Qualia Senolytic Reviews

    
Beth C. - 2022-11-23 | Beta Tester
I cannot really say that I experienced any positive effects. I have not seen much of a difference.
Christopher M. - 2022-09-11
Wasn't impressed for the price Way too expensive!
Drew F. - 2022-06-15 | Beta Tester
The product made me dizzy and light headed. First time taken without food, second time with food and still felt out of it. Sound science, packaging and service but the product didn’t do well for me.
Deirdre B. - 2022-06-09 | Beta Tester
Its only been few days so perhaps as me in a few weeks :)
Roy A. - 2022-06-07 | Beta Tester
I did not notice any physical changes after 2 daily doses. I did like the packaging that the capsules came in, and I appreciated the information regarding the target of these supplements. I also was happy I did not have any side affects.
Mike M. - 2022-06-06 | Beta Tester
Love the idea. Might have helped after an active weekend. Want to try it again. Interesting science. Nice to have it packaged in 2 doses.
Nick R. - 2022-06-06 | Beta Tester
Unfortunately I saw almost no effect from this whatsoever.The science made sense. The results were underwhelming. Still grateful to have tried it.
Jonathan L. - 2022-06-04 | Beta Tester
I gave it 3 stars because I like the idea that someone is working on this science. I didn’t give it more because I noticed no effect from this product yet.I liked that I didn’t have to take it everyday. I liked the capsules were a little smaller. I like that cleaning your body of zombie cells is a science that is being worked on.
Jacob V. - 2022-06-01 | Beta Tester
I could say after the first hour I gained a little energy but after it felt like my energy was completely depleted.I like the idea behind the product
Dion B. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
After only 2 days of taking the product their have been no significant changes that I've noticed, although I was slightly less sore upon waking up each morning.The packaging was very nice, as was the ingredients listing. One thing that could have been better, would be to have instructions on whether to take the dosage all at once or spread it out throughout the day.
Konner M. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
I didn't see any benefit after taking it. I took it as was recommended on the box but I didn't notice any difference in the days following. While I didn't notice an effect based on the ingredients and science behind it I assume that its helping.After thoroughly researching the ingredients the science looks sound and is presented vary clearly and digestible as a consumer. The packaging is slick and helps draw the eye. All in all a very well done experience.
Brayam M. - 2021-12-20 | Beta Tester
Do not take with qualia mind
Steven H. - 2024-04-12
Meh
No change
Barbara M. - 2024-02-13
I have tried to stop my monthly subscription under manage and I’m still getting it every month. I don’t quite understand. So I am paying subscription price even though there are discounts offered every single month which for some reason don’t apply to my order.
Joe S. - 2023-12-15
I have no idea if this product does anything. I want to cancel my subscription.
Elaine L. W. - 2023-11-13
I didn’t honestly notice any difference in brain fog and energy levels, which I was hoping for with this expensive purchase. Please refund as per your 100% Refund Guarantee? And don’t send me any further product.
Rita Y. - 2023-10-29
I'm not positive how others reacted to this product but my stomach feels like someone kicked it or the acid in my gut is too much. Very odd and headaches 😩
Richard C. J. - 2023-10-08
No matter how good this product is you don’t want to get trapped in a subscription. It is not easy to get out of.
Joel S. - 2023-10-06
It is prohibitively expensive for a one month supply
Florence O. - 2023-08-18
I only used it one month. Did not feel any different. I will try it another month to see if I feel better
Erin K. - 2023-07-29
Ok so maybe this is a big coincidence but it seems that every time I take this product, I either end up with a bad cold (I'm the person who never gets sick) or some other issue. Last month it was a horrible cold sore (I almost never get cold sores and this one was BAD)... This month it was a UTI - first in 10 years. I'm not certain it's causative and could just be oddly coincidental timing but is there a reason why this product would actually temporarily weaken your immune system? I'm going t...Read more.
Diane H. - 2023-07-22
I just started this yesterday.
Adam J. - 2023-06-26 | Beta Tester
I took Qualia Senolytic as directed but experienced no obvious benefits.
Josh H. - 2022-12-14 | Beta Tester
As I’ve said, subjectively less than significant effects overall. Ultimately indifferent to this product.
Cori C. - 2022-06-12 | Beta Tester
A 2 day dose really was not enough to make an informed opinion. Packaging was neat and clean looking.