Qualia Vision Reviews

    
Betty W. - 2021-11-21
I'm very pleased with my results. It has helped clear up my fuzzy vision.
Susan H. - 2021-11-13
I started taking only four of these each day in the morning. It gives me energy and keeps me awake. This last week I took five. I'm waiting until next week and will take six. My only problem is it is so expensive.
Zeynab A. - 2021-11-08
I like the product a lot.
KYLE A. - 2021-10-25
^^^ ^^^
Jennifer S. - 2021-10-05
This stuff is better than coffee! Love it!
Justin W. - 2021-09-27
Keeps my eyes alert and receptive in my peripherals, when I acknowledge more of the nueral effects if their is another review ill add it into the next review
Lynn W. - 2021-09-24 | Beta Tester
Easy to take since just one capsule and a good ingredient list that may be difficult to find elsewhere!
Michael K. - 2021-09-21
Just started this product, however, I do notice an improved "sharpness" and visual acuity.
kim r. - 2021-09-11 | Beta Tester
I had some improvement with blurry vision after working all day on computer and when I get up in morning vision is slightly clearer
Sammy R. - 2021-09-11 | Beta Tester
I noticed over the 7 days an decrease in my eyes getting tired by the end of the day. Also my vision came online quickly in the morning
Greg W. - 2021-09-11 | Beta Tester
My eyes feel softer. I work later into the night and usually have to stare at screens late. I've noticed i don't feel as much of an eye strain in the morning as i have been take Qualia Vision.
Raed A. - 2021-09-11 | Beta Tester
i use the computer a lot every day, and i need to wear glasses. I think I sense some improvement but I cant measure qualitative
Jonathan P. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
I think this product did improve my vision but I think I need to use it longer to really get the best benefits. The ingredients are great and definately should work is someone continues using it.
Scott S. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
Made my vision less blurry!
Jeffrey S. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
It seems like it got easier to read small print after just one bottle
Kyle M. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
While I can't say that I noticed a significant change in my vision or anything like that, I can say that I am confident in the research that Neurohacker does when formulating supplements. I am also more than confident about the quality of their ingredients, so I am certain that my eyes benefited from the product.
Christian M. - 2021-09-10 | Beta Tester
Tried this product for about a week and noticed less eye fatigue and eye strain during that week. I’ll be trying a month supply one day and report back.
Rachel S. - 2021-09-08 | Beta Tester
I have been working on taking my glasses off and seeing how my vision is improving. IT is subtle, but I think with regular use of this product I could be moving up in my prescription to weaker glasses!
Debbie B. - 2021-09-01
I've had noticeable improvements with Qualia Vision. My close up vision has improved and I've noticed less eye irritation after being on the computer. While I don't have a desk job I am on the computer and phone...a lot! And I feel good about the ingredients, especially the astaxanthin. I'll definitely stay with this product!
Alex R. - 2021-08-25 | Beta Tester
On the computer for hours, eyes were feeing the strain a a need to stop , after taking the Qualia vision notice the difference, vision improved , sharper, practically no strain, Is a different-maker, I hooked.,
J. Franklin H. - 2021-08-25 | Beta Tester
This premium formulation provides me with peace of mind that I’m my eyes are protected from the deleterious effects of blue light. My eyes are clear, well-rested, and optimally protected. Furthermore, I’m sleeping much better throughout the night.
mark n. - 2021-08-24 | Beta Tester
The product has been great, I can work in front of the computer longer with out as much eye fatigue.
John K. - 2021-08-23 | Beta Tester
To be honest it think the amount taken and the period taken for didn't show too much of dramatic difference for me, but am open to trying it again later for a longer length of time... and see how