Reviews

Add
Austin G. - 2019-10-14
As someone who has been diagnosed with ADHD and struggles tremendously to "GSD" and actually have productive days, Qualia Focus has been a lifesaver. It's basically like a natural verion of adderall that doesn't give you the jitters or make you feel like hell when you come down. I highly, highly recommend it.
Tina G. - 2019-10-14
I bought Qualia Mind for my girlfriend to study for pre-bar exams and also because she was experiencing low energy and brain fog. Qualia took away both and made her more happy and creative. It has changed her life and we will continue to be supporters.
Eric P. - 2019-10-14
I’ve been taking Qualia Mind now for approximately 6 to 8 months. I decided to give it a try based solely on the reviews I was reading and for the fact that I had been struggling with a pretty extreme case of what I can only describe as “brain fog” - a terrible feeling for anyone who hasn’t experienced it, and something I wouldn’t wish on anyone. For me, it started developing a few years ago and, while I have my theories as to why, I won’t go into all that here. I will mention, however, that ...Read more.
Chad F. - 2019-10-12
Qualia provides me with the ability to stay focused and on point when it counts
Tristan B. - 2019-10-11
Took it for a month, noticed increase focus, recall has improved, and my mood seems better. The biggest boost was in confidence in completing tasks and social situations
Guest - 2019-10-11
Every time I take Qualia Focus it’s like a wave of ease washes over (and inside) my cells making me feel the flow in life I so desperately needed. 🧘🏻‍♀️ I feel an inner calmness that made me realize I was actually operating at a low level anxiety.
josh w. - 2019-10-11
Great product. Works well. Has helped me focus and get more done. Also makes communicating easy and my makes my speech more fluent. As someone who sometimes struggles to find the right words, this product has made my social life better and has become one of my favorite supplements.
Lee B P. - 2019-10-11
Great product in the first month!
Benjamin S. - 2019-10-09
Extremely impressed with and grateful for Qualia after 1 month. Look forward to month 2!
Zach S. - 2019-10-05
Great!
Guest - 2019-10-04
Disclosure - I am part of the Neurohacker team. My wife (who is a physician) and I started taking Eternus as part of the early trial. While I had no problem with the capsules, they were daunting to L. So we started experimenting with the drink mix. We recently discovered that by mixing the Eternus drink mix with ~2 ounces of water and 1 oz of heavy cream, we got a decently palatable kind-of-shot. I hold it in my mouth, (wondering...candidly) if there are any potential biological bene...Read more.
Jeff P. - 2019-10-03
Qualia Mind is the best natural product that I have ever taken! It helps me stay more focused and calm, when performing tasks that can create "mind overwhelm" and my memory seems more accessible as a result! Qualia Mind is an awesome product! I highly recommend it!
JoNell H. - 2019-10-01
I didn't know what a difference this could make, but it has positively impacted so many aspects of my life. Excellent supplement.
Sharon E. - 2019-10-01
I love the product. I believe in the team and I feel better for it.
Mitchell I. - 2019-09-29
Using Qualia Mind has given me the ability to tackle my day more clearly with focused attention and less foggy thinking. I feel like my fast paced spazzed out mind is more in control. I do feel it works that much better when I get proper amount of sleep/rest. It is a great addition to my life but wonder if there would be a tolerance to it where it may not work as effectively. It is more towards the end of my first month with my company ending its month/quarter/fiscal year where I feel a bit e...Read more.
Ricardo C. - 2019-09-28
One of the first things I started noticing when I started using Qualia Min(QM) was the ability to access memories. I liken the experience to a "connect the dots" kinda feeling. Basically, as I understand it QM was literally providing the infrastructure for my memories to reconnect. Now, please take a moment to let that statement sink in. As I was recalling previous life engagements I was processing them with of all my current experience. In essence, I was rediscovering who I was, what ...Read more.
Tom C. - 2019-09-27
I took a couple weeks off of it and I really noticed the difference. I'm able to focus much better when I take this.
Guest - 2019-09-27
After taking this product I always feel focused on my work and tasks I have throughout the day. It’s a great product and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to feel energized and focused in the morning and throughout the whole day.
Todd P. - 2019-09-26
Helps with clarity of thoughts, memory, concentration—without feeling it any other way—change is subtle but overall profound.
Sarah G. - 2019-09-26
I have been using Focus for the past 2 weeks. I have been more focused and driven to do things that would normally be put off. The "off days" are when I really notice how much Focus helps me. Will definitely continue to use this product!!!!
Dan H. - 2019-09-26
I have been taking this for over a year now and I have had nothing but a positive experience. When I combine Qualia Focus with my morning breathing (Wim Hof Method), meditation and a CrossFit workout I will have 6-10 incredibly productive hours. I would put my productivity increase due to Qualia Focus at 30%. This is an awesome product.
Christian W. - 2019-09-26
I love these 2 products. These give me the mental edge I need, especially in the AM when trying to accomplish tasks which take a high amount of concentration.
Zoha F. - 2019-09-24
Neurohacker has made it easier for me to focus and be present in any given task. I still have to be mindful and present, but neurohacker has been a great support.
Guest - 2019-09-22
Highly recommend for enhancing every aspect of life from highly mimetic emotional intelligence to lightning fast emotional “fabric” based problem resolution in the workplace, to individual and group based out of the box thought on novel challenges. When combined with regular sleep, positive closed loop environmentally considerate choices in diet, and a drive “be a better participant in the human experience” this stuff puts you much higher than just the just top of your game, it makes aware of...Read more.
Paul L. - 2019-09-22
I have been on Qualia Mind for 2 weeks now and i love it. I am so much more focused and a lot more productive at work. the world of nootropics has opened my eyes to playing a bigger game within my business life.