Reviews

287 Total Reviews
5 Julia R. - 2018-09-17
Awesome product! I love my MIND!!
5 Mario M. - 2018-09-17
Excellent Product! Highly Recommended! Highly focused!
5 Emeka K. - 2018-09-17
I found myself able to focus and be calm after taking the supplement. Able to be more creative and think a lot more clearly.
5 Gina K. - 2018-09-14
I absolutely love Qualia Mind. I had a traumatic brain injury several years ago and lost my ability to make quick decisions and to stay focused. Since taking Qualia Mind there has been a huge improvement in both of those areas. Additionally: ~I have more energy ~I feel more heart centered ~I feel less agitated in traffic and other typically stressful environments ~I have more vivid dreams and have started to lucid dream I have tried several other nootropic supplements in the pa...Read more.
4 Julio G. - 2018-09-13
I had side effects from the original formula where I felt great for the first few days, then had an energy crash that made me stop the product. Qualia Mind so far has not made that happen to me. I take nootropics normally, been taking them in some fashion for over 18 years, but stopped when I started the Mind. I will need to re-evaluate after a month or 2. It was hard to tell as I am going from prior use of nootropics to Qualia Mind. Nootropic neophytes may get a bigger jolt from Quali Mind. ...Read more.
5 Peter L. - 2018-09-12
After a few days I noticed the difference. I was doing a few sets of Dual N Back each morning and jumped from 6 to 9 n back on Qualia. Felt sharp overall. Going to continue using it.
5 Stephanie W. - 2018-09-11
Taking Qualia Mind makes you realize just how much potential your brain really has. Almost immediately after beginning to take Qualia Mind I noticed a huge improvement in my clarity of thought, emotional stability, and general motivation and positive thinking. I started taking 4-5 a day and worked my way up to 6 - because I am a smaller person and somewhat sensitive. The results have been truly lifechanging, and the best thing about it is that I feel like Qualia is just a key that unlocks the...Read more.
5 Tina G. - 2018-09-06
I've been a Qualia user for over a year now. I adore the Original Stack and honestly was a little skeptical of whether or not a one-dose, more affordable formulation, could provide the same benefits (focus, concentration, increased mood and creativity) as the two-dose formulation. Well, Qualia Focus delivers all that and MORE. If anything, I felt my focus was even more tuned in than ever before. And did I mention the sleep quality?! Best sleep I've had in years. Huge fan of this new formulati...Read more.
2 Kenneth A. - 2018-09-06
Similar to the original for me. Sleepy tired mentally but slightly quicker in thought. Less seemed more in that 1 or 2 had clearer thought and less sleepiness.
5 Jonathan W. - 2018-09-05
It's only been a few weeks but the added value of Qualia Mind is unquestionable!
5 Casey T. - 2018-09-05
Every day I feel a lot more energetic and well balanced. The fact that it will also protect my mind for the future is a huge bonus.
5 Darren G. - 2018-09-04
I have a chronic autoimmune disease which, as a side effect, causes severe fatigue and brain fog. As a result of enduring long weeks at a time of this I also suffer anxiety and depression (I'm a software engineer and my mind is my paycheck). I had reasonably good results with the previous Qualia offering, but Qualia Mind has really helped me turn my life around. Even when my inflammation is bad, I can still work and any anxiety/depression associated with being ill is mild and manageable. It's...Read more.
5 Emeka K. - 2018-09-04
Since I started taking Qualia, I rarely drink any coffee, am able to stay alert, calm and tap into levels of creativity I have not experienced in a while. This stuff is simply awesome
3 Nic W. - 2018-09-04
Nothing amazing, but I feel some mental focus and acuity between 3-7 tablets
5 Scott L. - 2018-09-04
Best over the counter nootropic that I have ever tried! Yes, more focus. Yes, more energy. Yes, more motivation. But most of all, Qualia just leaves me feeling really clear and "clean" for lack of better description. I highly recommend Qualia to anyone looking for a competitive edge in the business world and/or anyone who is looking to attain peak performance/brain optimization. If I could change just one thing about it, it would be the price. With that said, it's value contribution does live...Read more.
4 Dallas P. - 2018-09-04
I was offered an opportunity to beta-test this new formulation pre-production. I've been a Qualia customer since the early days of the 2-step formulation, and then transitioned to their follow-on formula "Mind." I found this new formula more subtle but very effective -- a welcomed boost in focus, attention and willpower without a hint of deleterious irritability or susceptibility to distraction. In essence, this formulation is a great choice for an average day of increased productivity witho...Read more.
5 Samuel H. - 2018-09-04
Noticeable cognitive effects - increased job performance
5 Keri C. - 2018-09-04
I’m a middle-age woman on the cusp of menopause. I’ve optimized my nutrition. I have a mindfulness practice. I exercise (movement + HIIT). I take the steps to improve sleep. I spend my free time absorbing information on longevity and brain health. In the last few months, I’ve taken on one of the most mentally demanding tasks of my career. I felt like, despite my substantial efforts, I was still in a battle against peri-menopausal brain fog. I've tried a number of different nootropics a...Read more.
5 Leon B. - 2018-09-02
Qualia Mind is an amazing nootropic stack that provides long, steady wakefulness without jitters or anxiety.
3 Michal Š. - 2018-09-02
I using various range of nootropics. Qualia is in some way good recipe. But it was always for me just an add-on to other stuff. I mean, a really good as supplement for other nootropics but not worth the price. I paying about 120€ for one pack. It's should be much more potent and noticeable for that price.
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-09-01
I've experimented with a lot of stuff, and found Qualia original is great, but upset my stomach sometimes. Qualia Mind seems to impart same or similar effects without stomach upset. Maybe that's just me, but seems to be pretty consistent. I'm still experimenting with both, changing from time-to-time to decide which is best choice. Still not sure which one is best, but QM definitely has less stomach upset for me!! Thanks and keep up the great work NC!!
4 Erin F. - 2018-08-30
5 stars for the product, 2 stars on the price point. I like this product. I definitely feel better - more alert, able to better focus on assignments and tasks - when using Qualia Mind. I tried the original version of Qualia, having to take many capsules 2x a day and I prefer only having to take 7 capsules 1x a day with Qualia Mind. I know this is affordable to some and grateful that I can afford to buy it but I do feel it is more cost than I'd like to pay. Not sure how long I will continu...Read more.
5 Daniel . - 2018-08-29
I am a school leader in Alabama, and my job is to innovate in the public education space while working to rebrand our organization in the eyes of our entire community. Qualia Mind has been an extraordinary asset for me as I work to communicate and empathize with students, teachers, parents, and school leaders. Holistically harnessing over 11,000 students and all the associated stakeholders requires focus, creativity, and understanding...every day. Qualia Mind is a significant help?
4 Pavel V. - 2018-08-27
I am not sure how many stars to give - There is no definitive score here. I use to take Phenylpiracetam and man that works! It was VERY noticeable and it worked exactly as described. When you'll find your own dosage it really helps (plus about 8 times less cost) With Qualia it's different to the point where I have no idea what is going on. I most definitely feel change in my behavior like a bit more motivated, there is much less gap between idea and realization of it. Things are more in-flow...Read more.
5 Tyson S. - 2018-08-26
The best mind product I’ve ever tried. Focus and problem solving have never been better when I take Qualia Mind. Y’all really knocked it out of the park with this product


Terms and Conditions - Privacy
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The products and information on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this site is for educational purposes only and should not be considered medical advice. Please speak with an appropriate healthcare professional when evaluating any wellness related therapy. Please read the full medical disclaimer before taking any of the products offered on this site.
† note offer applies to first-time subscription orders only