Eternus Reviews

Add
Keri C. - 2018-09-25
I'm finishing a marathon project. Working 12-14 hours a day, 7 days a week. It's very mentally demanding. The Qualia alone has been a godsend, but I feel like I'm getting an extra energy boost that's carrying me through the evenings.
Andrew S. - 2018-09-25
A sustained, consistent, calm energy
Mary Jo K. - 2018-09-24
The last 3 days on the product, I've had the best sleep in years. And my energy during the day is high and consistent - no crashes.
Tyler W. - 2018-09-24
I don't have a subjective feel like with Qualia, I just notice at the end of the day I am not tanked. I am more comfortable with making decisions or exercising self control when I would normally be exhausted.
Tyler W. - 2018-09-24
I did notice that my energy was high and constant all day. One nice this was that ot felt like a calm energy, like kava mixed with kratom.
Brett W. - 2019-10-03
I'm fairly cynical about vitamins from experience. I was a couple of weeks into the months supply and I realised that I was more relaxed and more energetic than usual. It's difficult to pin it down, but I'll keep on with it. I would not recommend the capsules, as I found them difficult to take. The drink mix is much better for me.
Jack C. - 2019-08-28
After two weeks of use, I feel a subtle energy boost. I hope the benefits improve over time.
Adam H. - 2019-08-14
I can’t say that I’ve felt any of the effects but I trust The brand and believe it does what it says. I knocked off a star for the price. Their has got to be a way to make this more affordable for everybody without having to harass people through the referral program.Maybe offer an additional subscription discount if you are purchasing both Qualia and Eternus? Anyway, I’d like to keep budgeting it in but I’m not 100% sold.
Josh H. - 2019-06-29
This product is pretty impressive. It provides a strong subjective sense of presence. Sleep has improved. Costs as much as my kid’s private school.
Gianni B. - 2019-06-19
Both the Qualia Mind and the Eternus are excellent. It’s not like a sudden jolt of energy, but rather a steady supply of. It keeps me alert throughout the day. I’ve also noticed that everyday task are manageable, even as the workload is increasing I’m still able to focus and not get angry or frustrated. These are my experiences with this product. And i am a very happy client.
Andrew K. - 2019-06-15
I switched to Eternus after taking Quailia Mind for three months (stopped taking Qualia as I felt it wasn't helping, I must be one of the very few) After one week I noticed an improvement in general well being and energy levels. My usual mid-afternoon fatigue is practically non-existent. I was recently in an intense rope rescue training course. I noticed that during the day, especially as the week went on, that my team members (who are much younger than I) where complaining about how tired an...Read more.
Cody W. - 2019-06-14
I did notice an increased vitality in my wellbeing along with a pronounced desire to nap midday as it worked through my digestive system. I'm excited to continue using Eternus and stay in the discovery of how it affects my body.
John S. - 2019-05-25
My only complaint is that the product comes in plastic. They are #1, but if you know anything about plastic recycling these will end up either in landfill or the ocean. The recycling middlemen only want milk and large plastic containers designed for liquids, like soaps and beverages. I personally am moving away from sellers that use plastic.
John S. - 2019-05-23
I am three weeks into taking Eternus per schedule. I do perceive an increase in sustained physical energy and an increase in cognitive function. Best of all Eternus has helped with sleep duration. At 72 years of age, my sleep time was short and not deep. I have added an hour of sleep and am experiencing a deeper non-dream state.
Guest - 2018-10-01
Since I started taking the product last week my workouts seem to easier to get through. My stamina seems better also.
Jesse R. - 2018-09-29
I felt a subtle sense of enhanced awareness. It felt as though I was eberygized and focused but not anxious or jittery.
Collin E. - 2018-09-29
I have noticed more energy throughout the day. I am able to focus and continue to stay on task.
Carla M. - 2018-09-26
Essentially it felt like I was firing on all cylinders when I was taking the product. And not just from my brain but my whole body. I have been so effective and efficient at work that if I end up with a nice raise I will have you to thank. I’ve already been receiving great recognition in the last few weeks, and I’m sure that my performance is partly because I’ve been able to meet several challenges with greater ease than usual, have been very minimally affected by stress, and have just genera...Read more.
Vanessa O. - 2018-09-25
I love it . It makes me feel energized and focused
Elizabeth K. - 2018-09-25
My body craves this product - it feels so nourishing.
Robert D. - 2018-09-23
The first day I took this product, I noticed more energy. It felt like a smooth, constant supply of energy, subtle but noticeable.
susan s. - 2019-06-17
This is simple for me, how do you tell if its working, its really hard to give a review on something if you have nothing to go on, Is something supposed to jump out at you so the know and if so then maybe its not doing anything. that's why I am giving a 3.
Sandy L. - 2018-10-01
I was skeptical at first since most products are just a scam, but I'm overjoyed that you've provided an honest product that has given me real results. I'm pretty amazed at how I'm really finally able to pursue and even discover my true potential. I'm motivated, I feel inspired and actually look forward to challenges rather than fear them. I don't procrastinate as much as before and my outlook is positive. I really live this stuff and I'm usually a pretty hard sell!
Ryan P. - 2018-09-25
Enhanced attitude and outlook when taking on or considering complex work.
Leonardo D. - 2020-01-17
I’m on my second bottle but I can’t say I feel all the benefits the product claims. I’ll probably give more time because I believe in the ingredients. One thing that I definitely don’t like it’s the fact the a product so expensive, that requires proper storage and is a such specialty type of product comes in a Amazon paper bag. How do I know how long and what type of storage it had before getting to me? Neurohacker you can definitely do better!