Reviews

Add
Elizabeth A. - 2019-12-15
Neurohacker is great for he mind.The ingredients are natural and they do what they are meant to do.To help you concentrate.Focusing on the important things.Highly recommended to anyone who is in need of more focus in all areas of your life.
Mary P. - 2019-12-13
I've noticed my skin is improving. I'm not as hungry during the day.
Simone L. - 2019-12-13
I was skeptical wasn’t sure how this is going to be handled with Qualia and my mind. But something I noticed within the first month was a flow but not an automated flow but a flow with intent and focus like I had not experienced before since maybe I was a teenager on a task. Remembering things focusing on things and somehow Being able to recall information of which I was certain I had forgotten. I am a deep believer and my mood has been amazing even after the load of skepticism I laid on the ...Read more.
J D. - 2019-12-13
Good stuff
Christina R. - 2019-12-12
Ms.
Great product! First month using it and I'm experiencing an amazing whole system upgrade; in higher energy levels resulting in increased productivity levels and amazing sleep patterns.
don G. - 2019-12-12
Simply Awesome! I really notice when I don't take it!
Bodhi J. - 2019-12-11
Clarity and focus are improved but the most surprising benefit to me was better hand-eye coordination and faster reflexes.
Guest - 2019-12-10
Been using it for three months now, regular flow states, feeling mentally strong, balanced, clear and sorted. Procrastination has ended, I just do it. Just an older average Joe who suddenly got focused, now planning and moving forward. It works for me.
Colleen D. - 2019-12-08
Wonderful formula, creates quiet alertness, on-going energy and sense of well-being.
Lee J. - 2019-12-07
Qualia Mind is a great product and allows me to maximize my energy output when studying and assist with the retention of what I study.
Debbie W. - 2019-12-07 | Beta Tester
After taking this for 5 days, I feel that it has help to improve my overall well-being and keep it consistent. I could tell the difference within 30 minutes of taking the Focus. The "brain fog" would go away. Taking Focus on an empty stomach is fine but i found that if I did not have something to eat within 2 hours it would start to be a little queasy. Not bad just enough to go get something to eat and then I was fine. Good product and would recommend it.
brian m. - 2019-12-05
Feel a lot more resilient health wise after 1 month use. I’ve gotten less sleep and done more physically, personally and professionally in this span where I would normally felt I needed to rest a lot more. I still got rest, but the quality has changed and now that things have slowed, I feel I’m absorbing more. Love the 5:2 split too.
Yanci A. - 2019-12-05
This is the best product of its kind.
monica w. - 2019-12-03
YOUR PRODUCTS ARE FIRST YOUR COMPETITORS ARE LAST,TWO AS I HAVE USED QUALIA MIND ALONG WITH ETERNUS IS GOOD AND WILL CONTINUE ITS USAGE.MY RATING IS DONE OUT OF EXCELLENCE AND HUMBLE PRESENTATION PLUS FOLLOEUP FROM YOUR SITE.WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER PRODUCT SOON.
Joe W. - 2019-12-02
Really the best supplement on the market for energy and vitality. Perfectly dosed potent and unique ingredients!
Cliff B. - 2019-11-28 | Beta Tester
Really enjoyed my 5-day brief trial.
JAIME F. - 2019-11-27 | Beta Tester
only one day in, but i feel more alert and focused.
Dan O. - 2019-11-21
My energy levels are amazing with this product!! Don’t use a pre-workout at all anymore!!
carlos b. - 2019-11-20
I have plenty of good things to say about this. At first, it almost took me to the hospital because im very caffeine sensitive and i haven't had any caffeine in years, so i took 5 and got an anxiety attack. I started taking 3 and just working my way up, now only taking 5 a day. After 3 weeks i feel amazing. energized, sleep less and wake up feeling amazing, can get a lot more done through out the day and my creativity is a lot higher. I run a real estate business and my marketing, and it has ...Read more.
Bridget F. - 2019-11-19
Today I had an appointment with a lawyer to discuss my legal rights regarding my divorce. Normally I would be a nervous wreck (the thought of dealing with the stress of dealing with lawyers ever again after my custody battle last year makes me want to cringe!) but I was cool, calm and collected. It was just like any other meeting, on any other day. No getting worked up, no nervousness, no getting emotional. Quite amazing!! I also had steady energy throughout the day. No cravings or “need” for...Read more.
Eric M. - 2019-11-16
5 stars
Derick M. - 2019-11-15 | Beta Tester
Nice clean energy product! Great for those long work shift. Keeps you focused without crash!
Kimberlee M. - 2019-11-15 | Beta Tester
Feel wide awake without jitters! Great substitute for Coffee drinkers.
Noel O. - 2019-11-15
Super pleased with Eternus. Solid foundation of energy throughout the day with no disruption to sleep. The last few months have been full-on at work and home - long days and late nights - while training for my first half-marathon. Without Eternus I couldn’t have done it.
Brad A. - 2019-11-15
For decades I took the hallucinogenic drug marijuana (I was a heavy pot smoker). It gave me neat thoughts, and allowed me to meditate. I spent a lot of money getting high - not necessarily for the good feeling, but to "improve" the function of my mind. I have since quite completely. Now, I still believe that taking supplements is a great way to improve the function of my mind, and I rate Qualia to be the best of those I've experimented with. I am a National Master at chess, and a member ...Read more.