Reviews

    
Derrick S. - 2020-08-23
Mr.
While it hasn’t been long, two weeks, I haven’t noticed any discernible difference in mood or concentration etc. However, the worst pat is the taste of the capsules, which are atrocious. I could barely stomach getting them down the first time, but then I learned to hold my nose. Belching up the taste of dead fish throughout the morning is extremely unpleasant. I had two people at work ask if I had fish for breakfast which is quite embarrassing. It’s not a product for me.
Jeff B. - 2020-08-11
I'm a big fan of Qualia. I have had good results with Qualia Mind and Qualia Life. I have been taking Qualia Night for about a month and I am not noticing an improvement in sleep quality. I do have more vivid dreams, but no noticeable difference otherwise.
Jaswinder K. - 2020-08-08
Did not help with sleep
Jeff R. - 2020-08-07
Mr
I took it for two weeks and didn't notice a change in my level of focus.
Cristen C. - 2020-07-20
I have to say it’s hard for me to remember to take it so early on at dinner. But I also haven’t seen a difference in my sleep. I am going to continue because maybe my body needs time to adjust to it.
Mariah C. - 2020-07-17 | Beta Tester
I do not believe that I took it long enough to establish the desired action. I think in my particular case I need to have a longer adjustment period.
Carlos R. - 2020-07-16 | Beta Tester
I didn’t notice anything except more dream recall
Katia R. - 2020-07-15 | Beta Tester
I was really excited about this product but I felt so jittery and restless. I have an oura ring that tracked my sleep and I had some of the lowest scores during that week. I’m sure there are other factors involved. I’d be willing to give it another try
Debbe M. - 2020-07-14 | Beta Tester
My work day is long. Up at 0430, out the door by 0600, home by 1800 and asleep at 2000. Taking anything earlier in the day would be during work or my commute. I couldn't tell any difference in how quickly I fell asleep or how long I stayed asleep. This product may be more useful for folks with typical work/sleep schedule. I need deep sleep without interruptions for 7-8 hours. And maybe, just maybe, wake up refreshed once in a while.
Bob Z. - 2020-07-11 | Beta Tester
I tried to purchase Qualia Night and found their web site impossible to deal with. I attempted to purchase this product several times without success. I made numerous attempts to contact customer service. Their responses were inadequate and not helpful. I’ve never had so much trouble purchasing something!
Lonnie W. - 2020-07-08 | Beta Tester
I did not feel any effects. The instructions to take it during dinner might be a factor? And I do have a beer or 1 glass of wine with my dinners. And so if there were to be any relaxation it might have been attributed to the beer or wine. I did do one night without any alcohol and I still did not feel anything. And as usual I fall asleep but I walk up within a few hrs with my mind wide awake until morning.
Kylan W. - 2020-07-03 | Beta Tester
This did not work for me.
Kimberly O. - 2020-06-17
I did not experience any positive mental or physical effects from taking this product. The only side effect that I noticed was an increase in abdominal bloating that subsided after I stopped taking the medication. I honestly wonder if I was sent a placebo medication because other than bloating, the medication did not seem to have any effect at all on me.
LUTHER H. - 2020-05-26
Mr
It has not done a thing, that I can detect to change my energy, focus, or any other factors that the product claims.
Engy S. - 2020-05-13
This is my 2nd day trying Qualia Mind. I couldn't take more than 5 capsules on empty stomach as it smells like Salmon Fish 😵. That makes me feel to vomit!! I won't be able to use it any more. I might go and give another try to Qualia Focus then!!
Rebecca H. - 2020-05-12
Unfortunately my order of Eternus has been stuck in Carson since May 2 due to the lack of international flights to Australia. Extremely frustrating but not anyone’s fault. When I receive my order I will do a proper review
Bobby S. - 2020-05-11
Much caffeine in it. Only made me feel jittery. Did not notice any other benefits. Had to stop taking after 5 days. Could not even take the full dose
Dean R. - 2020-04-28
I've only been on both Focus and Eternus for a week but can tell no difference from before. The Saturday and Sunday I took off left me with a mild headache all day. Back on both today but, again, no diff. Headache is gone, though.
Frank M. - 2020-04-26
ceo
tastes like chewing on a non-chewable multi-vitamin, and makes me feel kinda cracked-out
Destiney R. - 2020-04-21
I had high hopes for this- I saw good reviews. After trying it as recommended, I never seen an improvement in my focus.
lucas b. - 2020-04-11
Felt no effect, it smelled like a cheap fish oil supplement, and it was pricey. This is unfortunate as I had high hopes after listening to the founder on a podcast.
Adam L. - 2020-03-02
Sorry guys.... I was a look pumped to get these, I couldn't wait! Read a great book that referenced them and they sounded amazing... Have used them for 5 days and can't tell the difference between the days I have and have not taken them. The only thing I know is that since taking them I am extremely tired!! I am so, so tired!! Going to give them one more week and hope things turn around... but at almost $60 Australian a week.... am not expecting I'll be buying another round. Sorry again...
Chang H. - 2020-02-20
I wasn't sure about the product before I am sure after taking it. It doesn't work for me.
Michael K. - 2020-01-21
Ive tried Qualia a few times, but it does not seem to work for me. I might try Eternus in the future.
James H. - 2020-01-14
Trash don’t believe