Reviews

287 Total Reviews
5 Doralyn B. - 2018-08-24
I couldn't understand why I didn't need to "lie down" midday as in the past. I kept a skeptical mind about this Qualia. But was willing to give it a try, like so many other products. At first, I felt no difference, but since the first week, I have had sustained energy throughout the day. I am just so excited about this steady energy and focus level now; it is hard to put into words. Thank you for this product!
5 Jesse A. - 2018-08-19
In all honesty, this product is excellent! It literally gives me drive and gets me excited for all the productive things my spirit has been telling me to do. But that voice of fear and doubt would stop me. It has been so much easier to starve the “Fear Wolf” and feed the “Courage Wolf”, as Mark Divine would say.
4 Jose M. - 2018-08-18
I have used the Qualia Mind product for one week and it feels like my concentration and desire to work is improving. I gave it a rating of four because I am concerned about the suggestion of not using the product if you have high bp without indicating the impact of doing so. I am taking my bp daily and it is stable.
5 Nora W. - 2018-08-12
What I long Perceived as scam ads on my Facebook turns out to be the largest game changer of my year. Impeccable. I’m so impressed. And appreciative.
5 alan m. - 2018-08-12
I recommend this product if you wish to heighten your mental acuity, ALL day. So long as you have your sleep, diet and exercise dialed in to allow it to work, it's not magic people it's science.
5 Taylor H. - 2018-08-06
Your product is elegant and creates a mental and physical environment that allows myself to experience inspiration, creativity, increased intuition, emotional intelligence, emotional resiliency and cognitive functioning without jitters, come downs, or other side effects (if your lifestyle is aligned for quality like sleep, diet, movement, relationships, breath mechanics and patterns etc.) Truly amazing what you have done at the neuerohacker collective. Yes, I took some about an hour befor...Read more.
5 Abhi S. - 2018-08-01
I have tried both the original formula and now Qualia mind. I loved the concept of qualia providing a comprehensive supplement to major pathways in our body for an optimum mind body experience. The original formula was also very solid and I did like the fact that certain supplements were broken up into water soluble vs fat soluble vitamins, though taking the step two dose was harder as I would forget it at home. Qualia mind simplified the formula but I think it is working just as well if not ...Read more.
5 Tab J. - 2018-07-20
I picked up Qualia Mind because I wanted to improve on what is already an amazing life. I'm always looking for an edge, but am suspect that I'd find it in a pill. However, people I respect were saying great things without being compensated for it. I figured it was worth the money to find out for myself. I heard people saying you could tell within 5 minutes of taking it the first time, some said 30 minutes. I remember at 55 minutes thinking, "Well this doesn't work." About 10 minutes la...Read more.
5 mukara m. - 2018-07-20
focus, concentration, responsive to the environment
5 WENDY L. - 2018-07-20
I weigh 95 pounds and figured, based on using the original version of Qualia, that I'd need to scale down. I did, to 5 rather than 7 pills, and it worked great the first time--no fine-tuning needed.
5 Elizabeth K. - 2018-07-18
When I take Qualia Mind I feel more functional, more capable. My brain works better. I have better focus for longer periods of time. I'm very grateful for this product.
5 Mark H. - 2018-07-09
First time experimenting with nootropics and I must say this product gets my in alignment quickly and keeps me there. I believe in this product and it's effects on the human brain so much I've decided to invest into the company. Try it and use it how it's intended to be used and you won't regret it.
5 Catherine C. - 2018-07-03
Within a week of taking Qualia mind I feel my mood elevated, my energy strong and my focus improved.
5 Suzie F. - 2018-06-26
Focused energy level noticeably up. Thank you!
5 Qasim S. - 2018-06-25
This is one of the top 3 cognitive enhancing supplements on the market. Qualia Mind is a top-quality product and the company's Guide to Neurohacking is a must-read! The only down-side is the price point - if the company offered a month supply in the $50-$75 range, that could lead to increased sales and awareness of the benefits of cognitive supplements as an integral component to an integrative health approach to optimize one's mind-body connection,sense of well-being, and quality-of-life.
5 Reid J. - 2018-06-21
It does help me stay on track, solve problems, get things done, and be more present for my family. The effect on my focus and mood does vary a little day by day, so I do need to be thoughtful about how large of a dose I take. I usually take 4 pills - just over half a dose. I will try taking a full dose a few times to see how it works out.
4 Alexander H. - 2018-06-20
After trying the flagship iteration of Qualia for over a year and having a very positive experience, I decided to give Qualia Mind a try. Just the ease of having one dose to worry about makes the experience even better. I notice marked improvement in concentration, mood, and synesthesia after taking Qualia Mind, and haven’t noticed any gastric distress or jitteriness. Would recommend!
4 Shane C. - 2018-06-12
I'm a classical performer/composer and thought I'd try out Qualia because I have a bunch of deadlines coming up. I'm really impressed with the focus it has given me. What has surprised me is the sense of well-being I feel from taking it, though I do take issue with the price - typical capitalist medicine. I think people should have more access to this.
5 Zach H. - 2018-06-11
It took about 3 weeks for me to really feel the effects. After steady use, this nootropic really makes me go deeper in my thoughts and not stray away from my ideas or focus. My speech is a lot clearer and words come to fruition easier. Simply more productive. It is important to note that I felt these effects more after sufficient sleep and a better diet. However, the use of qualia always makes somewhat of a difference, I've found to be the case.
5 Pamela S. - 2018-06-09
Working a 12-hour hospital shift is daunting but I have no choice. Qualia Mind allows me to still feel focused after 8 hours.
5 Becky . - 2018-06-02
Taking Qualia has improved my ability to focus and also quickly get back to task when I am interrupted. I can move seamlessly through a variety of tasks with amazing recall. It’s a valuable tool for me.
3 Mary S. - 2018-06-01
Have been using 4 capsules in the morning without food for 14 days. My weight is 110 lbs. I'm 79 yrs of age.Reason for not taking more is due to the stimulatory effects mainly of the caffeine. I find the overall effect fairly subtle but helpful in terms of all around mental functioning such as somewhat improved short-term memory, and perhaps better word recall.And, some improvement in sleep. I also give 3 caps to my husband with breakfast as he's not comfortable with taking supplements on...Read more.
5 Jonathan M. - 2018-06-01
This product is amazing. I have struggled with a below average memory and regular bouts of brain fog since childhood. This product has solved it for me. I can only hope others with similar struggles will give it a try.
5 Johnmatthew U. - 2018-05-30
Life changer!
5 Justin F. - 2018-05-30
I am an father, engineer, writer, and filmmaker.... Qualia is a crucial part of my creative process.


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only