Qualia Senolytic Reviews

    
Ami S. - 2022-06-01 | Beta Tester
Senolytic brought an overall feeling of wellness, calmness and mental alertness. It’s like a layer of dust was lifted from my mind! It’s really helped me feel more connected to my soul.Packaging is simple and informative. Easy access. Science seems to be working as intended. Kiki is an amazing rep 😍
Heather D. - 2022-06-01 | Beta Tester
Love the cutting edge research this product manifests into an easy to take product. After the hints of ease in my body offered by one dose I look forward to the next!Love the simple environmentally friendly packaging and easy dosing schedule. Excited about the science behind the product.
Ghilaine C. - 2022-06-01 | Beta Tester
Since I started Qualia Senolyti, I've been so much better with my focus and memory.
Matt D. - 2022-06-01 | Beta Tester
I felt physically refreshed and resilient, more capable of being my best.The packaging was sleek, easy to access, informative and mostly recycle-able.
Sage H. - 2022-06-01 | Beta Tester
All I can say is “wow!” Amazing product.Thank you!
Tamara V. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
It's hard to detect any changes from 2-day doses of the supplement, but I think my joint stiffness diminished a bit and I was able to move more freely. Thank you!The service is great and no complaints about packaging.
Lisa K. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
Loved the larger dosages of the ingredients that make a difference! I was able to work out, play drums all night, load & unload musical equipment and wake up the next day fully recovered and ready to go!Love the idea of removing those cells within that are no longer functioning properly as we age! I trust the Qualia brand as they provide excellent quality and precise dosages that truly make a difference!
Darryl R. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
I felt more energized and placid.It was wonderful to be a part of the trial. I received good instruction and the product was simple to use. I did not experience anything negative with the entire process or the product.
Tatiana Irvine I. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
I experienced some noticeable improvements in just 2 days ... in my joints, mood and light sensitivity. Absolutely amazing!All 5+. I really respect your company!
Katherine L. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
I had energy after the fist day dosing. Second day if dosing I was fatigued. I generally don’t see changes very quickly so know, that with time I will see more positive changes. The fact that u had the energy to exercise is huge. I normally can’t work up the energy. I will be taking this product and am hopeful.I trust this company and know that a lot of research goes into the ingredients. The packaging allows for easy access too.
Doug W. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
I think this may be the closest thing to my long searched for, "magic bullet".Packaging is simple and "classy". Science seems to jive with the available independent science regarding the topic of senolytics
Rob T. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
This may be a game changer. Looking forward to experiencing the benefits of Qualia Senolytic.I like that the product is easy to take and the packaging is minimal. I also like that you don't have to take this supplement every day.
Wendy P. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
While a single month may be too soon to tell, I think I felt a bit more energetic after the second dose, and was able to easily move through a photo shoot that would have normally left me exhausted. I would definitely take this again.I love the science behind this product, and of course anything that helps with aging is a win in my book.
Michael M. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
There has been a noticable difference in energy levels and “brain fog”. I have increased energy levels.I have noticed that I am having trouble sleeping though.The packaging was great and I love the peel pack.
Beth P. - 2022-05-31 | Beta Tester
I found my joints responded very well to this supplement.The packaging was perfect.
Pavel S. - 2024-04-13
I am not sure if I am primed to believe that the clarity and energy I’ve been experiencing today despite the very few hours of sleep are indeed due to Qualia Senolytic, but I do. I will have to try it another month to know with greater certainty.
Elena L. - 2024-04-02
I learned about this product from Dr. Mindy Pelz podcast. I've been following her advice on fasting and nutrition for the past year with great results, so I have trust in her research and the health products she recommends. The ordering process was smooth, the shipping - lightning fast. As an immune compromised individual, the quality of the ingredients is important to me. I've taken the first dose and so far so good.
Courtney K. - 2024-03-27
I literally just took the senolytics so I can’t say if they have an impact or not. Shipping was super fast and customer service was super helpful. Giving it 4 stars because it’s priced incredibly high and not affordable for most people in today’s financial climate.
Gloria F. - 2024-03-27
I took the pills for a two day period, as directed. I noticed that after the first day my blood pressure was much better. It had been elevated. I felt happy, without stress. After the second day, those results lasted a few days. Looking forward to my second round next week.
Lorene S. - 2024-03-15
Pretty sure anyone taking this is already taking ten other supplements for basics. I'm not even sure it does anything yet. Hard to add $70 to a monthly vitamin budget. Anything you can do about the cost? I might give it a longer chance if it was a lot less money.
Linda L. - 2024-02-23
Just took first dose today. Looking forward to seeing how I react to it!
Darrell W. - 2024-02-04
TRYING THIS OUT
Beth M. - 2024-01-30
I am always researching the lastest in anti aging products! I have heard a lot about zombie cells and found Qualia Senolytic. I have been taking the product for the last few months and so far so good! No adverse reactions. I look forward to experiencing all the antiaging benefits with consistent monthly usage!
Janelle R. - 2024-01-16
I love this product because it’s so convenient and easy to take! I only take it two days in a row, once a month.
Tina F. - 2024-01-12
The first time I took Qualia Senolytic, I did not notice much. I am 53 years old, and the idea of zombie cells lingering and causing trouble makes a lot of sense to me. So I did another round one month later and felt different, enjoying more energy and easier mornings. Today I took the first half of round three and I am excited to see what changes it will bring.