Reviews

332 Total Reviews
4 Brian . - 2019-01-14
I’ve been using Qualia for a few months now, it’s been helping me with being precise and detail oriented at work, studying, and gym time all together with no negative side effects. Definitely a good product.
5 Alex c. - 2019-01-13
I entirely recommend Qualia for those who want to achieve their dreams. It makes me feel better and more focus. Thanks!
5 Andrie P. - 2019-01-09
Great product, I highly recommend it. I have experienced mind clarity and an increase in my internal drive.
5 Kristee R. - 2019-01-07
This product has been a god-send for me and has helped me to get back work and enjoy my job. I've experienced several health crises (or maybe it was one long one) over the past few years and was told I had this or that by several different doctors, including thyroid problems and an "Undefined Auto-Immune" disease. The prescribed medications were the opposite of helpful, and through it all I've learned that for me, natural remedies are far superior to pharmaceutical treatments whenever possibl...Read more.
4 Sue L. - 2018-12-30
I have tried several products to improve focus and mental clarity. I have had a variety of responses. In some form, all of the different products did provide an increase in focus. However, some also increase anxiety, while others created a real let down effect, on the first day or two after I stopped their product. So far, with Qualia, I have not experienced any of the negative effects that I have experienced with other products. Qualia recommends the product be taken only 5 out of 7 day...Read more.
5 Julia R. - 2018-12-04
Unless you are prepared for alert, mindful efficiency coupled with massive playfulness, do not even considering buying and taking this product!!;-)
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-11-29
Expensive, but worth it! Definitive, discernible difference with this product in developing and maintaining a better holistic mindset! In conjunction with meditation, CrossFit, Wim Hof Method, yoga, this product helps amplify a process to re-shape your thinking, your mind (and your brain), Navy Seal-style-confront-your-demons approach to pretty much everything! Good stuff!! NH cannot wait for your cellular energy product!!
5 Taylor H. - 2018-11-27
The intensity of clarity produced by this nootropic is unlike any other product I have tried. If I could afford to, I would be on Qualia often. Some of the best and most profound experiences in my life came while using Qualia. It's like a soft psychedelic that leads to deeper introspection and observation of reality with increased memory of people, events, clarity in communication, deepened connection to my heart, and more. Thankful.
5 Jordan F. - 2018-11-24
It does all it says it does for me. Boosted creativity, less internal drama, more focus, less brain fog. It gives you peak mental performance, especially when you have a task that needs it.
5 Joshua R. - 2018-11-21
In all honesty on the first day I wasn't even sure if I felt anything and I was strongly considering reaching out to Neurohacker and asking if I needed to wait a few days for there to be a compounding effect. It turns out that seems to be the case, at least for me. On day two, things really started to change. I have this increased amount of positive energy and I just seem to get more done in less time. I am now nearly done with my first bottle of qualia and I still notice this increased l...Read more.
5 Nicole W. - 2018-11-19
Anxiety down; focus fired up!!
5 Abiy S. - 2018-11-15
It's been helping me with sustained energy and I feel amazing (without the crash!). However, still struggle with focus so that's something I'm working on independently.
5 nathan g. - 2018-11-14
I have been pleased with the improvement in focus and the drive to do things without that weird jitter from energy drinks. I have been using it for about two weeks now with the recommended cycle, and it has assisted in my college classes.
5 Alejandro C. - 2018-11-12
Just what the product promotes clean energy and focus. No jitters, no gi problems, just gives you the boost you need both physically and mentally to crush the day. Great product.
4 Andrew P. - 2018-11-09
Great product, great results especially after trying about 100 differant ones but if I take it on empty stomach which I prefer for best result it upsets my belly or else would gave it 5 stars without problem
5 R Dawn S. - 2018-11-06
With demnds of life, staying focused for the day may become impossible. I wake up at 3:30am and hit the pillow at 9:00pm. Yes most of the time that is working. Since I was introduced to Qualia Mind I no longer struggle with focus and efficiency . No jitters just jobs well done. Thank you for creating a safe and easy way to tap into my inner potential .( FYI I am a 61 year old woman )
5 Tyler W. - 2018-10-31
I decided to give the economic formulation "Focus" a try since my wife just gave birth to our daughter and I need to save a bit. Happy to say I have not noticed any subjective difference in comparison to the original and/or Mind formula. Based on a quick glance, it looks like the primary difference is the removal of some of the more expensive mitochondria targeted supplements, that said I dont believe I suffer from much mitcochondrail damage (I have lived a fairly healthy lifestyle) so tha...Read more.
5 Claira F. - 2018-10-26
I adore Qualia Focus. It's the only Qualia supplement I have tried at this point due to financial constraints, but it is absolutely amazing. I am honestly convinced it has helped me to get past my anxiety and... Get my singing voice back. That sounds strange, but I truly feel that. My singing was questionable at best and as soon as I started the qualia and began believing in myself/stopped being so nervous, I can sing again and I sound good.. Including in front of people. It's also helped me ...Read more.
5 Rudy G. - 2018-10-11
I was fortunate enough to be a beta tester for Qualia Focus a few months ago. During that testing period, I enjoyed the benefits of improved mood, focus, and mental endurance. Also, I consistently felt better throughout the day. Given this experience, I subscribed to a membership as soon as Qualia Focus became available. A few weeks in and I'm happy to report that I'm continuing to feel all of the same positive effects. Overall, I feel much more motivated and I'm better able to show up...Read more.
5 Candace K. - 2018-10-03
The main effect I felt was a huge boost in mood. I felt ridiculously happy all day. I'm generally a happy person, but I was noticeably more enthusiastic about life and felt incredibly grateful all day. I also had a boost in productivity, motivation, and focus. Only downside was sleep, but hopefully, there were confounding factors that may have led to difficulty falling asleep.
5 Yuri M. - 2018-10-02
My work is very physical and I have to interact with people all the time. I often feel like I simply have no physical energy to put into a quality human connection. I felt that I was so much more aware of how I feel, I had great control over my mind and ability to stay focused and keep my energy high.
5 David S. - 2018-10-02
I’ve taken each Qualia product and this is the one that works best for me. Focus, concentration and the ability to articulate better during conversation are all things I see when I take this product. Day 2 I was out of coffee, normally a rough day, and I felt great through an entire day of mundane work, cleaning the house and such, while watching our children and coaching one of of them for 2 hours. This is where I’m going to vote with my dollars.
5 Julia R. - 2018-10-02
I have more motivation, more energy, clarity, enthusiasm, resources mentally and physically.
4 Natalpha . - 2018-10-01
Since I started taking the product last week my workouts seem to easier to get through. My stamina seems better also.
5 James Patrick C. - 2018-10-01
Great!! Subtle but discernible difference in energy level and focus in afternoon (what is normally a slump time) and then more energy during a workout!