Reviews

Add
Jade B. - 2020-08-26
I feel more energized and more focused than ever before. My processing speed and capacity to retrieve information has greatly increased. I’m more alert and feel more empathetic. My listening skills and information retention has improved. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to level up.
Gustavo F. - 2020-08-26
For the 1st night I tried this formula it worked. I've been waking up rejuvenated daily and have been measuring my results on my OURA ring. I'll continue using the product and recommend it for my sales people out there!
Wyndel H. - 2020-08-25
Been using Qualia for a few weeks now. I have to say that the product is great. Its increased my focus and My memory has gotten a little better. Even when i stop for two days i still feel like Im on it.
Christopher A. - 2020-08-25
I take this and I can't help, but slow down, relax, rest and eventually find myself in bed going to sleep.
Louise G. - 2020-08-25
💜 I am delighted to say that since commencing Qualia Night I have been able to sleep naturally again at last! I am so grateful for this product. Within 3 nights of use I was sleeping well. I like how the supplements are taken earlier in the evening, so by sleep time there is a natural compulsion to allow sleep to take over... which as an insomniac was literally impossible before. 5 x 5 x 5 stars! thank you Neurohacker
Arnie M. - 2020-08-25
Mr.
I’ve taken Qualia Night for about a week now. I am extremely pleased with the results so far. I have noticed a satisfying increase in my Deep Sleep since taking Qualia. I’m more energetic during the day, and I have more energy. I highly recommend this product and I will be using it over the long term.
Daniel M. - 2020-08-25
I am on my first cycle of Qualia Night and have received tremendous benefits from its usage. It's in my family to have troubled sleep habits, I am no different. I have used prescriptions, herbal tinctures, meditation, and other various methods to try and regulate my sleep habits. Both prescriptions and herbal methods have both left me with various side effects. While Qualia Night includes some of the same ingredients I've used in the past - the effective combination and measurement in Qual...Read more.
CJ B. - 2020-08-24
Love the feeling I get when I take Qualia Mind-caffeine free. I am caffeine sensitive and QMCF is perfect. I feel focused, Centered and ready for anything the day at the office can throw at me. My responses are quick and effortless. At the end of the day I am able to get a good nights rest with out difficulty. Highly recommended.
Anthony B. - 2020-08-23
So far it feels like a huge success. My Oura ring says this is the biggest 10 day improvement I have had in my sleep in over 2 years. Let’s see how the next month goes but it feels like a great product with nothing but upsides.
Leslie L. - 2020-08-23
Qualia Night is truly amazing! I get a full nights sleep and don’t wake up groggy like I have with other sleep aids. Would definitely recommend.
Bradlee G. - 2020-08-23
Takes away the blocks that stunt my ability to think and focus I sleep less work longer without as much caffeine ...its almost spiritual
Rex L. - 2020-08-21
MD
Great ingredients put together scientifically!
Noelle N. - 2020-08-20
Ms
Taking only half dose but I feel more clear and resourceful. Love it
Jose C. - 2020-08-20
;)
;)
Kevin W. - 2020-08-20
I was all fanatical about Qualia Mind and still really like it but have to say this one is where it’s at for me. My sleep is noticeably better with this. I’ve tried numerous sleeping pills and they generally have the opposite effect; I’ll get drowsy initially, fall asleep and then my body fights it and I invariably end up waking up throughout the night. But since taking this, I’ve had the desire to go to bed earlier than my norm since taking it. Which has been good as it seems to be more in l...Read more.
Jordan F. - 2020-08-19
I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but on nights I take it I see a DRAMATIC improvement in HRV score the next morning on my WHOOP band. I'm talking 25% higher than I've ever had before. I can't say I'm feeling subjectively different yet, but we shall see over time!
Joseph W. - 2020-08-19
Works Great!! Recharged and refueled for whatever the day brings.
Simona B. - 2020-08-19
The title of this review is a joke for the older crowd. :) But what it means is that my husband will take the healthy stuff I give him and say “yeah I feel something”. But with this product we both feel tired at the time we are supposed to go to bed (as opposed to 2am when we LIKE to go to bed but know we are being rebellious against our health). And we both feel more rested throughout the day. I’m a Health Coach and when people ask me what is the most important thing they need to know to be...Read more.
Michael M. - 2020-08-19
The quality and thoughtfulness of this company shines through in their products! The quality of sleep and the daily quality of wakefulness I have the following day... I am in love with this product!
Wendy R. - 2020-08-17
I work long hours and have a difficult time turning off my mind before bed. I know limited sleep is not healthy so when I saw the ingredients in this product I was excited immediately knowing how effective they would be both in helping me sleep and in helping me proactively care for my brain while I sleep which is KEY! I knew it would be awesome, but this surpassed my expectations. Two capsules and my sleep was the best it had been in months. Bonus, I woke up before my alarm clock with clarit...Read more.
John B. - 2020-08-17
Great product! I have only been taking it for about a week but can already begin to feel the benifits. I am taking this product in conjuction with the Qualia Mind.
Megan G. - 2020-08-16
I've been neurohacking for a few years, mostly buying bulk powders and making my own. But it was becoming time consuming, so I was hoping to find an alternative. I'd heard good stuff about their prior version and it showed up on my radar again at the right time. I've been using it for almost a month and see a definite improvement on a daily basis. More deep focused work for a good 6-10 hours, depending on if it's a fasting day. Then a gentle let down towards the end.
Patrick F. - 2020-08-16
Best supplement I’ve ever taken. My sleep is way more productive. I used to have a huge afternoon dip in energy from 1-4 o’clock. That is a thing of the past when I take this. Life changing.
Evan A. - 2020-08-16
First time with nootropics, and I like the feeling. I feel better able to focus on my work.
Theresa P. - 2020-08-15
I bought this for my husband and I see the difference of renewed energy and focus.