Reviews

    
Lyndel P. - 2022-08-24
Just what I needed to feel relaxed and get solid hours of sleep
Sylvia H. - 2022-08-24
I have experimented using the Qualia Mind and find that I can think clearer when using it. I have tried using it and then not using it and it is pretty clear that this is a product that can make a difference in cognitive ability.
Sara E. - 2022-08-21
A really great product
Christian B. - 2022-08-19
Just got the qualia nootropic energy shots and I love the focus it gives throughout the entire day. My qualia mind just came in the mail today and I'm excited to see how it works!
Jacob e. - 2022-08-19
It is great stuff definitely worth trying
Anthony M. - 2022-08-18
This review is for one month use of Qualia Mind. I really felt a change in my concentration, energy, and mood. With that said, I believe it curved my craving for alcohol after work. Now its really got me thinking what type of chemical imbalance I might've had that this supplement has helped with. I just ordered for my second month of use, a bundle that has Qualia Life and Qualia Night to see what that will do. Im definitely impressed with Qualia Mind hopefully the effect wont diminish with lo...Read more.
Lebeilwe S. - 2022-08-18
Great quality product. I have been using Qualia Mind for more than a year now. I get focus, energy, mental clarity and cope better with stress when i use this product
Eric T. - 2022-08-18
I'm back in college after being out for 15 years. I was worried that I was not going to be able to keep up with the studying regimen on the my first semester. After taking Qualia mind that changed everything. I'm killing it. Thanks Nuerohacker Collective!
Scott A. - 2022-08-18
I love so many Qualia products already. Senolytic works. I felt more energy the day after taking it. "Lighter".
Mario D. - 2022-08-17
One of the few supplements that actually work.
Daymion A. - 2022-08-16
I’m only three days in and I felt an immediate shift in my cognition and well being by the end of my first day on I plan in continuing this product for some time I’d recommend it to everyone wanting to improve themselves
Jamie B. - 2022-08-16
So far I love this product! Have more mental and physical energy and feel very clear.
David W. - 2022-08-16
Qualia Mind provides great mental focus to get through busy days
Akash m. - 2022-08-16
i truly feel like i have unlocked greater potential in myself and in my career.
Carlota S. - 2022-08-15
Helps with my morning brain fog and does a great job clearing away the tiredness.
Mikhail P. - 2022-08-15
I enjoy how I wake up feeling refreshed, it helps the mornings vitamins work better and eases morning stomach discomfort
Brian P. - 2022-08-13
I’ve been taking Mind for several years now and I really do like it. I’ve tried to switch to other, less expensive options but I always end up coming back. Highly recommended.
Chris S. - 2022-08-13
I am very subconscious of my how I am perceived by others, this has not only helped me focus just on myself but be a better teammate to others
Shaun P. - 2022-08-13
THIS STUFF IS NEXT LEVEL.
jorge c. - 2022-08-12
Awesome cognitive support 🏋🏼🤘🥰
Dylan S. - 2022-08-12
I’ve taken quaila for a long time. Although it’s expensive I always come back to it, it’s very well rounded and beneficial product. Highly recommended.
Duncan S. - 2022-08-12
Qualia Mind knocks my socks off then inspires me to put on a clean pair. Five stars.
Shubh M. - 2022-08-11
Qualia Mind has literally blown my mind. It puts you in a highly focused flow state in an instant. I'm currently using it to write my thesis and it makes my writing effortless. In addition, when I take it in a fasted state, I get most of my critical thinking at that time. My brain makes new connections with existing information effortlessly. I'm a student so I could only afford for this one time at 50% off but when I start earning, I'm not gonna to my workplace without this.
Erica G. - 2022-08-11
Best supplement ever!
Andrew P. - 2022-08-11
The only sleep supplement you'll ever need!