Reviews

Add
Sue L. - 2020-05-13
RN
As I have gotten older, I found my energy really waning. Pl;us, my mind would feel more sleepy than before. I improved a lot of mental focus and clarity when i added fish oil with Omega 3 to my daily diet. When I added Focus by Qualia, I felt another definitive jolt of positive energy and just felt more alert, awake, and focused. Able to perform better, and look and act alert.
Jessiesd B. - 2020-05-13
I love it everything it deliver thanks so much
Matt H. - 2020-05-11
I decided to try Eternus because I am interested in longevity, sleep and athletic performance. I have been taking the product for around 3 months, on and off, just to calibrate my dosage and to track its effectiveness. I keep track of my own biohacking statistics through various measurements. While the benefits of longevity and athletic performance are taking longer to measure (largely due to the pandemic), I am confident that my circadian rhythm has drastically improved. I am getting upwards...Read more.
Regis H. - 2020-05-11
My wife tried this before and we didn't seem to get results, but this time, it seems to be helping her with her memory difficulties, which have been severe. She is verbal, but in the worst times, constantly hunted for words and could not initiate a conversation. Qualia is part of her treatment protocol, which also includes hyperbaric oxygen therapy and other substances. Qualia has enabled us to stop other supplements because it has so many good things in it.
Bradley K. - 2020-05-11
Feeling great!
Dana S. - 2020-05-11
OK. At 45, I had what I can only call an experience of "early onset..." I can't even say the word- please fill in the blank. Now I'm 54, and *only* with Qualia, I have no such problem. My review is long overdue. I have been taking Qualia since February, 2018. Really, I don't think I need to say much more. It's expensive? It was the 6th nootropic I tried. Nothing else worked in any sustained way. I found quite alot of ineffective remedies. So I'm that much more grateful for *just how well* Qua...Read more.
Dalton S. - 2020-05-08
I'm a crew leader at my local Sonic Drive-In and honestly using Eternus on top of Mind has been keeping me alive through our massively increased business due to the coronavirus. The only negative about these products is that they are, under normal circumstance, prohibitively expensive for someone of my current position - but the amount of hours I've been rewarded with as a direct result of the performance boost I get from using these products has been enough for both bottles to pay for themse...Read more.
Eric L. - 2020-05-07
I have been able to see some changes on the cognitive level pretty quickly. I'm suspecting that it might keep on ramping up as time goes.
James C. - 2020-05-06
The product has to.be. for 30 days...since you have to take so much which only last 22 days that part is not good..we need 30 days for this product since you paying so much...
Christopher C. - 2020-05-06
I was suspicious of the energy shots at first. I thought it was a marketing ploy to capture part of the energy drink market. I wondered why anyone would need the energy shots. Wouldn’t Eternus and/or Qualia Mind or Focus be enough? Well, after a few months of the company gaining my trust through the Qualia Mind (for some reason, the caffeine free version works best for me) and Eternus, along with their transparency and customer service, I decided to give the energy shots a shot. I was not dis...Read more.
Christopher C. - 2020-05-06
I was suspicious of the energy shots at first. I thought it was a marketing ploy to capture part of the energy drink market. I wondered why anyone would need the energy shots. Wouldn’t Eternus and/or Qualia Mind or Focus be enough? Well, after a few months of the company gaining my trust through the Qualia Mind (for some reason, the caffeine free version works best for me) and Eternus, along with their transparency and customer service, I decided to give the energy shots a shot. I was not dis...Read more.
Paul M. - 2020-05-05
Qualia has become a secret weapon allowing me to stay focused, calm, and on task during these interesting times in our country. It's now a part of my morning ritual that I intend to maintain. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants a more consistent level of focus and good energy throughout the day. My best advice is to take it alone with water the very first thing in the morning before your workout. The drive and clarity that comes afterwards is worth every penny.
August A. - 2020-05-04
Have used Qualia Focus quite regularly for close to a year now, and I'm super impressed. Noticed effects: - Mood: elevated, very stable - Clarity, focus, attention: increased, more stable and longer lasting - Energy, drive, motivation: increased, more stable and long-lasting - Working memory: significantly increased (super impressed) - Mental efficiency: significantly higher - Very efficient task-switching - Increased access to memories, associations, etc. -More fluid and intuitive...Read more.
August A. - 2020-05-04
Have used Qualia quite regularly for close to two years now, and I'm super impressed. Noticed effects: - Mood: elevated, very stable - Clarity, focus, attention: increased, more stable and longer lasting - Energy, drive, motivation: increased, more stable and long-lasting - Working memory: significantly increased (super impressed) - Mental efficiency: significantly higher - Very efficient task-switching - Increased access to memories, associations, etc. -More fluid and intuitive la...Read more.
Aaron B. - 2020-05-03
CEO
Great Product
Jessica E. - 2020-04-28
Ms
Honestly this is the best! I take it before a workout and it helps me to communicate and use more of my vocabulary. I know that sounds strange! But for years I've struggled with communication especially when I'm nervous or have social anxiety. When I take this.. I SHINE!! I just wish it were a little more affordable and accessible here in Perth Western Australia.
Jairo C. - 2020-04-26
The product is amazing!
Donna R. - 2020-04-23
Because my body is very sensitive, I only need to take 2 or 3 pills per day. And because I no longer feel the need to nap during the day, Im sleeping better at night. I am very pleased with this product.
Sue B. - 2020-04-23
We have only been taking Eternus for a few weeks. So far have not noticed any negative effects. We prefer the mix to put into our am shake. I view this product as healthful aging so am hoping I see the benefits in the years to come. The support staff is excellent, handling any questions promptly.
Christian Pema C. - 2020-04-23
This is the single most amazing energy-shot on the market—natural, pure ingredients; highly nootropic; extremely powerful; and very, very tasty!
Vincent D. - 2020-04-23
First product I've ever used that gives immediate energy and focus, but not with rush or jitters, last for 8 hours, and then lets me sleep soundly at night. It is simply the best product for focus and energy I've ever tried. I'm 65 and a teacher and football coach, long hours, and this product is amazing! 5 stars
Erick L. - 2020-04-22
Focus is so effective that I can’t get out of my office without finishing every task, I have for the day. Even after I’m done, I could continue for hours long. ( I already work 14-16 hrs a day! Thanks Neurohacker, amazing product & it’s worth the investment!
Robert F. - 2020-04-22
Excellent product. I was glad to find the caffeine-free version as I have been trying to tease out the nootropic effects from the possible stimulant effects. I have noticed a slight difference in an early energy bump, but the longer effect of increased mental clarity did not diminish. I am convinced that the caffeine-free formula is just as efficient as the original formula.
Nils T. - 2020-04-21
I am not a doctor, nor has a doctor recommended this to me. But I use Caffeine Free Qualia Mind to treat my "inattentive" type ADHD. I know it 100% works because the other day I forgot to take it, and by about 1:30 in the afternoon I noticed that I had stopped what I was doing and was just staring out into space. I have always been productive at work where I have strong external motivators, but since going on Qualia I have been productive at home in the evenings and on the weekends too. Which...Read more.
Vikki O. - 2020-04-20
I just ordered a second bottle of Qualia Focus. I don't normally give reviews at all, but this product is really something special. It gives a gentle and continuous boost of, well... focus - without making me jittery, as caffeine would. It's just a subtle but noticeable improvement in my ability to stay on task and to stay organized without getting distracted. I'm pleasantly surprised and will continue to order this supplement. However - do pay attention to the instructions! If you're trying...Read more.