regards to focus and certainly a lack of endurance in what I do. My Wechsler IQ Score has hit 136.8 but after using all that mental muscle for work I'd leave for home and the cerebral exhaustion would make me dull and somewhat lethargic around my wife and children. I just wanted to stare at a wall and attempt to recuperate. I decided to try Qualia because the posted r...Read more.
Kevin M. - 2 months ago
Feel great Worth every penny
JOHN R. - 2 months ago
I am glad to give you an outstanding review. The first day I took Qualia, I noticed a tremendous improvement in my ability to focus and organize my day. I am sleeping better as well. Thank you for such a wonderful product. It is well worth the cost......John Scott Roden
Rolando C. - 3 months ago
May work for some people but it wasn’t what I spect from all I read about it. It was like caffeine and that’s all and don’t drink coffee so was awful for me
Edie R. - 3 months ago
2/5
Better than most I've tried.
Lisa I. - 3 months ago
To each his own.
sean r. - 3 months ago
I'm still finding how to best use this for me, as far as when how much and I also do Bulletproof coffee/fasting Etc. The bottom line is out of all the other products I've tried, so far this one has worked. spr.
Carlos B. - 3 months ago
5/5
Subscription
McNair . - 3 months ago
I take qualia every morning to start my day. I am a junior in college and love the way this makes my feel. I can tell a difference because assignments do not seem to pile up and managing my time to get all of my commitments done seems very easier than before. I would recommend this to anyone.
John D. - 3 months ago
During the days that I take Qualia, I am more readily able to make the positive changes in my life I want. I procrastinate less. I focus more. There's even that extra nudge at the edge of the day that helps me make the trip to the gym instead of sitting at home after work. Also when I posed a question I had not found fully answered on the website, the awesome customer support I got answered my questions completely.
Christopher S. - 3 months ago
4/5
Single Order


Terms of Use - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.